Pandemic impact in our family daily survival!

31 54
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hey guys... Sorry i got busy this day out side.. Coz im just asking some help in some of our relocation village captain or chairman, to have some help, like having a livelihood programme that i can attend or joined on but they said that they dont have any available now coz its covid no funds supply of the municipal from the city. And usually they are not conducting any livelihood program here in this relocation area.

Its really sad to me that this kind of government cannot help us poor people to have even any kind of livelihood possibilities to make or help to us. To survive from our daily living.

Because this covid19 pandemic has a greater impact to the lives of many poor families out there not only to my family. Im really disappointed about hearing this kinds of alibis from them.

Its really hard to survive this life we had. Coz my husband ever since the pandemic locked down started he lost his job and no one is there to help us coz we both dont have any families.. That near with us and of course they are also poor,

Im really lucky to have the missionaries of charity the congregations of mother Teresa of calcutta that i can ask some foods stuff 2 times a month, especially for the needs of the children, but still I know that its not enough to support us.

I have 3 children and all of them are still small, they still needs some milk and baby foods, to survive day by day. My first child was only 3 yrs. Old, 2nd child was 1 yrs old and 7 months and the 3rd child was 7 months old. Its really makes my heart tear or cut off from its vessels when I saw them crying when they are hungry.

And i don't even have any penny to buy even one sachets of milk,to them. We are really trying hard to survive and had some any strategies to work and have money day by day.

But its hard to go out to find some little work coz they are not allowing us to go or sell some vegetables stuff to earn money even a little coz we dont have a bicycle with sidecar. Or any vehicle to use to go out coz uts not allowed to commute in the public places coz of the close contacts to other people, the protocol here is you can oly go out to sell something if you have your own vehicle to use even only a bicycle.

This is the old and ruined bicycle that we want to be repaired someday to use in a small business to start, for us to feed our children's

We have a side car bicycle but its already old and ruined and we can't even send ut to shop and fix or repair it coz it a little bit expensive. We buy this before 4 yrs ago, from a junkshop its a scrap from an old bicycle.

I really want to fix this and repair so that we can start a little business like selling some any street food stuff to earn money for our living so that we can survive in this battle of pandemic life. Especially to feed my children to stop asking foods or anything from the charity.

But my problem is how can I start this? Coz especially we don't have any money in our pocket and its really prohibited to go outside if your concern is not very important.

When i joined read cash from the moment i started i said to my self that maybe i can earn here in Read cash to earn even a little penny to help us a bit. Maybe i can collect all my earnings in Read cash daily to have some money to repair my bicycle.

I hope we can achieve our goal in order to survive our life in this pandemic times.

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

It's really hard to find a job during this pandemic and worrying what to eat. Your article is nice. God bless you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend hope i can survive this situation we have abd i hope the government will help us here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry to hear your situation in the middle of this pandemic that we are currently facing right now. I just want you to know that all of these things will be gone soon. Just hold unto your Faith in God. Keep pushing in life. Don't ever give up. I just wish the government or these politicians have the heart to actually help its people, especially the poor families who needs support. But it is just so sad that they are only thinking of themselves and doesn't care about the situation of the people. Please hold on. Better days are coming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend i hope so.. I hope it will really come sooner that our life in this pandemic times will end already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we hope the same thing. The best thing we get to do right now is to pray to God that this crisis will end now. Because otherwise, people will continue to suffer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear darling friend hope we can cope up with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry to know that . We almost the same this time in pandemic have a big impact to our lives . It so hard to fight in this life without good government ,The government they only know how to corrupt not to help people in the middle of this pandemic .Yes they give a financial suppot for two months but thats not enough for almost 7 months pandemic.Hoping that you and your family will survive and keep fighting .God bless and stay safe .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi..What browser are you using to surf the internet. If you are not already using it, I suggest BRAVE browser. You can earn whilst you are typing on this amazing read.cash site. Check my article below...It might help your situation.. https://read.cash/@shyners/brave-the-best-browser-by-far-4145d056

If you need any assistance with it let me know and I will gladly help where I can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have a valid i. D. To get verified from the uphold. And i have already brave browser

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its unfortunate and sad but in our country PM IMRAN KHAN tried to compensate the poor as much as possible. He gave poor the money through which they can survive.He didn't enforce a complete lockdown. In the lock down areas, the government of Pakistan tried to provide ration as much as they can.By the grace of Allah Almighty we all overcome this situation without major damage .I can only pray for you at this time.And also can support you by commenting and giving you upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks my friend for your gesture of ๐Ÿ˜ love to me its ok i just only want to share this here so that I can ease the pain in my heart because of this situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good to see your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really difficult situation to have this my friend its not really good as like yjis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohho ,okay frienf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is unfortunate and sad, but we are all in similar situations. This pandemic has affected everyone worldwide. I ask to all who read this comment, let us try to assist each other, however we can. But please dont abuse the generosity of strangers๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yup my friend its really difficult to have this pandemic in our world its damaged all the societies because all the nations are having a battle of this unseen enemy that we cant defeated. I hope we can survive this and may our God will help us here and this virus will end already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prayer really can help us maam. I can't imagine how you feel for your children. I wish my points will start to move so that share some to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha its ok my friend i just only share this so that i can relived the heavy pain in my heart for my situation a simple comment and a simple encouragement to me will be a great help. Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.03
3 years ago

This is a trial that god give us. we need to have faith for him. we thank readcash because this is an earning apps that helps us during this pandemic. i think this is the only one legit site that give us money by using our talent in writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my dear friend this site can really help us a lot to earn here in this pandemic times in our homes this is really a great help for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

truth. its a big help to all of us. not so much but it helps. im worried now because 1week i havent points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry to hear that from you my friend hope ypu can fix that already sooner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do 8t im also struggling like that situation too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that sis, likewise Our situation here is also difficult because of this pandemic. We really need to find a way to survive. Praying that it will end soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i hope that God will help us to get this better our world willbget better.. May God give us more chance to live freely here on earth again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see your Article... Hope your wish is successful... How are you friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so it will come true someday hope God will help me in my situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i hope that you will be okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear. keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago