589 points ,work on this formula

53 97
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! how are you?

I hope you are all well and doing good deeds. I have just done my breakfast, yeah I know that's very late but what we can do. Sometimes it happens to us.

let me tell you that I have been paid 2.5 dollars yesterday.and that day I have earned the highest point on my id.

I am very happy that Allah almighty rewarded me with that.

First of all, I will give you a proof. Because I am here to help you and entertain you with original content.

Have look at these screenshots.

yesterday at 4:55 my points were 589.

HOW TO EARN

A lot of people have discussed this topic but like you, I am here with my original content. So I will tell you all these tips and tricks which I used to earn more points.

1 First off don't run after points. I know it seems weird but that's the truth. If you are always checking your points you will be frustrated.

2 The second is that the most important factor to be successful is to help others.

give your mate upvotes and do comments.you will surely see the difference after applying that formula.

3 Yesterday my friend also asked me that what he do to earn. I said to apply the WIN-WIN formula. help others encourage them to visit your articles.

4 Do not comment like nice, good .write lengthy comment that must be meaning full

5 Tip no. 5 is that if you realize that your article has been liked by people give it boost. I am sure it will also help you.

I hope you will do the same to be successful on this platform.

If you find this article helpful then

LIKE COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE.

I WILL TRY TO HELP YOU AS WELL.

26
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Faizan1019
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

I know my question is not related this post but I can asked, How to deposit money because I don’t know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't deposit money in this however I have withdrawn money from this account to my local bank account or like easy paisa. If you any guidance in this perspective. I will guide you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🙏 I did it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice posted thank u very much my dear friends If you are always checking your points you will be frustrated subscribers done year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the point focus on work instead of result rest is upto Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to do good work but my points do not increase. This is my problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only key to success in this platform is work with patience. I also faced those days when my points didn't increase. But I never gave up. Work on this platform just like a fun Don't try at every moment to earn money.It will be helpful for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful for us who don't know how the point system works. Thank you for giving us very important information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome,I always try to provide you that information which helps you.I will try my best .I hope you will stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will do that. I hope you too. Give us more important articles and very helpful tips that we can benefit from.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing tips on how to gain more points here in readcash. Just keep going, work hard for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure, Stay with me I will try to help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information! its very helpful keep sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear for give me such a supportive compliment .I hope it helped you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome dear. your article is very interesting and effective. Would you mind reading my article https://read.cash/@Jeth-jeth/my-short-introduction-d799af21

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not,We are here to support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks deeply appriciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's helpful i got it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing bro.I am glad to hear that my article gives you help I hope you will apply these rules and will be successful. If you want any guidance I am here for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope some day to earn like you. I'm currently commenting on articles I like to read. The good thing is you get a reply and response from the author(s) which is an honor on my side because somehow they got my point on those replies I leave to them. Eventually you got to interact with them to get a good ideas. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable advice. I will do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information bro... thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear .stay with me .take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful tip sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. sub me back dear and give me thumbs up. I am going to sub you.I hope you will do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sir, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I will try this hope my points will increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

surely your points will increase by using this formula. I will suggest you share this information with your dearest one by mentioning them in this article.IT will be help full for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for me and also informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, dear. I am glad that my articles helped you. I hope you will share this information with your friends. I will try to support you as much as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum salam( let me tell you that I have been paid 2.5 dollars yesterday.and that day I have earned the highest point on my id.) Congratulations🎉 🎊 🎉on your that wonderful accihevment....Best wishes for you🎀 ....Hope you will get more success on that platform ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

love that supportive comment. I hope you are also doing good. thanks for praying me and continue your hard work,inshallah you will achieve your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waaalaikum sallam my lovely brother.. You are right..the first time I used this platform I also got carried away with emotions to get points .. I didn't realize that the quality of writing and even comets was taken into account, short comets were even considered spam and reduced our points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, that's the point support others and try to comment which gives some help to the content creator .i return it will be a cause of your increase in points. once again thank you for supporting me always. I hope you are also doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa Alaikum Asslam brother wowww it's so much a good news you are like our brother because you are also from that platform in which we are working so if our brother is earned a nice amount of money so it's also a good news for all of us. best of luck for more i will support you more and more InshaAllah and you also please support my like and comments on my contents thanks <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your supportive comment. Thank you, my dear .ishallah we will support each other. I wish you can earn more than that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good hard working brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, my dear. I wish it could help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago