সীতাকুণ্ড

4 22
Avatar for Ashis123
3 years ago

Sitakunda (Bengali: সীতাকুণ্ড Shitakunḍo, [ʂit̪akunɖo]) is an upazila, or administrative unit, in the Chittagong District of Bangladesh. It includes one urban settlement, the Sitakunda Town, and 10 unions, the lowest of administrative units in Bangladesh. It is one of the 14 upazilas, the second tier of administrative units, of the Chittagong District, which also includes 12 thanas, the urban equivalent of upazilas. The district is part of the Chittagong Division, the highest order of administrative units in Bangladesh. Sitakunda is the home of the country's first eco-park, as well as alternative energy projects, specifically wind energy and geothermal power.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashis123
3 years ago

Comments

A really wonderful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welldone bro.I love nature and you provide me a reason to smile .I have subscribed you Sub me back and visit me .I am waiting for you. https://read.cash/@sajawal/cooking-and-fun-at-the-bank-of-the-river-6695618c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sitakunda is a very beautiful place where I want to visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks..sub done

$ 0.00
3 years ago