Miss u rainy day

11 26
Avatar for Luma
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all. I am fine. I feel a little better today because it has been raining incessantly since morning. I feel very good on this rainy day. When I see rain, I think of that little time and I feel it very much. I think if I could go back to the lost days of my life, I would get wet in the rain whenever it used to rain. If it started raining before school holidays, I would return home soaked in rain water and my mother would get angry saying that it would get cold. Stay. Allah Hafez all my dear best friends...β›ˆπŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜”

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I love rainy days because I love gardening. I have sub you sub me back .I hope you will do that. https://read.cash/@sajawal/589-points-work-on-this-formula-4cb7f3e0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me..subscribe your Account.. Plz you subscribe my Account 🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's raining here today and I'm having a lot of fun getting wet in the rain today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rainy day is a awesome day.I like rainy day and miss the lovely moment.. subscribe me I have already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, I like the rain a lot, but I feel annoyed for the rain a lot of the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear all friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am missed also. Rainey day looke very beautiful all time. Every side is looking darkness. Thank you for share this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day has a good side as well as bad side. Those who have money he or she enjoys the rainy day but those who have not they will suffer a lot in rainy days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love raining days too. Drinking coffe with melody sounds makes realize how beautiful life isπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Throughout human history, people and cultures all over the world have celebrated rain and it’s life-giving power. All life is dependent on rain, and rain is what keeps our world green and fresh and beautiful. Rain is no less important today than it has been in the past, and now people around the world have Rain Day, a day to celebrate all things wet and wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is very interesting day in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago