Photography:Views of a River

44 65
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guys, i am fine.Hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty.

You know that,Bangladesh is a riverine country.There are many rivers such as Padma,Meghna,Jamuna,Karnaphuli etc.Karnaphuli river has strongest flow of water.Today i will share some of my photography about Karnaphuli River.

Karnaphuli is a 667-metre (2,188 ft) wide, and the largest and most important river in Chittagong and the Chittagong Hill Tracts. Comes from the Saitah village of Mamit district in Mizoram, India. Chittagong is situated on the banks of the Karnaphuli River between the Chittagong Hill Tracts and the Bay of Bengal.

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

23
$ 0.97
$ 0.86 from @Anikvia10
$ 0.11 from @Anikvia9
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

It's good in the eyes! Great photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🤩 beautiful river dear, i love the color, they are amazing, amd you are amazing too dear 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear...you know that your comment always encourage me to do more❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel. My dear brother I hope you will also subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is really beautifu.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograph always inspire me for doing photography.you are an icon person for me in case of photography.. hope we will get good photograph like this in future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend,i will keep it up😍 i am also a fan of your article. your writing skills are excellent bro ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's so much nice photography i am soo much inspire to see your such a amazing photography it's create so wonderful scene i will be wait for your next photography and please also subscribe me back like, comment on my articles and keep supporting me i will also support you back https://read.cash/@RAFAYRK/books-are-our-best-friends-a1eedc34

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need bro but please don't forget to subscribe and support me also <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its Overpowered photoGraphy. really liked it bro. riverine country banglashesh. excellent bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a really beautiful river

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That picture which at second no. Is amzing keep it up. https://read.cash/@sajawal/589-points-work-on-this-formula-4cb7f3e0 Visit my articles too .I hope you will get some helpful tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure it’s true bangladesh is a riberine country, it’s excellent photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a beautiful country there is many of beautiful places, I'm from Pakistan but i love Bangladesh and Bangladeshi people's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah....thanks for loving country, I like Pakistan too 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all pretty good! Especially the second one, I like that the most😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your good appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. You capture good images and that's enough reason to appreciate your works. And I appreciate it more because it's nature😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,most welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this photograph looking looking really awesome. Sunset Photography my favourite and you are really very good Photographer. I like your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear... Brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a breathtaking scenic view it is! The clouds in the sky look so dramatic. I love it. You have a beautiful nature there. You're so lucky! How I wish to see that kind of views too. I'm always impressed by your photography. You're such a good photographer and I must say you got amazing skills in photography. Good job. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much,you know that your comment always encourage me to do more😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad to know about that my friend. Keep it up. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,i will try to keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many river in our country. Bangladesh is a riverine country. Those river photographs are looking very beautiful. Always you capture very good & impressive photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos of rivers in Bangladesh. Padma, Meghna, Jamuna, Karnaphuli Thank you, I am from Serbia and I am glad to see that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago