My Short Introduction

7 36
Avatar for Jeth-jeth
3 years ago

I want to thank you for giving me an honor to introduce myself.

Hi I am Jeth I.T graduate, a friend by nature, a singer and entertainer.

I am an extrovert, enthusiastic and optimistic person. Believing in my self is the best strength I have.

Few things I want to do in my life is to establish a friendly culture where people would be independent by their thoughts and actions without any discrimination. I want to help the poor, do some charity by directly helping them.

And now I would like to leave you all in a note that "All what you do, comes to you with interest".

Thank You..!!

This my entry forĀ @M-Tahir's contest for Essay category.I hope he will like.You can participate this contest by following this link:

https://read.cash/@M-Tahir/1-give-away-708083c4

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Macronald

Comments

Amazing article dear .keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not much to be said. This seems to short for an introductory post. You could have taken more time to add more content to this. This post tells a lot about you. It should be your best post thus far.

Nice post though. You started well, but I would have lived to read more about toy.

Welcome to rear.cash, best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your honest comment sIr. I keep that in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago