I am Helpless......

7 8
Avatar for Shanoor
3 years ago

I have not lost my conscience,😔😔

I lost because I couldn't find the answer to your absurd allegation.

Lost your heart of love in the sea

The waves did not rise and grabbed the frozen sand.

But I,

I ran to you like a river to find the shores of your endless sea.

In the middle of the setting sun, my sailing boat anchored in your dry desert.

I forgot the vedic direction like ummah

I have danced on your side in a moneyless rhythm.

I thought

You have my address on your huge chest, but I never thought you would be mine.

This is why I am so crazy

Everyone says I love you.

Sometimes your sea roars

Somewhat loving waters of Teu

When you threw me, I would become selfless, I would jump into your chest with empty legs to throw myself among you.

I would find perfection in your embrace. But

I never thought it was just me

Thinking alone is a bit of an emotional flood.

When I realized that a lot of time had passed, my world was covered in darkness.

For a while I felt like I had stepped into quicksand.

The ability to save me from there

You don't have

That is why I have silently accepted destiny.

In the bosom of a desert where love is empty, I have silenced myself.

Will you ever bother thinking about me ??

Do you think I'm a little sighing

Hide in the waves of the sea chest?

Are you a lost sailor?

Under the pretext of wanting to find me?

I know, you will never do that !!

You may not know

The river does not fall into the river like a mad wave, it does not become silent unnecessarily. The shelf does not wake up in such a rushing river.

Today I am calm, tired. But

Your complaint is there today,

Why am I so calm today?

You know what Just not cool

From the sea of ​​your love

Two eyes soaked in salt water.

Flowing like a flowing river at every moment,

He wants to run to your chest. But that's it

You do not have the ability to see or feel. And that's why I'm close to answering your question

So speechless, so helpless.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shanoor
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for you precious statement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing dear .keep on posting such an amazing article .I think have great skills to produce such an amazing content ,you should post such articles on daily basis .It would be great for us by the I have subscribed you . I hope you will visit my article and do the same https://read.cash/@sajawal/you-can-change-your-habits-fa3b64d3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure i view your article friend...... thankx a lot for you beautiful complement.... be with my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago