My Memories

8 15
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

We are pictures of three friends
Sponsors of Ostina1
empty
empty
empty

I will share some of my memories. I hope you like it.

#Memories

Life is the past, the present, the future Sum Like the current of life, no one can stop life without death. One day we get lost in people's lives and people have to move towards the future. There are some events in the life of every human being, the events that overwhelm everything and survive in the world of memory. We are constantly confronted with countless incidents, some of which we forget after a few days, and some we will forget forever. Remember. Memory usually refers to the moments in the days we leave behind that live on in the jewel of our minds for a lifetime, which will never be forgotten. Among the thousands of memories of school-life "First and last day" Is the most memorable for us. Thousands are involved with those days Maya-love, sorrow-suffering, joy-pain. Let the first day of school be a little different from the rest of the day; She is afraid of how she will discover herself in the new environment. Entering the first school premises holding the hands of parents, becoming silent for fear of introducing oneself in front of teachers, feeling very unfamiliar with the new environment, feeling very lonely on the first day of class. Gradually get acquainted with teachers, classmates. Get rid of all the loneliness by getting their sincerity and company. Getting involved with people I never knew, Adopting them in a short time, Study, meet with classmates in sports Get up, there comes a time when school becomes the most dear to us, then I don't feel alone in school anymore, I don't feel unfamiliar. With every brick of the school building, we develop a close relationship with the playground. The school becomes an essential part of our lives. But time is flowing, he will not stop for anyone _____________ We don't even understand when the first day of school becomes the last day with ten long years of laughter, joy, pain and thousands of memories. The last day seems to be the most difficult day. Those whom I did not know for a long time, it is difficult to leave them on the last day, it is difficult to live without them. Teachers, classmates, friends do not want to leave that day, wanting to start school life again from the first day. I used to look for thousands of reasons not to go to school, I used to run away to Tiffin, I always tried to stay away from school, I used to pray for the end of school life. When life in college I would start counting the hours in the hope that I would be happy on the day off. But the last days are the most missed. The desire to get back again and again awakens in the days. As happy as the beginning of school is, the end is more painful than that. The rest of the day was never hard to get home from school - it didn't feel bad, But the last day, To say goodbye to everyone at the end of the farewell ceremony The inside of the chest is hard - I get tired. Just as the first day of school felt lonely, the last day felt twice as lonely. Education is the best time of our lives. Over time I gain knowledge in different ways in different places. But why don't I acquire as much knowledge ..? The knowledge that we acquire from the teachers in school, the education that we get is the best tool to be successful in our life. The education we get in school for ten years, the joys and sorrows, the joys and sorrows that we get, we can no longer find in the desert of the world. So with thousands of memories in the past, school life has been the sweetest and most memorable for us forever. School life is a memory that we remember every moment, I remember those days, sometimes I smile and sometimes I get in trouble. We would be happiest if the days were back .... But in spite of our strong desire, we will never get it back .... Some memories inspire us to survive. School life is the best among them. These memories remain memorable until the last day of life. ______________________________ I remember the days a lot, I remember my classmates

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing article .. thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure In between, it is good to share some memories . He is found to be happy. And the person in front of him is awakened by his recollection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

after reading your article i have lost in my memories . especially that childhood memories everyone misses those memories once in a life .spending time with friend is always the best time in your life. I think I am lucky because I have living with my friend from 15 years .BTW I have also uploaded an article and sub you . I hope you will visit me and do the same. https://read.cash/@sajawal/you-can-change-your-habits-fa3b64d3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I also enjoyed reading your valuable explanations. In fact, the memories of the close ones are not forgotten. A part of life is friendship❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago