Some important things in life

22 24
Sponsors of tahminaakter
empty
empty
empty

Let me tell you some points ...

You will be treat by your child the same way you treat your parents. Always treat them with this in mind..... If you are in need or in trouble with your rizik spend it for your parents. Even if you are needy, give money to your parents, take care of them. IN SHA ALLAH, your situation will be definitely fine... these are most important views of life.... so remember this always...

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheSiam01

Comments

Awesome writing dear..... that’s so impressive... i like this dude... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zajakallah khairan my sister.... I am so happy that you like it.... always stay happy my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you dear sister.....stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear.... may ALLAH keep you happy always.... stay at home..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my friend.... stay home stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should support our parents for life time. Because we can't repay their sacrifice. I love my parents very much❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.... they are our first priority in life. .... we all should love our parents...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we should fulfill all their needs. My wish is I'll make a deluxe bed room for them inshallah❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww so sweet.... May ALLAH grant your wish..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

our prophet S.A.W said that you and your wealth all belongs to your father.This world runs on principle that what ever you will do you will be paid back. so if you love your parent ,give them respect .You take care of them surely you will get the reward from your children.I hope you understand what I am trying to say that. BTw i have uploaded and Article I hope you will like that and visit it. https://read.cash/@sajawal/it-all-depends-on-your-belief-system-bf33da1e giving you an upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear friend you are right... I will visit your article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for you'r impressive opinion. I like you'r article. Thank's for sharing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to hear it... I will try more to share article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago