It all depends on your Belief System

5 47
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum to all my friends.

Today I am very happy, I will tell you its reason at some time.

Now without any distraction lets talk about the topic of the day.

I am here to give you some help in order to improve your life. So today to[pic is about a belief system.

So first of all you must know what is the belief system. I will not write its definition instead you just have to comment in the comment section that what is the belief system according to you.

In fact, I will attach a picture in which a simple meaning is given. I am uploading this picture because I know it is attractive than simply writing something.

So what is the importance of the belief system?

Once someone said if you change your belief system at first then it will be easier to change your action.

Here read the quote given in the picture and think about it. I am sure you will get the point.

Now let us understand with the example.

Question of Mathematics.

In class, the teacher said to her students that everyone has to solve this question from home and she mentioned that it is the most difficult question in history and no one could solve that question at that time one of the students was sleeping in the class.

What happens to the next day?

Everyone tried but failed except that student who didn't hear that this the most difficult question while he was sleeping.

What made him successful?

His belief system made him successful because he had nothing in his mind that it is the most difficult question.

I hope I am able to convey the message to my audience.

Story of a Deaf Boy

In NewYork there was a wall at the end of the street, the height of the wall was high enough that no one can breach it. A lot of people tried to breach that wall when someone started to climb that wall people around him were loading don't do that you cannot do that, it is impossible. A lot of people tried but failed .then a boy tried it he tried and got succeeded people were yelling at him as well. But he couldn't hear them that's why he got succeeded.

What, made him successful?

The answer is his belief system that he nothing such thought that he cannot do that.

So BELIEF SYSTEM is the only difference between successful and normal people.

If you like my content then

LIKE ,COMMENT ,SUBSCRIBE

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Faizan1019
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

Wa alaikumus salam my friend.... your article is great.. I like it very much... it is an inspiring article.... may ALLAH give you more talent so that you can write more articles like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa Alaikum Asslam how are you? so much inspire by reading your article your this article really helps me to change my life i hope that i will act upon all these things thank you so much for writing a great article best of luck and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing with an excellent topic. It's very important that our belief system can help us a lot for improve us and also gain success. You write this with a very good example so that we can understand it easily. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article and such a great thinking dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago