@Gully activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "The pictures speaks!!!"
Thank you for stopping by here dear lAiba...it means a lot
1 year ago: commented on the article "The pictures speaks!!!"
Thank you for the appreciation
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today is Wednesday, a rainy day"
It seems like you enjoyed weather a lot.... try to write more about it...keep writing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is Wednesday, a rainy day
1 year ago: commented on the article "The pictures speaks!!!"
Thank you for contributing and complementing dear.....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are the motivations to utilize tissue paper?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Becoming Overthinker to Explore more Circumstances "
1 year ago: published the article
The pictures speaks!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to get rewards on readcash?"
You put your thoughts into words in a well mannered way... impressive ....keep sharing
1 year ago: commented on the article "A visit to a dermatologist!!"
Yes you should... thank you for stopping by here
1 year ago: published the article
A visit to a dermatologist!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I found my head boiling after handling dear Wednes..."
Yes it seems difficult but I found it more relaxing as I ended up with my family.... thank you for contributing dear..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Assignments are pending and I'm enjoying at the pa..."
Hey girl!! I enjoyed your writting and the bond which you both share...stay around each other....
2 years ago: commented on the article "I found my head boiling after handling dear Wednes..."
I am thinking of some leaves... what do you say? You should have some pity on me as the scotching heat is wrenching my all energy...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I found my head boiling after handling dear Wednes..."
Yes but we else can do except of bearing it happily
2 years ago: commented on the article "Effective Communication....."
I completely agree with your logics of communicating effectively...
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's ok if you don't have scrabble board, you can..."
Hey girl!! It sounds from your writing that you enjoyed a lot....and yes I was also sick of these presentations...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Hate Being Free."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be the best version of yourself!!"
Thank you for stopping by here...more power to you girl for Doing what looks easiest said than done...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be the best version of yourself!!"
Cheers on being so fearless girl
2 years ago: published the article
Be the best version of yourself!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The night of decree,power ,dignity and high esteem..."
Ameen...thank you for stopping by here and contributing....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some snaps from my gallery!!"
Are they hilarious?it's pleasure sharing with you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some snaps from my gallery!!"
Thank you for stopping by here
2 years ago: published the article
Some snaps from my gallery!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dead tired!!"
Ahhh it sounds Soo good that you liked my work....
2 years ago: published the article
Dead tired!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have a look on surrounding what nature advices us...."
How impressively you put your thoughts into the words...The way you look at your surroundings touched me...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Question to ask....."
It's quite interesting babe...I ll surely contribute in it by writing an article over it
2 years ago: commented on the article "April Monthly Income Report: Earned 0.76 BCH ($215..."
Woow....you did amazing... wishing you many more to come
2 years ago: commented on the article "The night of decree,power ,dignity and high esteem..."
Indeed !same here...see you soon in the next article... thanks for stopping by here
2 years ago: published the article
The night of decree,power ,dignity and high esteem!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheers up to a well spent day!!"
Thank you for reading and complementing... wishing you the same
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheers up to a well spent day!!"
Hey girl!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheers up to a well spent day!!"
Wow ..it's gonna be amazing if we both have grey ...and I agree with your perspective
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheers up to a well spent day!!"
I agree and it's gonna be amazing that we both have grey
2 years ago: published the article
Cheers up to a well spent day!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A round up to my first semester!"
No no I am from Pakistan.... wishing you the same....stay blessed
2 years ago: commented on the article "End of On Campus classes with beautiful rainy vibe..."
What a beautiful weather it is and you captured it very well in your words and in your camera....
2 years ago: commented on the article "A round up to my first semester!"
I am thinking again to revise my decision as my friends are teasing me these days
2 years ago: commented on the article "A round up to my first semester!"
Wishing you the same dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "A round up to my first semester!"
Inshallah soon....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SWOT Analysis
2 years ago: commented on the article "A round up to my first semester!"
Hahah i hope i will be doing my stuff soon ...thank you for giving a thorough read to my writing
2 years ago: published the article
A round up to my first semester!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is your colour of thought??"
It means a lot....thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is your colour of thought??"
See... this is our own perspective of looking at life and colours....you are highly a black lover...
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is your colour of thought??"
Thank you babe....our vibes often match.... indeed blue is peace....add more blues to your life..
2 years ago: published the article
What is your colour of thought??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Man is puppet in hands of destiny.......thomas hardy....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stealing position?
2 years ago: published the article
Let's count our blessings!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first pet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recalling My Journey...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream big!!"
Thank you for regarding my work...May we all have amazing journey on read cash...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dream big!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream big!!"
Wishing you the same dear...may we pay off for the struggle we are doing today..
2 years ago: published the article
Dream big!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Readcash A lifechanger."
Many more to come.... keep writing and sharing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Readcash A lifechanger.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I lost my SPECS
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile.......The best expression