It's ok if you don't have scrabble board, you can Use university's Computer Lab Keyboard

10 83
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article, My blog

There's a phrase, try out everything you like to do. Don't keep regret of "I haven't done that, i wish I could do that once in my life" Many of us quit things which make us happy only for sake of others.

Few days Ago we were notified that on Thursday (means tomorrow), sports Gala closing ceremony is going to be held. I was very excited for this event. But unfortunately due to some inevitable circumstances, ceremony postponed. Within second, i Got another notification from basketball team that tomorrow it's going to be Official match between fresher Vs Seniors. I found that excited too but again after an hour, i got cancellation message. Today was like, Happiness after sorrow, sorrow after happiness. Happy and sad messages was alternatively popping up on the my mobile phone screen.

Well today was kinda funny day, i enjoyed with my Indonesian friend. As language contribute a lot but with some body language, with some English we tried to managed by making our day productive. It was presentations day only.

At 11:30 AM presentation of Islamic studies started. As i missed my 2nd Bus. So I had to reach University via using local vehicle. Without breakfast I found giving presentation a bit hard. But I managed because I don't want this burden anymore. So I got rid of that.

After taking first lecture upto 2:30 pm. Another lecture of Mass communication started which was also about presentation. As I already had given my presentation, now this time i was audible audience only. As class was getting bore in the end. I felt a bit sleepy, meanwhile my Indonesian friend told me to complete the words on university computers keyboard. I know using PC for effective purposes is the facilitation of university. But that PC was already out of usage that's why we started using keyboards buttons for sake of Scrabbling.

Sir, many times stopped us via harsh stare from not interrupting others while they were giving their presentations. But still we completed that words on keyboard at any cost.

Now gratefully I'm almost done with many assignments. Still I've two on Pending , yeah i know I'll gonna get rid of them too. But what will be next, Lmao Terminal Exam. Today we got the tentative date sheet. After assignments the tension of Final exams is hanging on our head. That's actually how Life goes On.

Disclaimer :

No. Part of this article is taken from anywhere. Everything belongs to me, my own thoughts, my own experiences, my own videos.

Lead image belongs to me 
Gif belongs to me 
©Bibijani01 

11
$ 1.87
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article, My blog

Comments

Haha I literally thought of writing on this scrabble board you made out of the keyboard while the presentations were going on , My bad you wrote on it .. by the way, loved your unique idea. Keep writing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oops, next time be quick haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey girl!! It sounds from your writing that you enjoyed a lot....and yes I was also sick of these presentations...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sometimes we have to make our self happy otherwise with all these assignments it will gonna a bit hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yesterday all the mishaps happened with me on this memorable day, I'll never gonna forget it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You better keep that with yourself. Lmao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even now I don't know how to operate laptop and tomorrow is my mid term of computer science 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will be gonna ok if that's not your practical exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it'll be held soon, my friend. whenever it's going to be held inform me ok I will try to watch it. hahahah today's class was good enough we all friends were also making mischiefs sir asked us many time to keep quite hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wao you'r presence would really be worthy for me. Haha actually we all were got fed up from term presentation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago