Cheers up to a well spent day!!

11 43
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Well, Sunday was very nice to me as usual.I love Sunday because this is the only day in which my whole siblings are at one table.My love for Sunday is directly proportional to the shoppings I do the most.

Today ,we decided to go for a shopping first as we were planning it from the past two to three days but our timings were not getting match so we found Sunday a best suited day to complete our Eid shoppings.we visited our favourite places to shop ...I bought a ash grey colour dress for me. As I like dull colours so ash grey was a ready to go look for me...I go for the matchings which compliments this colour...my sisters also look for their needs..we spent at least 2 hours wandering in the favourite places of ours..

The place where I can choose my favorite

When we get bored by shopping we decided to make Sunday a spa day as well.we reached my favourite salon the option which is the best place to go for doing hairs.My sister got her hairs a nice cut and also go for her manicure...while they were busy in getting their services done I thought to capture the green around me.As the weather was very pleasant.There was a cool breeze coming my way.i captured the beauty of the green tall trees and also enjoy the fresh air...

Always busy in capturing these green
  • As I mentioned the parlour name was option..let's compare it to practical life. so what do you guys think about having options or choices in our life? Should we go for plan A,B and C in our life our only stick to plan A with no options left over..

For me it is like that we should put our hundred percent efforts to achieve what we are dreaming for but being a practical person we should have choices because choices reflects hopes...it drenched out all the fears of what we will do ,if we are unable to achieve what we are expecting from our life ...choices give us confidence and opens up several doors from which we can hear the voice coming not to give up and come up with different ideas as this world is waiting for you to conquer it.Dont get stucked with your plan A...there are 25 more alphabets to welcome you to think for another one..

Option salon

I think we should go back to our salon where my sisters were taking their services...After they were done we came back home and we were dead tried.But I have a habit of looking again and again for what I have bought ...

We ended up our Sunday by playing ludo and movie In addition...we made two teams of four four members...My chachu is said to be the champ of ludo and we enjoyed a lot while he was playing...I can play but today I was among spectators and I was only enjoying the way they are playing and trolling each other...

Full of fun

Sunday was quite nicer to me ..it was a hectic but a very well spent day

Sponsors of Gully
empty
empty
empty

  • .All snaps are captured by me

..I hope you people also enjoy your day...

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tahaintazar
$ 0.01 from @sumaiyyakainat
Sponsors of Gully
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You enjoyed alot dear,you know I was also a person who got stuck to my plan A, when I was applying for mbbs everyone in my family asked me that you should keep in mind other plans but I was soo stubborn at that time and I was unable to get admission in medical college and now I had no idea what to do then my baba and one of my cousin suggested me to go for IR , and because of the habit of being stuck at one point still I am not interested in IR that's why I am also not getting grades that I used to be. So plan B, C are necessary. My sunday was also good as I am here in my hometown with my cousin and family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to be the same...but now I think world is full of opportunities...have a wonderful time with your near ones....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well spent just like you said, what a great day of you, hope everyday goes the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for reading and complementing... wishing you the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen that you live every moment same just like me I also use to enjoy well it is good that you have enjoyed your whole day and you have done some different type of things you have clicked the pictures and the way you put the information is phenomenal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is too short to not to cheer up...live and let other live it...I live,love and laugh ....thank you for the regards

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey girl!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey my girl! You have enjoyed alot.happy to told you I also brought grey coloured dress for this eid. There are two perspective to your question. I think we should keep options with us coz those who keep options with them never loose hope but on the other hand if you have no option except only one you got stick to it and try to achieve it .the gate way to success so having both habits are good to stick to one or to have more than one options.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ..it's gonna be amazing if we both have grey ...and I agree with your perspective

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree and it's gonna be amazing that we both have grey

$ 0.00
1 year ago