First Semester Result Was Finally Announced, Got 3.77 GPA Out Of 4

18 73
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 12, 2022

Our terminal exams of first semester was ended in 13th of April and the next semester classes was started from 18th of April but the first semester result was not declared. First we thought that the result was announced at it's exact date which was 22 of April.

Because our classes getting started from 25th of April but our Head of Department (HOD) announced come in the university from 18th of April otherwise I strictly marked you absent.

So we start going to the university on regular basis. But after 22 April, everyone curious that why our result was not getting announced and we found that there is the technical issue in the CMS that's why result was not getting announced.

All teachers already told us the marks of all subjects, even though I didn't total them but am satisfied with them. Because I know how much efforts I put during the exams. Only study three to four hours after sehri and then going to the university solved paper with empty mind. Also during the whole week of exam I was more active on readcash because I have the bad habit of studying nothing in the exams.

But yesterday morning when we gone to the university one of my fellow said are you checked your marks.....? The results was uploaded on the CMS; I don't say that my heart-beat was getting fast after listening this that what's will be the result. Because now we are not matric student who's fight for marks😁, at Mphil level to get the passing marks matter. Anyhow when I opened my CMS I just say Wow because CMS showing my CGPA at 3.77 out of 4.

I remembered in 5th semester of my BS once am became too much studio girl and after studying a lot I only got the 3.65 GPA out of 4 because in BS to get the 4 GPA we need to get 90 + marks in each subject. But luckily in Mphil we easily get 4 GPA by obtaining 80 marks per subject that's why my GPA land on 3.77 otherwise my marks was just so so😹.

These marks are just blessing for me because in the whole semester I spent my most of time in using twitter and telegram accounts, playing different types of games and doing different kind of adventures in crypto-world especially in SmartBCH so these marks are just blessing for me.

I don't say this I do this I do that in the next semester because in these days due to hot weather after going back in the home I have only one task drinking water, eating watermelon, Capturing moon and then a long sleep.

Thanks For Reading...!

21
$ 4.82
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Minhaaskhan
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
+ 17
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Wao 3.77 is great CGPA out of 4 because it requires more hard Work as mine CGPA is 3.31 but it's not a cgpa of topper student but your cgpa is very best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations My Dearie🎉

When you are going to throw out a party on my way? I am waiting for it😹

3.77 it's an outstanding GPA I wish you more success on your way.❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou....(◠‿◕), For party you need to come in my city ༼⁰o⁰;༽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mashallah congratulations dear! This is result of your hard work. Pray for my result 🙏.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou and Also Best Of Luck To You

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A round of applause for such achievement... congratulations .. keeping studies and other activities together is some another sort of art...btw keep hydrating yourself..lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am already following the rule of hydration b/w thanks for your best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations on scoring well CGPA, nowadays I am also losing interest in my study, because of practical use cases, I am tired of cramming syllabus but no more!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try to concentrate on your studies🐱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masha Allah , congratulations for such good marks sheet. Mentaining the GPA above 3.5 always good. More success to you!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thankYou So Much...I will try my best to maintain them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao you have proven that when you study a lot you donot get marks according to your expectations but sometime giving exam with zero effort leads you toward marvelous score. Lmao more power to you girl. I'm glad for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah this thing always happened with me 😁 and ThankYou for the best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alhamdulillah, you did a good result dear friend. Congratulations for your success. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou So Much ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement 🥳 may you have many more, 3.77 is really a good result i got 3.66 in my first semester of BS but i was happy with that although it's not that much good as our all subjects in first semester were really easy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou and also Congratulations To you 3.66 is not bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago