Family Together

8 41

The radiance of love and family togetherness occurred on this day, enthusiastically, large and small families became one to start togetherness and joy that rarely happened every day, remembering all holding hands helping each other when one family member was sad and sad. Full family support lifted confidence, strengthened the heart and mental so that it continues to fly in the heavens and the earth.

This is a car that is used as a means of transport for family members who are outside my village.

Family is a place to share love, strength in the family is a source of hope and comfort for every family member.

This is how I feel when we gather at one event, I feel like I have a power within me that always lives alone when my parents work and I also work elsewhere.

This is the seat that we have prepared for family members to sit on.

I become like a fully supported person when all family members come and look at me and they give greetings from children, teenagers, young people, fathers, mothers, grandfathers and grandmothers giving me warm smiles.

This is the togetherness in the family that wants to be repeated.

At this time I feel that the influence of family is very big in my life at this time, at first I thought family was only a symbol of a sentence and could not do anything useful but today's other story has given a clear picture that behind living alone there is a great power of family ready to accompany and support.

It turns out that when you feel alone, it doesn't mean that you only stand as a pillar, but that there are so many pillars that stand to support you even though they are not visible.

Family is the basis of living alone.


7
$ 1.05
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
+ 2
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed family is the most precious blessings we have ...it seems like you enjoyed every bit of the day with your family.... wishing you many more gatherings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks my friend, this is my family gathering which we rarely do this happens because there is a special event we have made so that all family members get together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our family is always our family. Sometimes we might have some misunderstanding but at the time to struggle they are there willing to lend a hand for help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's what family is for to support us when we are going through something very painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most painful reunion was when someone in the family died. We seldom hold family reunions, but when someone dies, like we did today when we lost our dear cousin, we will gather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I say that family is a true support when ups and downs come our way. it is very sad when left by one family member but there will be consolation from other family members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A family reunion is one of the best gathering I really love to attend. Family is love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Togetherness in the family has formed a stronger kinship because it will create communication that builds life so that family is a form of love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago