Be the best version of yourself!!

5 29
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Before start writing I would like to take a moment to pay gratitude to the people who appreciate my writings and contribute in them..I really feel honoured when I got complements from you people and saw your positive response... sending you smiles and positive energies... stay Connected.... let's get set for today's writting....

There is only one you,there is no one like you and I don't mean the super flawless ,the super facial pats...I am talking about the core of you,your values,your beliefs,your flaws and once you understand who really that person is,you have taken the first step in finding yourself and that is the best version of you...

Who am I really?

Some times we don't allow ourself to dream beyond our imagination ,we don't allow our self to think about our future because we are afraid of change,we are afraid of to move away from what is familiar even that or sometimes we are too rigid to let our dreams evolve,to loosen up,to shake it off little bit...Change is the only constant in this world and you are never too old or too experienced to learn something new..

You have never arrive enough to explore new opportunities:

Ladies listen to me,for all of the guys who like everything in their life I don't think there's anything wrong with wanting the whole cake and eat it too ...I want everything and nothing wrong with it as long as you are not harming someone ... don't be scared to want more for yourself then you ever thought you could..

Be greedy ,be greedy for your ambitions ,be hungry for them

Don't live on someone else Benchmarks .. don't let anyone or any situation to dictate you who you are or who you should be...I know it's very much easiest said than done ...the one thing that is as certain as night and day is that you will fail it is just how it is and you can do nothing to stop that...it's what you do after...the one thing which is in my heart and soul if I fail I don't wallow and self pity.i roll my self in it,I roll around in it,I wrap my self in it head to toe,self pity ,self pity and self pity but then I get up ..cry a little ,dash my self off and drive straight back into life because the only way to push failure a side is to move ahead ,not ignore it... analyze it and learn from it so drive for the opportunities you can make otherwise the world is going to take away from you ...you have to take calculated educated risks to evolve

Closing thoughts

Don't make your self too seriously....we are not going to make rockets ... alright ...so chill ...calm down ...have fun and enjoy this beautiful journey which we have put onn...To be kind, to be passionate and to be human you will never know someone else story so don't be quick to judge...My mother always taught me that there is always someone who will less fortunate then you so give back where ever you can because we have one life that's ours and we need to heal it .

Regards

Gully

5
$ 0.44
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Tanain143
Sponsors of Gully
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I actually love the part where you told us not to take things seriously. It's very cool to be focus but at times take a break to see the beautiful things of life. Play and work because all work no play makes Jack a dull boy. So therefore, be focus and also have time for yourself by going out, developing your attitude positively and so on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, such s motivational and inspirational writing, I'll surely gonna follow these precious advices, we should try to move on and let learn something from our failures instead of regretting upon them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for stopping by here...more power to you girl for Doing what looks easiest said than done...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how I ended my journey of being introvert. Reminding myself "let me love myself for once atleast now I'm obsessed with myself" lmao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers on being so fearless girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago