Avoid being Marked as Spam or low-Score!

22 66
Avatar for Auroraviolet
1 year ago

Greetings from my side!

Some of my friends may think I'm new user that i joined here today as it's clear from my profile.I joined this platform few weeks ago when one of my friend explained about it and i developed interest to write articles here. I want to add something here:

When i was in 12th grade my cousin told me about read.cash , she has much information about crypto world, online tasks, and blogging websites . I made an account infact she created an account for me and i used to write my whole day routine, some silly things(lol) on readcash. I earned $51 from that account but i didn't kept safe my seed phrase, i lost my 12 digit seed phrase and all the money in vain although it was my mistake as a newbie i was unfamiliar with many things, i only used to write something on the readcash and that's it.

Many times I asked my cousin to guide me completely how to use and withdraw that money but when i noticed she is ignoring me i didn't asked anything to her again. I really don't want to say anything about her attitude the purpose of telling this all to you guyz is that " if we know something we should help others, and if you are spreading some knowledge convey it will full meaning" , spread full info about that particular thing just like my beloved friend @Bibijani01 , cos now whenever i got stuck somewhere i contact her , some friends are like gems, they are always there to help you . Okay the lesson from this is that:

keep your seed phrase safe, backup it to Google drive or write it down on some.

● Convey full info, spread full knowledge. Don't hesitate in helping others it really gives you some sort of inner peace, an unexplained happiness when you help others i myself has experienced this.

Now coming to main point I said I'm a user for just three weeks than why am I using a new account because my old account @sumaiyyakainat is spammed! Yeah unfortunately.

It was painful for anyone to loose all your activity, subscribers although three weeks is just short span of time, I'm still learning and new in this field but i felt a little demotivated after my account was marked as low score. Lemme tell you how this happened:

It's been 3 to 4 days i commented on an article and i used a word abcd...in that comment(I'm not going to use it here cos I'm afraid of that word..lol) and a warning notification pop-up " you have to chnage your comment, spammers have been using this word many times in the community from the past 24 hours, if you use this word your account will be under the threat of spamming "

I quickly changed my comment but next day in the morning I published an article and i used the same word many times in my article, i completely forgot about that warning notification, i even used that word in my titl cos the whole article was about that.

After some times i checked my activity and noticed that all the comments that i dropped after publishing the article were marked as low score and also my article was not shown on the home feed, i talked about this with one of my friend she said to me fo wait for sometime maybe it's only for 24 hours, i kept checking for 1 day and then i was confirmed that my account has been banned .

Firstly i was really disappointed and disheartened, i was like i will not make a new account now, but then i thought not to give up because if we want we can learn from our mistakes and failures,we learn not to repeat those mistakes in future and many more things.

#unsplash

So the 2nd lesson from my this article is:

If you don't want to loose your account, then don't ever ignore any warning from readcash community.

These are some sensitive things that we all have to take care of to develop our account.

I want to inform some of my friends, my regular upvoters, commenters, @Bibijani01 , @Raheela , @Ellawrites , @Talecharm , @Roojoroojay , @Tanain143 , @Tilawat , @Bilqees , I'm not using that previous account and due to this reason I was not able to comment and read your lovely articles so accept apologies from my side.

I have mentioned only few to prevent spam tagging.

All the images are from unsplash.

Thanks for reading!

11
$ 0.71
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tilawat
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of Auroraviolet
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Auroraviolet
1 year ago

Comments

I don't knew that it's you...i just opened it as wandering on read.cash...honestly again and again it was pondering in my mind that why you are not uploading any piece of work and now feeling sorry for your loss ....welcome back with more enthusiasm...more power to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh so finally you found me 😂, yeah at first i was a little disappointed but then i thought to let's start a new journey although it was difficult to loose a developed account, all the subscribers and upvoters but it's alright, thanks alot for dropping by dear gully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best in your new account. Hope you will adhere strictly to instructions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,thanks for the best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is too hurting.i am feeling sorry for you.i have faced this it too shocking and awful. Inshallah you will build again your empire don't get worried about it. We are with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you soo much my dear Tanain., your compliment matters alot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading this I was sorry that your old account went into the wrong circle. It was not your fault because it was probably a new experience for all of us. I know you will not fall because you are my strongest friend. I don't understand which word you used again and again but maybe it will be a bad word. You are right that we should give each other complete information so that we can avoid future mistakes. You are a great writer and that is why I like to read you again and again. Let's pull you up together my dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No no it wasn't a bad word actually everyone was using that word and using that word in their articles and the system warned to not use the word to avoid spamming, thanks for your constant support i hope i will build that account with the support of all of you .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So sorry your account got spammed. I have really been worried as to where you have been. Nice having you back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try my best to write good articles here on this new account , thanks for your constant support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear! So sorry about this unfortunate incident, I'm glad you didn't give up, I've learnt through your experience also, sorry about this... I was so shocked and surprised when I saw your last comment on my post; marked as spam, sighs... We learn and will keep learning everyday, sorry about this dearest friend, cheers to more subs and subscribers on this new page of yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That so kind of you dear ella, firstly i was also shocked and disheartened but then i decided to let's start a new beginning, as everything happens for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh dear!, I'm glad you didn't allow it weigh you down to the extent of not coming back, you've not brought out your sponsors block

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry to hear that:( but remember my article? Everything happens for that😃 take a new start! May God grant you great success with this account!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen that's so nice of you! I remember your masterpiece

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s an overstatement but still’ so kind of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's unfortunate for you. One learns things by living. I guess you'll have to be more careful now. I wish you success with your new blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for good wishes, every time if we want we can learn alot from our mistakes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What happened was out of our reach. Let's take new initiative although that's hard to take new start but at least something is better than nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah bibi you are right, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am missing your comments on my articles from the last two days but I thought you were busy in eid celebration. Feeling bad about your previous account but let's start the new beginning best of luck ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's the main reason i was not busy at all(lol), thanks for your support, means alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago