Have a look on surrounding what nature advices us.......

10 37
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Greetings from my side to all of you. I hope all of you are good.

Today was EID’s 2nd day. Usually we visit our uncle, auntie home. Today I am writing this from their house I am enjoying a lot.Having pineapple yet. its yummy.

today weather was awesome. let me share picture.

Allah says in our holy book that I have not created anything in this universe aimlessly. In everything in this universe there are signs for people of intellect. There are lessons for those who consider universe.  We should look at Everything in the universe should look at its working, its purpose carefully and learn some lessons from it.

Be like rain:

Just be like rain to your surroundings because when it's too hot and people have no hope for coolness. Then the rain brings us a message of happiness.

Be like tree:

If we look at the tree, we will see that the tree burns itself in the sun, but always provides cool shade to others. So we should also provide peace to the people in every situation.

Be like moon:

guide and hostage. These are two different words. And the moon is like a guide. It is a source of light in the darkness of night. The moon is a guide in the dark path of the night. We should bring them on right path Those who go astray in the darkness of life. We also have to shine like the moon in the dark life of the people.

Don't be like vine:

Have you ever considered a vines. Vines can not grownup without taking support of tree. It needs to lean against a wall or a tree to move forward. Sometimes it is harming the thing it is leaning on to grow up.do you compare this with your life my dear readers? We should never go to our destination like this bull, leaning on someone else or harming anyone. Because as soon as the vine grows by taking the support on the tree, it dries up and withers. So this teaches us a lesson that success achieved by hurting someone is not lasting.

Be like flower:

Flower the most beautiful thing like human being. Flowers always give the viewer a sense of peace, happiness and fragrance. We should also bring peace, happiness and ease to other people. Don't fill the lives of others  of thorns. If you put thorns in the path of others, remember that in return luck will only give you thorns. And if you become a flower for others, it will make things easier for them, but luck will also make things easier for you. Because it is said that man reaps what he sows.

Be like  sun:

The rising of the sun after a dark night is a testimony to the ease that comes after every difficulty. There is a bright morning after every dark night. There is ease after difficulty. There is relief after every inconvenience. So shine like a bright sun of hope rising after dark night, in your society.

Be like honey:

Get rid of anger, jealousy, malice and hatred from your life and become sweet like honey. Because the example of anger is given that just as the matchstick burns itself before burning the other, so that anger also hurts himself before hurting others. Bring in yourself the sweetness and humility like honey, just as honey takes the form of any vessel, so you bring humility, and sincerity into your personality.

Disclaimer: you will not find any kind of plagiarism in my article. These are purely my own thoughts, observations, and experiences that I have shared with you. I  don’t want to hurt anyone with my words or actions. My intentions are pure towards all of you. Thank you I will wait for your response my dear readers.

All images are taken by myself except lead image. that one is taken from google but edited by myself.

6
$ 0.98
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
+ 2
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

How impressively you put your thoughts into the words...The way you look at your surroundings touched me...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation....i am glad to see you here in comments after many days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was in my lower primary school, I was used to read in my urdu book "Hamd" where everything was glorifying the mightiest Almighty. Now you have shown me the Upgraded version of that. Great thought, well articulated. I'm impressed by your intellectual level.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bibijani pleased to have friend like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your observations about the universe are really nice. There is much to see for people of faith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ezalazra. Dear i request you to sponser me again coz I had lost. I don't know how.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! All these are really awesome, I think I should embrace being like an honey more and being like a flower, maybe I'll be better at getting rid of my anger and I'll probably bring peace to all. Beautiful write-up Tanian, thanks for this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it just go ahead. Dear friend i have received a notification that you have sponsored me but I don't find it please can you do it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh I love your thoughts, indeed we all should try to mold ourselves like all these things you just explained, all are my favourite I want to become like trees, flowers, honey , rain, moon but I love trees the most as they sacrifice their own self for the sake of others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inshallah we will become like these thinks just need to take step.thank you soo much for considering my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago