End of On Campus classes with beautiful rainy vibes

11 61
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Time and tide wait for no one. I still remember when it was the start of my university life. I was wondering how my days would pass? . Literally speaking, after knowing the true meaning of university life. Now I pray, please time slow down your speed. I don't want my precious time to reach it's terminal. Maybe for me this is the best period, because while studying school and college I didn't find anything that addicted which I got now.

Yesterday, it was our last on campus class. After taking that class, we had 1 hour and 40 minutes leisure time for the arrival of the bus, in its schedule time. Happily when we reached there at the bus stop. We found that due to some unknown reason today buses will not depart from university, consider it as a bus strike. All of us started wondering, how we would go to our homes.

During such anxious and critical time, nature comforted us. Suddenly the transition in clouds occurred. It was the start of storm. Actually from past few days , due to hot temperature. Everyone was craving for one blessed full rain. Before the start of rain, dark clouds gathered and humid appeared in the sky which covered the whole day into darkness, it wasn't complete darkness everywhere but the sort of grayish Colored taken by sky. Which was signing that sooner the sky will burst and fill everything with blessing of water droplets.

A moment when everyone was looking toward the sky, suddenly the shout of my friend appeared in my ears. She was shouting, hey everyone look..! buses are coming to drop us off at our houses. Haha That was really hilarious, the way girls rushed toward bus. I myself, didn't wait and left my friend without saying goodbye to her and left her alone in the quest of seat on the bus. Later on she also texted , that i left her at the bus station.Lol

In this video you guys can check how harsh the breeze turned into. Well i got home on time and opened my fast. This scenario was although stressful in term of how will we go back to our homes but at the same time it was thrill too.

It was just storm, no rain till night. At night, when I was about to sleep a massive rain started and drenched everything. After sometime that massive downpour changed into ball of snow. I collected some of them because I love them too much. I don't feel hesitant to eat those ball. Hehe

This was all about my yesterday vibes and now it's morning 9 am. The breeze is gentle, everything already returned to their old form but left the temperature in good numbers. Until eid I'll not visit my university for lecture purposes but maybe I'll visit my basketball coach. She is now on leave but on Monday she is coming back to gymnasium. Hope so, I'll meet her.

All gif and photo belongs to me. copyright reserved, author @Bibijani01

12
$ 1.63
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 7
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

For me, I always consider "rain" as a blessing to some occasional events just like graduation or campus ending classes and recognition. These are memorable events in our lives and when coincidentally a rain comes, it means that you will be poured with graces and it will be up to us on how we gather those blessings for our own success.

PS. Those hails look like cottons and when gathered are like cotton candy, As Sweet As Your Success With Your University Life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to see such a beautiful comment. I didn't think about rain as a blessing in such occasion. Thanks to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its rainy day in my area also. I just love rain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, i also don't like that kind of rain which continously raining all day. But whatever rain is great blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those hail really look beautiful. We have only experienced rain just one since the beginning of the year, expecting more to come insha Allah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshahAllah, i can feel the hotness of area without any rain. Indeed rain is blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful weather it is and you captured it very well in your words and in your camera....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo really thanks to your kind response.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your university is closed on the occasion of Ramadan, now worship Allah with all your heart in this month of Ramadan,, Really enjoyable drop of rain in this scorching heat....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊, your campus is getting closed at least you spent the Ramadan in home now but still you are feeling sad😤, here we are eagerly waiting for the closing of campus in my university. B/w all the clicks are awesome today here is also the cool weather after the long time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i don't know why but I'm getting obsessed with university life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago