Dear Diary! Friday Night thoughts:

25 63
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
1 year ago

Hello friends ! How do you do? I hope everything is fine and you all are doing good.

Hmm today after sometime maybe after sehri I am leaving for my hometown after a long time l, actually I have always lived here and I just don't want to go anywhere else and if it's matter of 10-15 days oops that's too much soo firstly I asked my father that " I don't want to go there so will I join you 1 day before eid? He said Ok beta as you wish you can live here at your aunt's home nearby and come with them 1 day before eid I was happy and was going to inform one of my friend that I'm not going soo we will go for iftar dinner tomorrow cos she invited me to come with her but Suddenly I started thinking of my grandma, I just wanted to see her grave and just want to go there desperately I wish if she could be here with me I want to cover her grave with yellow roses as she like yellow roses soo much then my plan changed and now I want to go there just for my grandmother.

Now I'm sitting in my room with my opened diary in front of me and some random thoughts from the depth of my heart were just coming out and bothering me to share them with you guyz and I just penned them down soo I can sleep peacefully(haha).

Thoughts are short but big in meaning I'm sharing some of the words of my heart with you people hope so you'll like:

  • If you ever decided to leave do not leave behind a wounded heart or crying eyes just try to be a beautiful memory in the folds of time, rather than being a stressful nightmare for those who love you and cares for you.

  • To enjoy good reactions with others just learn how to look at the world through their eyes and look at them with the eyes of heart of child inside you.

  • Live your life for others you will find true happiness.

  • Your real picture is what you make of yourself , you are a creature greater than an image defined by others.

  • Express yourself honestly and don't be afraid of the sentence" what will the world say" cos the world has always something to say just be kind to others but don't compromise on your self-respect.

  • Do not despair or frustrate if you feel stumble and fall into a wide pit, you will come of it gradually and finally.

  • Do not be sad if a deadly arrow comes to you from the peoples close to your heart , you will Inshallah find someone who takes off the arrow and will make you smile:)

  • If yesterday is lost, today is in your hands just grab it man and live life to its fullest.

  • If you feel the feeling of of injustice, then know that night will not be long the sun will rise.

  • Be silent in some situations as it's the medicine of anger.

  • There is no perfect human being on the earth except our beloved Prophet (P.B.U.H).

  • We are human beings we need love and cooperation, we must learn how to love instead of hurting others.

  • Everything in life happens for a reason. Don't miss an opportunity that can change your life for better and in good means.

  • Loving yourself is also important if we are unable to love ourself, love our own life that is the precious gift of Almighty Allah. If we can't love this gift how can we be able to spread love around others.

  • Life is too short to spend it complaining and regretting on past and on peoples who betrayed you , try to love those who treat you with respect and love and don't pay attention to those who treat you badly amd disrespectfully.

  • We need to mix with humans and need to interact with them because it is not possible for a person to live alone and far from others , actually it's impossible for me, for everyone I think. Isn't it?

  • Your self-respect should be your first priority, no compromise on it.

  • How I wish you were here grandma by my side today. But I have no authority over fate it has deprived me of you and I have nothing but to miss you silently. But I know that Allah is the best planner and his decision are the best, and I thank to Allah Almighty for all the blessings he has bestowed upon me and for all the loved ones who are always with me , Thanks to Allah for each and everything he has granted me.

  • I know you will be happy there in Jannah:)

Maybe I'll not be able to stay active here for some days cos there's a single issue at my hometown, weak signal are the main issue there soo wishing you guyz all the best stay safe ,stay happy, stay blessed and wishing you all a happy Eid mubarak in advance!

Will meet you in the next content soo Goodbye till the next article.

Image source: #Pinterest 

14
$ 2.27
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
1 year ago

Comments

I think the thoughts which emerges in our mind at night time are so geniune and clear and the most hard decision which people take also in night time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear you are right we should spend some time alone with ourselves so that we can come to know many things which we are unaware off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling sorry for your Grand maa... I hope you are enjoying your home town and happy on your decision to come here...I adore your thoughts,the point where you say that we need to interact with the humans hits me...I was me oriented type of person but now I am extending my social circle....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am really enjoying now I don't wanna go back(haha) , and you are right I am aslo trying to interact with peoples, talk more and extend my social circle, thanks for dropping by πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I personally came here to see that what is the new article which you have posted but I think after eating sehri you have gone to sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha really I am glad to hear this, actually there's a little bit internet issue and also I slept after sehri (haha)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All these thoughts are just mind-blowing and so motivational. I liked the 5th one that express yourself honestly and don't be afraid of what other saying, yup we need to stay all time real. B/w best of luck to your hometown journey hope so you will enjoy there a lot and didn't face any kind of internet issue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad that you liked 😻, yeah finally I reached here and Internet is little bit slow but overall its all rightπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also often go to the graves of my loved ones and sit for a while and say to myself that I wish these people were among me today. I am a bird that cannot breathe outside of my hometown. I have spent most of my past life alone. But when I rotated myself among others, I felt better than before. Your words strengthened my mind. Condolences from me!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear tilawat for your deep compliment and for giving a thorough read to my article actually I feel soo relaxed whenever I go to the grave of my grandma, may Almighty Allah give high ranks to all the Muslims and our loved ones who passed away from this world.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The part where you ask permission from your father really dear my eyes and me your father always live with you because father and daughter relation is unique it is more than a relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen!Thanks alot dear Tanain for your lovely complement, father daughter relationship is really unique and beautiful, may Allah grant long and healthy life to everyone's parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like my home town. Every weekend i went their.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh that's great I came here after a long time, thanks for the compliment dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

reading your thoughts has given me an indescribable peace tonight. thank you for sharing them, I send you my best wishes;)x

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really ? I am glad to hear this, Thanks for your precious thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really love and appreciate you those thoughts of yours. I had to screenshot some of them. May Allah make us remember all his rules and live in accordance with islam and Sunnah. This dunya can be very tempting that we could forget ourselves

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed you said well, thank you soo much dear for the appreciation it means alot, I will keep sharing more with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your grandmother is really so lucky to have such an caring granddaughter. You better go to her grave, May Almighty grant her high rank in the jannah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen sum ameen, Thank you soo much my dear for your kind complements I'll be back very soon πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a safe journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are truly amazing my friend that true silence is the medicine for anger πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your precious reply dear and for reading my article, means a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article is full of amazing thoughts.may ALLAH peace be upon your grandmother.go to your home town and enjoy every moment with nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear for the appreciation, yeah finally I'm going finally and hope so I'll enjoy visiting there cos I love nature and that place is full of natural beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago