How to get rewards on readcash?

9 72
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Read cash really help people to build content and many of us got to know what is content writing if I talk about myself then I was also an aware about content writing but when I enter in this platform I got to know that what is the real content and how I can make changes in my content and what are those strategies through which I can get more audience.

New users

On daily basis read cash is catching new users and when new users interacted for the first time to this platform some of them don't know how to run their I'd so this article is mainly fire those people who don't know what should be the length of the article and how they should select the topic. I have observed a new users that they wrote just a little when they post for the first time because they don't know what should be the length of the article. Keep in mind that sure article should be your strength when you are writing on read cash because it is the only way through which you can convey your thoughts to the other people who are working here on noise cash and read cash.

Length of article

Most of the users came from noise cash. On noise cash we have to post just a little and short posts are preferred there but keep in mind that read cash is mainly for the lengthy content writing and you have to talk about your selected topic. When you have selected your topic then there should be coherence and cohesive in your writing everything which you are elaborating in your writing should be unique and in well mannered way so that when the reader is reading he might feel connected and it is easy for other to understand those terms which you has used in your writing. The minimum length of article should be around 3 to 4 minutes reading. You can simply check the reading time by putting your writing into draft and then you go to the option of my article there you can check that what is the reading time of your article.

Effective wording

Only length doesn't matter your choice of world really matters a lot there should be grammatical correction in your article and tried at you made less mistakes because you are going to be professional content creators and try to focus on your content that the content which you are representing should be from authentic source. If you have written amazing the no doubt you will receive reward from the random rewarder.

Engage with other people

The third thing which people forget is the interaction with other users. We should keep in mind at other people are also working here we are not just working here on read cash so we should give attention to them and to their content. After posting your content try to comment on the post of other people it will prove to be a motivation for them it is a kind of appreciation and in return they will also visit your content and the they will also appreciate your content.

Regulation in posting

Try to understand that read cash platform is mainly for content writing it is not mainly for earning all though people earn but it is sideways to content writing. You should focused to word your content. Most of the people post twice in a day and that's the reason that they are not able to receive any reward. If you post just single article per day then it is more likely that you will receive reward but when is you become greedy then there are no chances for getting any reward from any side.

~Post just single but post effective~

If you are posting on daily basis then keep in mind that you should post your new content after 24 hours because only then it is more likely than reward can scan your content. Set time for posting your time and also taking break in posting will prove effective for people

Use related hastages

You can make your article attractive by using appropriate hashtags don't use those tags which are not related to your writing it will bring more audience which is relevant.

Thanks for reading and please keep in mind all the points specially one "interaction with other users "

Sponsors of Tahaintazar
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors ❤️

18
$ 5.61
$ 4.12 from @jannat1
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 5
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Comments

This article is useful and helpful. especially I'm still a beginner, I still need to learn. thank you friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You put your thoughts into words in a well mannered way... impressive ....keep sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very grateful for your article, it clarified some doubts I had, and I learned some things I didn't know. From now on I will try to improve my publications following your recommendations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what you wrote in the article is straightforward and easy to understand, the lenght of an article must be much to get good reward. At least, six hundred words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Informative articles. But I'm worried about my account. I don't know why it was not working for the past 3 to 4 days. The random rewarder is not visiting from past days. And I don't know how many days will it take to recover my account or if it will not recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try to read as many people as possible because I get experience and inspiration from the thoughts of others. I love meeting new people every day. I try to write words from the bottom of my heart. I still have a lot to learn. Thanks for providing such information!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All points are useful for beginners and everyone need to follow all these steps especially quality matter a lot :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is road map to all newbies and those who want to improve their engagement here. Engagement is very much necessary for being successful writer here and the quality of your content among the founding things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my main problem is interaction with other people i think that is the reason that why i am unable to get more audience

$ 0.00
1 year ago