Becoming Overthinker to Explore more Circumstances

3 27
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

I wanna be an overthinker because if I want to know something, I have to figure it out completely. Everything in our lives is just hopeless, purposeless but when you can't go to a project or a big event and show your caliber then what is the benefit of participating in those different projects. That's why I'll think about it ten times before I do anything. Because I have been doing all the work in a hot-headed or doing some work in a hands-on way, which is not a good result for me at all.

CP

Everything I do since I was a child goes against me. I initially played a game for 10 thousand dollars tomorrow but that tournament did not get a good position. I was given 3 chances but still I can't do anything good.

Then in the class, sir, I had various questions and I could not answer any of them. Life has become like a whole retrograde current, no matter how hard you try it failed.

Sometimes honesty failed

There was a saying that if you don't know how to dance then what is the use of making the yard curved. I have failed in everything I have tried to do in my life. And no matter what, everything is going to be a success. Honestly, I want to be able to dominate everything I do in projects or big things. I don't want any more work, I just sit quietly. I am always surprised to see my classmates, they can all be much better, but I am a failure.

And the biggest thing is that I still have to travel to a bad country from time to time due to an accident that happened to me as a child. I want to live happily ever after with everyone. But now everything seems to be falling apart. Everything seems to be spinning upside down, like a polythene ura on a bicycle. If at some point all the objects of the earth would be blown away like a whirlwind.

Last semester, when I went to submit the assignment, I was mistaken for Sir's name. I don't know what is waiting for me next. But I'm really ashamed of what I'm doing and hurt inside. If you want to do something perfectly, you have to have a strong mindset. Because when you have the knowledge and practice of a subject, you can easily do a lot of good things.

There was a lot of trouble in our department yesterday and I could never do anything there. Honestly, I don't want any cracks in our department and because of those cracks we all fall apart again. I think holding on to the unit is one of the hardest jobs in the world. Because everyone in this world will try to walk on their own. Everyone will understand their own interests and will leave the great stage of the world laughing and laughing by hurting others.

And the biggest thing is that I still have to travel to a bad country from time to time due to an accident that happened to me as a child. I want to live happily ever after with everyone. Everything seems to be spinning upside down, like a polythene ura on a bicycle. If at some point all the objects of the earth would be blown away like a whirlwind.

Last semester, when I went to submit the assignment, I was mistaken for Sir's name. I don't know what is waiting for me next. But I'm really ashamed of what I'm doing and hurt inside. If you want to do something perfectly, you have to have a strong mindset. Because when you have the knowledge and practice of a subject, you can easily do a lot of good things.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

These are my loves.

There was a lot of trouble in our department yesterday and I could never do anything there. Honestly, I don't want any cracks in our department and because of those cracks we all fall apart again. I think holding on to the unit is one of the hardest jobs in the world. Because everyone in this world will try to walk on their own. Everyone will understand their own interests and will leave the great stage of the world laughing and laughing by hurting others.

15
$ 6.81
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I think there's no need to become flawless... failures are the part of life ,roll your self from head to toe around them,self pity ,do self pity but then move a head again to conquer this world....keep struggling...one day you will be pay off for it..and yeah do visit my article "Be the best version of yourself" you will get some motivation my friend...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Going through your article , only thing that I can say is don't get attached to any goals or result, just enjoy whatever you do. Success doesn't comes with hard working, irlt comes with compassion. We don't reach top by effort within a night, it takes time.

There is saying and I always like to use is that, ROME WAS NOT BUILT WITH IN A DAY

It takes time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that's absolutely true.. Every precious things in our life needs time

$ 0.00
1 year ago