Some snaps from my gallery!!

7 30
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Greetings to all of you... wishing you all a very happy happy Friday...Hope your days are going good ..Today I decided to share some pictures which I took when I was on the trip to my hometown...spring is on its full bloom and undoubtedly we all love this season as it refreshes our soul..I have a hobby of capturing nature and what so ever and then these pictures turn into memories which I love and we can go back to the time which we have spent therefore I decided to share some of them with you..

The nature is wearing a green carpet and look at the sky there is a beauty and light ..
Nature laughs with the Flowers
How lovely it is
Flowers decorates nature beautifully

This is a tree of plums at my home and I enjoyed the thing about it is that little kids all the day use different strategies to get it for them...lol
The apricots were quite yummy... missing having a lot in my hands

We the girls are trying to pose in the beautiful views surrounding us

Having Cornetto can be a perfect match while enjoying these views
Look at a tiny bud to whom I tried to captured but failed

Disclaimer: all the snaps are taken from my gallery and the camera used is of my own mobile..some pictures are in the Snapchat while some are taken using simple camera

4
$ 2.24
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Gully
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ammmmm mouthwatering snap you have add guess which one. Hahahahaah obviously apricots hehehe i love it. Your all snaps are nature attracting. Thanks for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are they hilarious?it's pleasure sharing with you...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahah it was typing mistake .You know very well about condition of my phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These pictures represent that you are really the good photographer, keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for stopping by here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a big fan of nature, I sometimes do the same thing just take pictures of trees of ants and the view that I find amazing and sometimes to me is very much relaxing and comforting at the same time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for always contributing ...yes the people who loves capturing nature founds it a soothing therapy ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago