April Monthly Income Report: Earned 0.76 BCH ($215) From Blogging And SmartBCH Projects

37 61
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

May 01, 2022

April is the tiring month for me because my terminal exams of first semester was in this month also our holy month of fasting was started in the month of April, then next semester classes household chores, Eid shopping and hotness of weather keep myself busy in sleeping.

But thanks God with all these things I stayed 23 days active here out of 30 days of April. Yeah I wrote 23 articles in this month and earned almost $99.91 and almost near to my goal of earning $100 from readcash blogging.

My monthly report of readcash blogs are as follow:

  • Every Wednesday I Gone To The University Without Breakfast ($3.61).

  • 22 Articles=0.35 BCH ($132): In This Way I Made My March Month Productive ($5.91).

  • Worthless SmartBCH Tokens In My Meta-mask Wallet ($3.76).

  • My Reaper NFT#2033 Was Sold Out In 0.1 BCH ($40) : After Half An Hour Of It's Listing ($3.27).

  • An Inauguration Ceremony Of Nursery In Our University ($2.95).

  • In A Girl Life : Is Marriage The End Of Her Every Dream ($5.17).

  • Pandaland Game Is Live Now : But My Wallets Are Totally Empty To Invest In This Project ($3.15).

  • If I Died Today ($2.57).

  • BCH Town: Village Stimulator On SmartBCH Became The RugPull Lost 0.015 BCH In It ($3.15).

  • Completed Century Streaks With Two Friends On Snapchat ($5.42).

  • Invested 200 Main and 500 Dogecoin Cash Tokens In Buying 41 Dabb Doge Tokens ($3.47).

  • I Sold My JoyBots #253 & #770 in 0.23 BCH ($6.76).

  • User For 1 Year: Wrote 128 Articles, Earned 2.3 BCH, 189 Subscribers, 5 Sponsors My Readcash Journey ($3.05).

  • Every Screenshot Of My Gallery Telling The Story Behind It ($3.37).

  • Why I Start Using The GB WhatsApp ($4.52).

  • Terminal Exams Ended Results Was Not Announced But Next Semester Classes Started ($4.37).

  • Earned More Than 1.6 BCH ($522) Within Four Months From SmartBCH Projects ($11.59).

  • Finally After The Lots Of Efforts It's In My Hand: My BS Thesis ($5.71).

  • Two And Half Years Back I Start Using The Beauty Products At The Age Of Twenty ($3.19).

  • Not In Mood Of Blogging Also Not In Mood Of Talking With Anyone ($5.69).

  • Weather, Shoes, Nursery, Flower, Mood, Butterfly Wings, Cornetto, Eid Cards = A Random Article ($4.31).

  • 0.14 BCH ($45) For My Eid Shopping ($2.06).

This is my overall blogging report of readcash. As compared to previous month I collected the less amount of Bitcoincash but still satsified with it because I achieved my target of earning $100. That's why to give myself more challenge I set the target of $110 for May.

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

I know inshallah I will achieve my this goal easily.

In the month of April the main benefit I got through SmartBCH NFT projects. I have one Reaper NFT which I won through Twitter Contest and sold it for 0.1 BCH ($40). And also I have Joybot NFTs even though I bought them with my own but still I got the good profit from selling them in $76. Yeah from SmartBCH projects I earned $116.

Screenshot Taken From Oasiscash

I also wrote the articles on them, you can read it here; My Reaper NFT was sold out in 0.1 BCH ($40).

https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/my-reaper-nft2033-was-sold-out-in-01-bch-40-after-half-an-hour-of-its-listing-982d5803

I sold my JoyBot#253 and #770 in 0.23 BCH;

https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/i-sold-my-joybots-253-and-770-in-023bch-76-026a69c0

These are my overall monthly income of April 2022. Hope so in the next month I will return back with many more new adventures and profits.

Thanks For Reading...!

19
$ 3.18
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 12
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Wow that's a lot!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear, pls will you introduce me to your smartbch projects.. I also want to join

$ 0.01
2 years ago

SmartBCH is not just mine project, it's for everyone. If you want to know about SmartBCH projects then visit marketcap.cash all tokens of the SmartBCH projects are listed there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The amount in USD sound low but surely you have accumulated more in terms of BCH :) Good job and good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah in dollars this amount is low but it's highest in BCH but I hold them then sure it's will give me the profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the condition of noise cash now, is there still free tips system or any new update?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same as before free tips system never any new update ๐Ÿ˜ค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got free tips once but it lasted one day. Then I didn't get any more. ๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that's sad when you got the free tips in these days or in past...?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In past when free tips was giving for the second time. May be 3+ months ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done bro, you are doing good. You didn't mention your earnings from noise cash. Did you omit that or you didn't earn from it? Just asking

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes am didn't earning anything from noisecash because am not sponsored by noisecash for free tips ๐Ÿ˜ฟ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've studies your all articles except the first three. Because it was end of first week when I met you here at read.cash. Great achievement girl, more power to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Bibijani for your time and kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow....you did amazing... wishing you many more to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

JazakAllah โœจ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very productive month for you friend.. This month will surely give you more bitcoincash if you continue grinding unstoppable.. Congrats .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm I will try to stay active here in this month also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! You really did a splendid journey last month. I haven't dive in smartBCH last month. I was too busy at school. Anyways, I am so glad for you, congrats mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's was great thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You have a good earnings so far. Hope you can have it as this month of May as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww ThankYou Dear๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰...Hope you will have more BCH in this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup inshallah I will do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward for May earnings... Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Cyredawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Roojoroojay. I wish you more BCH in the month of May. However, I was expecting to see your Goal for May but you didn't mention it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I mentioned it you didn't read the article deeply my goal for this month is to achieve $110

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry, I missed that part. I wish you 10ร— that amount. Good luck in your endeavours, Roojoroojay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you did great job. I like to follow as like you did.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best Of Luck to you๐Ÿ”ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ friend may God Give you more development Earn as much as you can

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much and same wishes for you โœจ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowo congratulations this huge I wish I could be like you one day I only pay less attention to smartbch that why I haven't achieve alot of achievement on it . Thanks to you for showing the world the huge benefits on smartBCH I wish you happy new month . Once again congratulations more BCH to your wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah inshallah one day you will also get these Achievements in SmartBCH just keep learning the things

$ 0.00
2 years ago