@bossben01 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "It All Started With A Dream Board To Multi-Million..."
Darating ka din sa puntong yun Jane. Na masasabi mong, pwede na akong umuwi for good.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It All Started With A Dream Board To Multi-Millionaire
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What I Got Vs. What I Lose"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Got Vs. What I Lose
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday: Kids Day Out"
Gusto ko din yung sheepskin 😁. Sakto at malamig dyan sa inyo ngayon πŸ‘.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday: Kids Day Out"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday: Kids Day Out
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Youths' Wild World: How She Was Lost and Tamed"
Let's hope for the best for both of them. While constantly supporting and reminding them to the right path.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Youths' Wild World: How She Was Lost and Tamed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Youths' Wild World: How She Was Lost and Tamed
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Role Of Cryptocurrencies In Our Life: Saving B..."
Yes indeed πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Role Of Cryptocurrencies In Our Life: Saving B..."
BCH has saved me from the most simple things like having my family's cellphone load to paying for the tuition fee of my daughter πŸ₯°.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH Investment: Am I Gaining or Losing?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH Investment: Am I Gaining or Losing?"
Tuloy lang sa pag hodl hangang maka recover ang BCH. Or kung kakayanin pa na dagdagan habang mababa, pwede rin.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The SmartBCH Tokens That I Am So Bullish About In..."
I got AXIEBCH too however small. I got others as well. Yes, very hopeful for this coming year that smartBCH will boom!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The SmartBCH Tokens That I Am So Bullish About In 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Gains and Losses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Spent my Bitcoin Cash Earnings this October!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Spent my Bitcoin Cash Earnings this October!"
Wow! Sipag sa 1 article per day! Congratulations! I'm sure November for you will be better, and I hope it would be for everyone.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting Your Productivity"
Correct! A little breather can make you think better when you go back to your task.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting Your Productivity"
Thanks!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting Your Productivity"
Yes, you can manage your time with you tasks to be more efficient.
2 years ago: published the article
Boosting Your Productivity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Are Blessed So We Share, Yet They're Abusing Us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spending Sundays..."
Yes, I did. Thank you Momma. I'm sure you had a great day too with your family πŸ‘.
2 years ago: published the article
Spending Sundays...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.Cash Update, What's Your Thought About It?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parent-Teacher Consultation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Parent-Teacher Consultation"
Great feedback from the teachers about Jigz and Tia. You're kids are really doing great Momma.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Milking: Staking my Kittens-BCH LP to earn Milk"
Oh Blimey.. hahaha.. It's good information, will save this as reference.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Milking: Staking my Kittens-BCH LP to earn Milk"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Milking: Staking my Kittens-BCH LP to earn Milk
2 years ago: published the article
Everybody Loves The Weekend But...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The Person You Think Of As Yourself Exist Only In Your Mind"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Person You Think Of As Yourself Exist Only In..."
You can't please everybody. Just do what makes you happy.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you po 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "They Are Not Ashamed Nor Insulted."
Kaya nga, ginawang family business ang kaban ng bayan, kakainis.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Are Not Ashamed Nor Insulted.
2 years ago: commented on the article "NOISE.CASH Changed My Daily Life"
Haha, oo naman. Isa ka sa nagtulak sa akin para subukan din ang kapalaran ko dito. Salamat 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As The Skies Cry, So As My Wallet.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do I Keep Myself Motivated?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Freelancing 101"
Hello MrsPepper! You're really a one legit Frelancer! 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freelancing 101
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Freelancing 101"
2 years ago: published the article
Shuttle Service: The Perks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations! You're inspiring me to do better 😊.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weighed Down By The True Value Of Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Day at Work
2 years ago: published the article
Having Fun With smartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "NOISE.CASH Changed My Daily Life"
Hello not so tired Momma! Yes, glad to meet you too. Keep on inspiring too Momma 😁. Thanks!
2 years ago: commented on the article "NOISE.CASH Changed My Daily Life"
Thank you for the morale boost Ayane-chan 😊
2 years ago: published the article
NOISE.CASH Changed My Daily Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Getting Paid Thru BCH and I Love It!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats King! You deserve it 😊.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways To Boost Your Productivity "
Oh yes! Do our daily grind while Billy and Judith is far away. 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways To Boost Your Productivity "
Nakakatuwa naman, writing prompt pala yun. Yay! let's boost our productivity then. Aja!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Ways To Boost Your Productivity
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun Time in the Fields"
A very wonderful time with the family for the weekend. What more can you ask for.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun Time in the Fields
2 years ago: published the article
Get Ready To Be Swindled!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If You Were the Last Person on Earth?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almost Got Scammed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Better September Indeed!"
Ok, salamat sa mga advices po. Will take note and take action po ☺️.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Funded My Daughter's Education"
Yes, it really is being used for good projects. BCH is changing lives.
2 years ago: published the article
Parenting 101: From a Father's Perspective
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Teacher's Day"
Thank you for your service to our young generation 😁
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Athaliah?: Real Name Reveal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better September Indeed!
2 years ago: published the article
I clicked! I answered! Know me more!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats! Keep on writing!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom got Positive
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Funded My Daughter's Education"
Yes indeed, it really is a great opportunity shared by Marc de Mesel and the team behind both platforms.
2 years ago: published the article
BCH Funded My Daughter's Education
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cold And Shivering But Still Writing"
Maybe there are, and is likely to be announced later on, but only if it would be adopted moving forward.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Teacher's Day"
Yes they really are wonderful people and they deserve to be respected.
2 years ago: commented on the article "noise.cash: The Pollution I Love"
Kelangan mag grind, hwag mawalan ng pag-asa. Hanga't nandito ang NC at RC, tuloy tayo! πŸ‘πŸ˜
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unwanted Child
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Unwanted Child"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering 10 Random Questions:Announcing of Winner..."
Much appreciated! 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answering 10 Random Questions:Announcing of Winners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold And Shivering But Still Writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Teacher's Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "noise.cash: The Pollution I Love"
Present! And I'm staying, and even joined here on read.cash too 😁.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"noise.cash: The Pollution I Love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
noise.cash: The Pollution I Love
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It Needs To Be Corrected. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Needs To Be Corrected.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Revolut Metal Card Worth Getting?
2 years ago: published the article
How Easy It Is To Maintain Your Freezer
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Dedication To My Mum and Every Single Mum"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dedication To My Mum and Every Single Mum
2 years ago: published the article
Spending Your Money For Personal Goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey Into The Crypto World"
Thank you @Ayane-chan. I will try to do that 😁.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Nobody Tagged" But When You See This You Would Know It Is For You.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There's No Such Thing As Easy Money.
2 years ago: published the article
Pick Ten Questions and Answer Challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tough Ten Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bake Yourself To A Better Person
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey Into The Crypto World"
Will do. And thanks for giving my article a read, much appreciated!
2 years ago: published the article
My Journey Into The Crypto World