NOISE.CASH Changed My Daily Life

8 25
Avatar for bossben01
2 years ago

Hello there, I know a lot of users have already shared their stories here about noise cash. And I would like to share mine too. Also, sharing is caring and this would also be an appreciation entry for noise.cash too. I hope you enjoy reading it, as I did writing it. If you are done, don't forget to share your thoughts too in the comments.

Before stumbling upon noise.cash back in late February of this year, I was just busy claiming faucets and trying out bitcoin games as a way to past the time. I even tried my luck with doing some trades using my wallet, coins.ph. But unfortunately, I was not lucky, well I'll just charge it to experience. Ignorance and ill-equipped with the things that I needed to know before doing things made me a better me.

When I heard about noise.cash, I was with a GC catering to a different social platform. Noise.cash was introduced as a social media platform where you got to be rewarded with BCH that can be automatically deposited to your coins.ph wallet. I was intrigued and on boarded immediately.

Start of my noise.cash journey

My journey with noise.cash was a bumpy one. Being an introvert myself, I was not very expressive or vocal about my opinions or even my thoughts. The first couple of weeks was a learning process for me. I started with posting inspirational or motivational quotes that inspired and motivated me as well. I have even included my personal thoughts about it. That got me to receive some hearts and it was a great feeling.

After about a month, the update at that time to the noise.cash platform algorithm made me part of the long list of users that were marked as spammers. During that time, I would be a hypocrite if I didn't say I was pissed! But, I still continued on with my journey. There were also varying opinions and tips that were circulating at that time to make another account, abandon the first one, and build the second one. But I didn't do that, I stayed with my original account.

Continued to post everyday, 5-6 times a day. Interact with other users. Build connections, know some of their personal tastes and interests. That get me going even if I didn't get any tips. How long was I out, it was probably a month and a half. Not sure about it, as I didn't really count. But definitely, more than a month. I was enjoying myself with the information that I was getting from the noise.cash community.

Then, another update on the noise cash platform algorithm happened. I think, this was around June. And in this update, I was able to receive some value from the hearts that was given on my posts. My patience and persistence paid off. I was elated and opted to post more. But that was not a good move as there are instances that I don't receive any value from the hearts that I got. So, I went back to the usual posting of every two hours.

Fast forward to now, I am thankful that I have gained so much support from old and new noisers alike. Posting for 3 or more hours in between have been beneficial so far. As well as, making more interaction with the community, and sharing useful and thoughtful information.

Start of my read.cash journey

I officially started my read.cash journey at the start of this month, October, to be one of my October goals. And I'm so glad that I have broken the wall of my procrastination. I was planning on doing an article a day as recommended by most users, especially @bmjc98, @Pachuchay, and @MrsPepper27 . Although it is not a strict rule but a good start. If ever I miss to make one entry a day, I could still catch up the next day. This is my tenth article as of now, meaning I already missed a day without an article. But playing catch up is hard for me to do for now. So I'll just make it up in the future. Yes, I said future as I would like to continue writing articles here in read.cash. And hopefully be recognized by other writers and readers alike, most especially by Rusty 😁.

FINAL THOUGHTS

My daily life has been changed by noise.cash as my other daily activities have been put on hold or already at the back seat. Noise.cash has been a positive change in my life, as it has become a source of positivity and inspiration to better myself. Interacting with the noise.cash community have brought a ton of good information for me to use to better myself and my future.

I have learned the great benefits of BCH, earning, trading and saving BCH. There is also the smartBCH sidechain with its growing number of tokens that can bring limitless opportunity to earn as well. I'll include also the option of owning NFTs, learning new opportunities with P2E games, cryptocurrency, smartBCH and others.

As much as I stayed patient and persistent with noise.cash before, I would do the same with read.cash. And I would only be successful with my goal, with your help, the read.cash and noise.cash communities. And for that, I'm thanking you in advance for your support.

Source:

Lead image from my noise.cash account, bossben.

(#10 Article | October 11, 2021)

Content text have been checked through plagiarismdetector.net and duplichecker.com.

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @MrsPepper27
Sponsors of bossben01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bossben01
2 years ago

Comments

Yay! You're here! I'm not sure if this is your first article. Haven't checked your profile yet. But I sent you something. Hope you'll accept it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Yes I am! It's actually my tenth article. And yes, feel free to look into my profile. And thank you very much for the sponsorship πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special mention pala ko dito, Boss hahaha keep grinding lang tayo para sa futureπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oo naman. Isa ka sa nagtulak sa akin para subukan din ang kapalaran ko dito. Salamat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to meet you Boss Ben in Noise and now here in Read.Cash stay being cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello not so tired Momma! Yes, glad to meet you too. Keep on inspiring too Momma 😁. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit! Just keep writing and posting quality articles. May the progress be slow at the moment, but consistency will beat it. You did a great job by continuously posting abd recovering your ratings. Keep it up lang po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the morale boost Ayane-chan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago