1,2,3... Happy Birthday!

63 92
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date:October: 07,2021
Author:Sequoia

A joyful and blessed morning to all of you my amazing and ever dynamic readcash fam. I miss you all so badly. Please forgive me for my inactivity the past two days. I just have a lot of responsibilities to attend in my personal life. However, I am back now, hopeful and spreading some positive vibes to you all this morning!

Before I begin this not so interesting article today, please let me see your brightest smile...

Awesome!

Now, let's stop beating around the bush and lemme share to you my yesterday's happenings.

________________________

October 06,2021

Just a normal bright or rainy day for some. But for our family, it is such a very special day. Three members of our kinfolks celebrated their natal day yesterday and that's a lot of food indeed. Lol. Kidding aside. Well I obviously attended two birthday parties because the other one is so far from our place. Anyways, let me introduce the three celebrant.

________________________

My Niece

This is Thalia Brielle Luma-ad. She just turned 3 years old yesterday and it was really a big party. Her mother did all her best to give this adorable baby girl an unforgettable birthday party. Her theme was Hello Kity and I am so sorry if I couldn't give you a picture of the place. She just got tantrums at that very special day of her. She didn't even have a decent picture with her parents because she's not in the mood. We just proceed directly to the foods and games. Anyways, I ordered a cake for her and I am so happy because it was so nice for its 500 pesos or $10 price.

That is the cake. Isn't it cute? Aside from that, the taste is also good.

My Uncle

This is my uncle/Daddy Weng. He is one of the best uncle I ever have. He is my aunt's second husband and served as my second father as well. We are so close to each other that whenever he see me, he will always make fun of me. He is one of my bullies but yet my greatest protector as well. He is the definition of tall, dark and kind-hearted man ever. LOL. Sorry deeee. We miss you here. I wasn't able to attend his birthday because he is miles away from us. I felt bad because he celebrated his birthday alone. It is due to the reason that my aunt is with us, as of the moment.

My sister's partner.

Yesterday's her birthday as well. They cooked 'tahong' (mussels) and carbonara for her simple celebration. Later that night, after I attended the birthday party of my niece, I went directly to my sister's house to greet her partner a happy birthday. If you are confused, yes they are both girls. My sister is a lesbian and they've been together for almost 12 years now. Hope all hihi. I spent almost 3 hours in their place before I decided to come home. Anyways, she's a good cook as well.

________________________

Closing Thought

They are the celebrant yesterday and we thank the Lord for giving them another year. Amidst of this pandemic, God remains faithful to our family and yours too. That is why, we shouldn't forget to thank Him for everything we have. Anyways, birthday parties is one of my favorite occassion every year. Why? Because of the food. Lol. Just kidding. Well, aside from the reunions, it is also the best time to catch up with your relatives. Just like yesterday, I finally meet my cousin after almost a year of not seeing each other. And I am so happy about it.

30
$ 11.36
$ 10.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Sobrang happy ng birthday nga naman kasi tatlo nag celebrant. Apaka cute ng niece mo beb. 😍

Belated happy birthday to them! 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaaat ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa kanilang lahat sis! Cheers to more birthdays to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! So many birthday i a day. Happy birthday to them all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to all the babies and people... and your niece is so freaking adorable, I loved her outfit and cake..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to all of them mamshy! Ka nice sa cake worth 500 oy di mi kapalit ana diri. Ka cute pod sa imo pag umangkon bujag

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani mars. Purya buyah hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa ila mars Ka kyut sa imohang pagumangkon oy haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gisapot lang jud mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah daghana gibirthday dy oh haha hatag pagkaon bi. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hurot na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa kanilang tatlo. Maganda ang niece mo sis. Sayang at nagtatantrum siya sa birthday niya. Napakaganda pa naman ng gown niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Hinubad niya yan eh ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cake you ordered for your niece is so beautiful, and she is looking pretty in the dress. Happiest birthday to your uncle and sister's partner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka kyut sa baby. God's favor maskin pandemic still we can celebrate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Liwat nko yie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday sa lahat lalo na kay cutie Thalia Brielle ganda ng name niya!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. Bagay sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, sheis so cute happy birthday to her. More blessings for her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to them Langga!🎉❤️ Wishing them a happiness life. More years and blessings to come.🙏 Good health always.🙏

She is really cute Langga.🥰 I want to hug her.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyyy thank you ateee ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to all. I wish they will live happy life for a long time. May Allah bless them all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a big celebration! Happy Birthday to them 💞💓 may God shower them more blessings for the new year of life 💓

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, Happy Birthday to both of them 🎊🎊🎂. Double celebration pala yiehhhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate hihi. Busog na busog eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the people who deserves more happiness. So cute, all of them. Stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Blessed you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the three of them. More blessings to come. God bless 😇🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, celebration will never leave you, Amen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyy thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lamig kaon naol! Hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Busog kayo yor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

niece is so cute. Many good wishes for her. I really like the birthday party. Because there is a very pleasant atmosphere here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truuuee. Birthday parties are so joyous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Warm greetings from us here in the mountains to all the birthday celebrators in your clan Seq! We wish them all the best in everything they do :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hellooo po ma'am. Thank you pooo. Ingat kayu dyan pl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are good, thank you and you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday po sa kanila! Ang cute at ang ganda ng panangkin mo😍😍. Sulit din yung cake, ang ganda ng pagkagawa at mura pa. Dito sa amin 500 pesos, simple lang, walang masyadong decorations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Sobrang nag effort yung gumawa. Thank you siss. Thanks sa time mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, nice to meet you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy bday po sa kanila hehe. Congrats po pala sa 12 years na relasyon nung kapatid niyo po hehe. Marami rin nagbirthday po ng sept sa amin kaso wala akong mailalagay hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaaaatt 🤗. Bakit naman? Hihi baka may mag birthday ulit sa fam.niyo this month hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to them. Cutie little girl. May they be blessed with more birthdays to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeey! Thank you sisss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthdays to all of them, seems like,e you've enjoyed yesterday due to lots of foods😅😅I'm amaze on tha last part that they both in relationship for 12 years, like wow, hope all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Sanaol may poreber.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of birthday events these past couple of days for you to attend too. The important take away there is to have memories with them on their birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. Mas importante yung memories hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friends on your birthdays. She is a very cute little girl. A cake that must have been delicious and a nice atmosphere with all your loved ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. She enjoyed the cake so much hihi. Thanks gertu13.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nabusog ka Quila? Whahaha Cute naman ng pamangkin mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra pa sa busog besh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng niece mo.. Happy Birthday sa kanila😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ate Jane 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! Declaring a Blessed Life . Ka cute sa Bata uyy🥰❣️🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago