Fun Time in the Fields

56 104
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Yesterday, my husband decided to take the kids in the fields and ride their quad while he rides his bike. And of course, they can't leave without me, I'm the cheerleader.

So we put the quad and bike at the trailer. It's too cold for Mum to go out yesterday so she went to the tunnel house instead and told me she will be the one to pick up the tomatoes so I don't have to do it. That's good so Mum can exercise her feet as it's getting worst these past few days she can barely walk. I reminded her to be careful as she goes with her bike.

And off we go to the fields. The kids were excited.

At the fields

It's a dull day. The sun isn't shining. And because it was raining the whole week the place is muddy.

But they don't really care. My kids love mud and water. That's for sure.

Tia is so excited about it. And yes she's wearing trainers because we can't find her boots and Jigz'. We don't know where it went, maybe in Ballygowan Dump.

Look at that girl! Ready for some action.

And she just fly! I told her not to go up but of course she will.

And Jigz looks so cool in it too.

And off he goes around the field.

Seriously I was shouting the whole time to the three of them,

"Slowly!!! Slowly Jigz!!! Slowly Tia!!! Darling, you will break your bloody neck!!!"

Oh, they were wrecking my nerves. And I thought Tia was crying coz I can hear her voice. But surprisingly she was laughing because she's enjoying her ride and it was bouncy but it was way too fast. She's breaking my heart. She said she love fast.

But you can see that she's killing it. She is having the best time of her life. And Jigz said he will go with his Dad when he practices from now on. I think he is loving the quad now. We just recently get that as he is not keen rider. We got him the bike but he doesn't like it.

And there's also this. Jigz told his dad that there are hunters at the top and I got worried because I have kids riding their quad so the husband went to see them. He told me he knows them and just told them not to shoot where we are. They shouldn't be hunting there anyway because Alex (the owner) never let anyone hunt in there.

Oh well, so they keep riding and taking pleasure in it. Tia wasn't happy when her quad run out of charge. So I told her we can run up and down the fairy tree and we did. And she went to the mud after. I know what she's thinking.

And there she goes! Jumping in the muddy puddle.

Can you imagine the dirt we are bringing to the car? Lol, you should see the state of it. Haha, I haven't finished cleaning it until now but we already power wash everything.

And how about the washing? Ohh that fun time wasn't really fun for me in the end lol.

We came home dirty and Mum has to chase us out. Hahaha, we take our shoes and boots off everything dirty and not taking it inside the house. She wasn't happy as she see us in such a state covered with mud.

As soon as I get inside the house I made the kids spaghetti and my husband a bacon sandwich.

Dirty but happy. We had a fun-filled Saturday!

I was supposed to write this yesterday but upon hearing the sad news of Alex (who owns this field) passing away it puts me off. We're deeply saddened. May he rest in peace. Such a lovely man.

Thank you all for reading.

32
$ 13.66
$ 12.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 19
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Spending time with the family is a great thing that put joy in the eye of every family members because the foundational love to stay and make the bond stronger thank you for putting smile on the of @tia and @jigz with alll this picture they really had funny and sorry for the lost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman po ng family day nio. Takot ako magdrive pero yung mga ganyang motor biking na kahit bata kaya gawin mga ganyang ang gusto ko maexperience hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful Saturday for the family and I can see how happy Tia and Jigz were. Having to spend their time in a fun way with their parent was a memory to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kids had fun. But i hope Tia wash those trainers herself ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your family enjoyed really excellent time. Playing with muddy that's excellent. When all body covers by muddy, the beauty is found there. Haha. But lastly, May God keep Alex departed soul in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow,looking great together but missing your mom here.Looking cheerful person both you andd your husband together. It's really baby time,they are just enjoying their ride.Lovely together all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear. And not to worry Mum enjoy at the tunnel house while eating tomatoes. Thumper is there as well. We all enjoy the day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your worry while shouting on them to take it slowly on the other hand they enjoy it that much and look how happy they are.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahh it's like shouting to the wind. They just laugh at me. But down the field they all go too fast and they said that's the best! ๐Ÿ˜ I guess I'm just being an overreacting mother lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahhh, that's what mother should react on that kind of scenario. Hahahaha. But they enjoy it much so maybe that's why they don't follow you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have fun at weekends, the children have been in school through out the week, so I love the way they enjoy their weekend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, had a great time with the gang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang angas naman ng mga kiddos madam. Hehe. Parang mini ATV sya no, yung sinasakyan sa Ilocos ba yun. Ang cool lng. Astig ni Tia and Jigz. Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku si Tia Bhe palaban sa ganyan walang takot kahit walang helmet tuwang tuwa pa pag sobrang bilis ako naman parang aatakihin sa takot sa kanila. ๐Ÿคฃ

Di pa rin ako nakapagATV sana rin maranasan ko. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss!! You really had a fun time Ma'am., especially because you are with your beautiful family. Ang saya niyo po tingnan sa mga pictures niyo, lalo na yung mga kiddos. Looking at your baby Tia, aguyy! Kainggit, never ko na.try sumakay sa ganyan.. HAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat Ren! Nagenjoy ang lahat. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po Ma'am eh.. Kitang-kita ko talaga yung sobrang saya nila, kahit pa hindi talaga ganun kaganda ang panahon.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I'm newbie here, wow I feel so amaze with the bond, I never had a family like this nor the way we create memories, but seeing others that are happy, I'm contented of what I have.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's good to hear Faith and welcome here in read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meh I love the way you people riding the bike I wish to know how to ride like Tia She's so good at it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes I also wish I can drive like her. She can drive better than me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's very brave at what she does

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Gosh madam, look at Tia enjoying herself so much. Aba'y halata ang enjoyment nya ee. At hindi manlaang natatakot talaga haha. Adventurous din ang bebe Tia ee ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cool talaga bhe, sana all pwd mag ganyan dito haha! Cool ni Tia ang galing galing nya mag drive hahaha ang bilis ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha she said she loves it fast. Tia is just one bundle of fun. She cracks me up. You all had fun obviously and that's great.

How is the state of the car now? Hahaha.

I would love to ride one of those quad soon... hopefully..

I love seeing the whole family together. Well done, momma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Tia had fun, oh...wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a dirty yet fun day for the family. Tapos hindi na happy para kay mommy kasi sobrang dumi ng labahin.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka blessful ng mga bata for having this kind of life. Tapos ng eenjoy sila sa outdoor activities na di nagagawa ng iba. Honestly nakakatakot mgdruve nian haha once ko natry sa desert and i dont want to try it anymore haha. Ang galing din ni grandma kahit papano meron exercise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fun ride with the fam. Nice sis and the spaghetti, all worth it to eat after the rides ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are cool family. Congrats for very cool and happy family.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The k you Princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would play hide and seek there. Good to the family enjoying. Tia is adorable.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha you will be found tomorrow lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Ang saya naman nyan ayan Yung gustung gusto ko ipabili date hahahhaha kaso di napagbigyan dahil baka maaksidente daw ako... Ganda ng place nyo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku lagi naman among tutor nung una sa mga ganito at nakakatakot pero sabi ng asawa ko hayaan lang magenjoy at matuto. Salamat bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i could watch your videos as well. By seeing your videos i can assume how enthusiastic you were. Send regards to Tia and Jigz. I hope god will bless both souls ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you and sorry about that I wasn't able to upload the video yesterday. Surely next time I will. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like they really had so much fun. So nice to see a happy family enjoying on what they are doing. Keep enjoying and dont forget to keep safe always. :-)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Flor, oh my kids what keep safe means lol might as well tell them to keep on going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matitigas din pala mga head. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the way you always visit a new place with your family. Just seeing the pictures I can imagine how much you all enjoyed in the fields. I can understand how much mud would be with shoes and bikes, and reaction of grandma...lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha she's not happy imagine all the mud going to the carpet lol. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very wonderful time with the family for the weekend. What more can you ask for.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No more. Just to keep as all together. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great. You had a great Saturday with the family.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes dear. New week now ๐Ÿ˜ Have you sort out your computer dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is already fixed. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binilhan nyo tlga sla ng quad? ๐Ÿ˜ ang bait. Nkakatuwa naman prang gusto ko rin nag ganyan haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Madam, Hindi ayaw nya kasi sa motorbike na katulad ng sa daddy nya kaya tinry namin tong quad mukha namang nagustuhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the field is so vast, the children can freely play there, I also wonder how's the feeling of riding a quad bike, I didn't experienced how to ride on that and fun in trail. Anyway, condolence to Sir Alex, may his soul rest in peace.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish I had done this when I was young. I never experienced such as well. Thank you bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely day! For sure Tia and Jigz will soon be like their daddy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't like this kind of sport but I guess I never like anything because I'm always worried about them getting hurt. It was a lovely day indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are adventurous madam, kya prepared your heart always๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago