"Nobody Tagged" But When You See This You Would Know It Is For You.

37 85
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

There's been a glitch in my plans that some of you may call grace, let me re-introduce the whole situation and before I go any further I want you to understand this. The main purpose of me having this conversation is to show you how much I appreciate you, so thank you....I've rigorously studied each and everyone of you since I was here so I know your strength and weaknesses, you would all think I'm a psychopath..but you all became free to be everything you wanted to be in your art, I saw good writers, I saw people with strong believes, and I saw poets emerge.

We are all peculiar people, different with your gifts but equal in interpretation. You have shown a side of you that may have been your focus and have grown individually and gained peoples trust just I have done with you. So this '@'is for everyone who has made an impact in the month of September, for every person who has upvoted not just me alone and also to every sponsors.

Just as I have a lot to write about you all and how I have been inspired and also the fun I had catching up, this space wouldn't contain it. It may take me days to completely finish this article, but with the few things I can make do with its quite enough to show you how grateful I am. So what was my 30days like with you? It was really amazing to be around here, I think I spent much time than other months....day by day was the start of a new prompt or a trending topic that made it so interesting.

So I was in a different conversation with two people and one of the most interesting thing that happened this past week and their responses where quite the same....just to really understand who they are and it really hurts my heart to hear this, cuz as we where having the conversation....I was like outside the usual people you surround yourself with when was the last time someone told you 'I appreciate you' and both said they don't know. To them it was deep because one of them told me it's been like years someone ever told him that, but I haven't stopped doing what I do.

I'm been grateful to have learnt something different about life, from everyone I am subscribed to and my subscribers too. You all have done well to imagine these topics and bring them to reality. Maybe I will equally find my soulmate from here ๐Ÿ˜. If we don't show more appreciation, we wouldn't get the best out of anybody.....if it's about the crypto ideas or knowledge you got from reading an article why not show appreciation for what you have gotten in regard to this.

It's hard when you feel pressured or feel you're not worthy enough to do these things or you're not capable enough, and when you are super trying even if you dont get a lot of support. And the problem that chips in is that you feel you want to do better but you cant do better, because the people around you won't give you the support you need....just so you know I value every topic.....

So back to what I wrote before, my plans for the month wasn't as smooth as intended, didn't go the way I wanted it to...but what I gained for myself personally was everything.

Happy new month guys and I'm excited to see what will happen in the next 4weeks.

This topic was supposed to be for yesterday but had to come in today, thank you for reading.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors, you would love to read from them.

|01 OCTOBER 2021|

32
$ 10.71
$ 9.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad I passed by your article. Actually what got me was your title, I was intrigued. And here I am, appreciating what you wrote. It really isn't easy saying it to a stranger but we are in an environment (platform) of breaking that barrier through our own writing and delivering what you want to convey to your readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always finding meaning to every single thing you say, and when I look at myself, I got to see the reality if what you're saying.

I could remember when I was new here, though not active then. That's like two months ago I joined, and for the little time I'm active here I started seeing the positive result of what I'm doing.

Thought staying here shouldn't be for the token alone, but we should also think about the new things we learn everyday , the new people we got to meet, though not in person those are the thing that have me joy staying in this platform.

Always find it fun when I'm ever I'm here, and I've made the comment section my fun home.... hehehehe ๐Ÿ˜†, to there's are a lot of things I'm gaining staying here,if I should start mentioning, it will not contain the whole of read.cash๐Ÿ™ˆ. Is it about the love I get from people on different angles, ho the love is too much!

I've thought I'm not getting the thing I'm expecting, it's not a problem, but always happy anytime here doing the needful. So we keep on trying our Best " Your best is not yet your best not until you achieve your goals" And other should also be happy through you too๐Ÿคฉ.

This month has indeed be a blessing for me too Here, seems I over heard something like psychopathic๐Ÿ‘๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ. You did physiology?? Or ๐Ÿคท

Errrrrrrrrr, HAPPY NEW MONTH, have a fruitful months ahead of you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Its happy to read your article po.. ๐Ÿฅฐ and it so interesting , when i read it, its like im the one who was in the line๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I happy that I got to meet a lot of amazing people including you on this platform. The past 30 days has been so much fun and I hope it continues for this month and through out this year. Thanks for all you do king Gozie and a happy new month to you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You know what, sometimes, forget sometimes... many times we do not always gain what we have planned, but at the same time, we get other things that are much more meaningful than the original result we intended, there is something greater for you planned, your posts are fantastic.. keep winning :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm glad to meet you here, and I wish you the very best for this month!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Happy to meet and know you, Gozie and happy new month to you :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy to meet you sir gozie, sometimes life is not good. But I'm so thankful to meet all the users here who keeping me motivated not give up including you, thank you so much ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Happy to meet you here too. I like your attitude. Happy new month ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Gira ๐Ÿ’–.....happy new month. So happy to have met you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're one of the great writers here in read cash, sharing all of those words of God to us. We have learned a lot from you. Happy new month King!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Happy New month to all of us. Thanks for the learnings that we get from your article. You're awesomeness ๐Ÿ’ช. May we have a good October ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, and your always awesome Ruffa, I'm so happy to have made it through September. This month will be much better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month brother and thanks for the tagging ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I read through again to see if I tagged you, but yes I did.....thanks Happyboy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month. Your article always inspire me to write more. I the next 4 weeks I know you would achieve better than last month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen!!! I really wish same for you also...you have grown so well, welcome big boss. Happy new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New MonthโœŒ this article is a great way to start the month, I am also grateful for your support on my articles. I appreciate itโค

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Bro....I'm happy always stopping by....thanks for your upvotes too and support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you. This writeup does speak nothing but the truth. It feels awesome when people deserving get appreciated like you've done, it the motivation needed to do more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, we will be much more motivated to do more and develop more...happy new month Mhizutty....thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am particularly grateful to you for always coming around and I hope to see more of you as I follow the steps you have laid. Big up man.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sir.....you inspired me a lot since when i subbed to you, thanks a lot....happy new month sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the support and inspiration as always. You are one of the amazing writers here. I'm so blessed to read articles like yours because I always learn new things, discover myself more and explore other opportunities even outside this platform. Stay blessed and happy.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Stay blessed too proj....you are an amazing aswell, I love to always stop by your content. I'm so glad you learnt from these post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for better October here ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too, I think it will be better...maybe its a tiny vision of mine... happy new month Jane ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy October to you guys. And I am happy that I have a perfect think tank like you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks for this and yes we should be grateful to everyone. And I am also grateful to be one of your subscribers and got to read your good and motivating articles. Let's make this month a great month :)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

This platform is actually full of different ideas. I'm really happy reading a number of Article everyday for it Gaves me different emotion on each of it. Different learning also. Let's strive to be better on today's month October than last month September

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grateful also ๐Ÿ™to you and everyone who are consistent in reading, upvoting and commending my articles thus far

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for being my sponsor and thank you for this reminder to appreciate each and everyone that supports and help us. Jappy New Month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's make this month much better than September :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes we will, It already kick started well and I hope it gets better. Happy new month Eylz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciation goes a long way in safeguarding a person's self worth. Thanks for doing that for people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, indeed appreciate others and we can be appreciated too, looking forward more articles this coming month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you....I look forward to that aswell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago