I clicked! I answered! Know me more!

0 33
Avatar for bossben01
2 years ago

Hello read.cash community! I'm here for my 7th article for my 7th day on read.cash. And for today, I would be answering random questions that was generated from when I clicked the "Generate Random Questions" button on this link. You can even change the quantity of questions you want generated for you.

Doing this with a complete stranger will really get you on edge. But if you do this through a random questions generator or listing takes your guard down big time. It gets you to be more honest with yourself and at ease when answering the questions thrown at you.

Asking questions is the only way that you get to know first hand about a person aside from looking at their actions, mannerisms and quirks.

What's the best way you've found to calm yourself when you get stressed?

I always find myself being released from my stress if I could have a breath of fresh cool air. Just being outside with a nice atmosphere and a gentle breeze brushing through your face have a calming effect on me. Stress becomes lighter if there's a great view that comes with it.

Have you ever had a terrible house guest? If so, what happened?

I did, and it was troublesome to get him out of the house. There were times that he would be outrageously obnoxious. As if he was to be pampered. There were times where he would not even respect your personal space. Doing things that he wants and not even thinking about what I want. Well, it was really burdensome to have this kind of a house guest.

What one thing would significantly make your life better?

I would be a hypocrite if I didn't say money right now. Well, if you have the abundance of money at your disposal, possibilities of making your life better is endless. There's some truth to the saying that money makes the world go round. But of course, it is not solely the thing that makes the world go round.

Are there any words that you simply can't stand?

Swear words, that's it! It's not really nice to hear swear words. You can deliver your message without the use of swear words. Proper conversation is key to conveying your message across, and using swear words diminishes that big time.

What's one thing you think you should be doing more often?

Exercise, exercise and exercise. As you go older, having exercise continuously in a scheduled manner is quite hard to do. Although some may take it easy doing this everyday, but it is a struggle for me. I may have an exercise today and plan to do it tomorrow the same time, but other things occupy my time and exercise takes a back seat, indefinitely.

What is something that someone does that will immediately turn you off?

If someone will make a poker face when you are trying to make a point. It seems to me that you're not in the same location as me. You may be physically present but your mind is miles apart from you, do you get my point. I hope I did answer the question in the right context.

What do you love most about where you grew up?

I grew up in Baguio City, so everything in Baguio City is what I love. The environment there is really great. It won't be called the summer capital of the Philippines if it doesn't have a great ambience and atmosphere that tourists, local and foreign, are looking for.

What do you consider to be the smartest thing you've ever done in your life so far?

The smartest thing I would definitely done right now is joining read.cash. I know I'm just starting out here, but the community is bustling with like minded people and are certainly a source of positivity in this pandemic time that we have.

What is the last encounter you had with a random stranger?

When I was at the mall, going down completely oblivious of the surroundings when I was being asked a question why many people are converging on a certain section of the mall while we're supposed to be observing proper safety protocols. It was quite funny as the person was quite surprised when I wasn't her companion to begin with and I answered her back.

FINAL THOUGHTS

Answering the questions was quite thrilling as you'll never know what you end up with. But it turned out to be relaxing as well. You try it out too and see the different questions you may encounter. Just enjoy it and not be offended by it.

Thank you very much if you have reached this part of this article. Until the next time.

You can connect with me on the following platforms:

noise.cash : bossben

Twitter : bossben

Telegram : boss ben

Source:

Lead image is from Unsplash.

(#07 Article | October 07, 2021)

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
Sponsors of bossben01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bossben01
2 years ago

Comments