There's No Such Thing As Easy Money.

16 44
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Blogging

If you want to earn a living, work hard for it. If you want to earn it easily without sweating any drops, then you're up to be scammed.

Image from Unsplash

I'm just a little pissed with people who tried to approach me saying that they wanted to learn what I'm doing online and earn also like how much I can earn here. Well honestly, not all of them approach me, I only approached one and the rest is history. Most of them are my friends and others are family since I don't have much time to spend posting on Facebook or other social media platforms. I also don't like posting there. Many users there will only message you "How?". When you send them the list of instructions and tips, just seeing how long and how much the steps are, they immediately back out or ghost you.


The same thing is also with the people I know whom I introduced BCH to them. Not all ghosted me but kind of, mostly. I'm not pissed because I haven't made them earn here and I haven't earned anything from them through referral commissions. Honestly, I don't care about that. But since they ask for my time and they are eager to learn, I did my part. I spend 30 minutes or so talking to them on the phone. Just so I can instruct them on every step of the way in setting up their accounts and I can explain to them briefly how this platform works. My line is also open for them 24/7, just in case they might encounter some issues or some features are not clear to them.

I'm not the one who is, after giving my referral link and making sure that they successfully signed up, I'll ghost them. No, I'm not. In fact, I'm always the one who is ghosted. I made sure that they can profit with it also, just like I did. I check on them regularly and asked them if they encounter something that they can't understand about the system. I'm also sharing with them some tips which I, myself, have observed and currently doing. I'm also motivating them every day. All that because I want them to learn and earn too, so they can help themselves from the financial crisis that they are currently facing. Then, after 5 days or a week, they disappeared. They don't reply to my messages anymore. My efforts are just in vain.

Aren't they the one who keeps looking for a side job and earn something?

Just seeing how thin the opportunity is, they have become impatient. They can't wait for a week or so, for the bot to notice them and give them higher upvotes. Seeing many hearts but zero tips, they lost interest. They can't put effort to interact and make their credentials more reliable, so their heart value will rose. Why? It is because they don't have the passion to write just like all of us here. We write no matter how small or big the upvotes we can get on every article we published. Unlike them, who just want to earn money instantly. They want to see dollars on their every post and got disappointed when they receive less. That's not how it works at all.

Just take a look at @OfficialGamboaLikeUs 's profile here. It's already more than a month that she didn't get upvotes from the random rewarder but she didn't get disheartened by the news. She still keeps on writing here every day though she is stressed about her studies. Why's that? That's because she enjoys writing here. Seeing this, people got inspired by her and continue giving her upvotes despite the absence of the bot.

When you have the passion to do the work, you wouldn't look much at the benefits you can earn. You are looking forward to enjoying it, and how you can share its benefits with other people. Doing such good work just attracts blessings to come voluntarily in your least expected times.


I heard this from the radio the other day, though I forgot the speaker's name. He said that investing starts from gaining a little. You just have to put your time and effort to make it grow as time passes by. You have to learn how to make it grow and nurture it, so it can bear fruitfully. More importantly, there is no such thing as easy money. If you insist on looking for such deals like that, you'll end up getting scammed because those kinds of deals are too good to be true. On the other hand, perhaps it will work for you. That kind of easy money from easy deals. But if it's not coming from your hard work and it came from deals of evil. It's will only be temporary. You just waste your time there and throw yourself into the pit.


My mind is digging further. I'm sorry about that. All I'm just trying to say is if you want to earn money, try to be patient and work hard. Don't get disheartened when you haven't even put in your best effort yet. Don't expect instant money when you are just getting started. Explore more, learn more, do more, and observe. If you think that it does not really fit for you, then that's the time you give up. We're not forcing you to be here.


Awesome! You have made it here. 😊

Thanks for reading this article. I hope all those babblings above make some sense to all of you. It's truly irritating sometimes, right? I'm not the kind of person who lectures lessons about life, so please forgive me if I haven't express my thoughts well.

Okay, Gee!

By the way,

Do you have the passion but haven't registered to this platform yet? Then hurry up and register to this link 🔗. Join us on our journey of blogging and earning BCH. Also, make some noise with me on noise.cash just like how you make noise on different social media platforms.

For further questions, please contact me at:

Twitter: Ayane-chan

Telegram: Ayane-chan

Instagram: Ayane-chan

10
$ 2.13
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Blogging

Comments

I agree of what you've said. You need to put effort and invest time in order to earn. Consistency and determination are important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right! Also, you have to be open on possible learnings you might encounter. Not because it is hard to understand at first, it will be easier when you back out. You have to understand little by little until you understand it completely. Learning is earning. That is the key to survive here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I stop inviting anyone na. They will chat "How" and after saying all that need to learn they will just drop you like a hot potato - I mean, why not try it first hindi yong after hearing the explanation mawawalan nalang sila ng gana na akala mo'y napakahirap ng gagawin. Jan ako nagyayamot kaya tinigil ko nalang, hmppt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po, eh. Yung tipong kukulitin ka nila tapos kapag na explain mo na, nadamihan lang ng gagawin nawalan na agad ng gana. Sayang din 30 mins na explanation nuh, dami ko pang magagawa dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee thank you for this realization sis😍 I feel like tapping my should with a great job done! That feeling of proud to myself when I started here with determination even it is hard to start. Pro I set my mind kasi na alam ko may makukuha ako dito khit gano man katagal and it helps to those users na nag ppublish about learning to wait of rewards by Randomrewarder ahhh sarap sa feeling🤗💖 (Imsoproudofyouself😘)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Patience is a virtue", ika nga. Tiyaga tiyaga lang nman yan eh. Kahit nga sa una mong trabaho, d ba hindi ka naman nakakasweldo sa first day mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeeeeee! D mo nlng namalayan na hala Sahod na pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no plan of giving up as long na hindi pa spam acc ko. Same kami ni @Sensaii na may problema sa system pero walang susuko huehuehue. Pinalambot mo naman puso ko HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla kita naisip eh. Hahaha, sige lang. Fighting po, sulat lang sulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan talaga problema sa mga bago dito gusto easy money agad at ayaw mag interact at pag paguran muna bago mapansin ni bot. Haha pero hayaan nalang atleast sinabi natin sa kanila lahat, choice nila huwag maging active sa platform na to kaya wala tayong magagawa don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung gusto kasi nila madaloan. Hay naku, sayang lng sa oras mgturo sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a similar experience too. Tried sharing noise.cash myself to my extended family and even to my work friends. If they don't shrug me off or laugh, they say its a scam. Or if I encounter one that seems to be interested, I explain a bit of what is needed like setting up a wallet, installing the needed apps, the registration and boom, he gives up already. So, I haven't invited anyone anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cause they want something that's less input but more earnings. As if there is such thing like that, especially on the internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. You need to put out something to gain something. Even if you want to receive some kind of charity, you have to work for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the problem with others.. they thought if they signed up they'll easily get the same amount that you are earning without sweating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I even sponsor them and give upvotes to them, so they will be motivated more. They still want easy earning, though. First article with no upvotes from the bot and they back out instantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago