The SmartBCH Tokens That I Am So Bullish About In 2022

44 90
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Previously, I published an article entitled My Little Investments In SmartBCH wherein I shared with you how much BCH I invested in SmartBCH and the assets that I hold. That was actually the first time I learned about the amount of BCH I spent on SmartBCH and how much I could earn if I sell them all. Upon seeing the numbers for the first time, I couldn't help but notice how SmartBCH can actually change our lives for the better, especially now that BCH is still hibernating like a baby.

You see, even with a small investment, you can still make your portfolio grow. You'll just have to invest in the right tokens that won't dump you. As someone who doesn't risk much, I rarely buy newly out tokens in the market. I only buy them after a few weeks.

Anyway, before we move on, I just want to clarify one thing as I kind of made a wrong statement when I said I had 4.19 BCH as profit from my 0.59 BCH capital in my article My Little Investments In SmartBCH. When we say profits, those are your gains after either selling your entire assets or just taking a portion of it. I just got too excited seeing those numbers that it kind of messed up my brain, which caused me from making the wrong choice of words. It should have been labeled as Estimated Profits as they are merely estimations and are not the actual profits.

Anyway, as I've said earlier, I am not a risk-taker, which explains why I'm not holding a lot of tokens even though there are so many of them in the market. Although I don't take so much risk, I'm kind of a maximalist coz I mostly spent the majority of my capital on several tokens (just two actually). I know I shouldn't put all my eggs in one basket, but I just couldn't help it. And yes, these, obviously, are also the tokens that I am so bullish in 2022.

AxieBCH

If you are a follower of me on noise.cash, then you'd probably know this already. Yes, AxieBCH is the token that I am so most bullish about in 2022. If you think it has something to do with me being an AxieBCH scholar, well, you're wrong. I am simply bullish on this token because of its transparency and its use cases.

Although AxieBCH is probably one of the undervalued tokens on smartBCH, just like BCH, I know, one day, people will also see its worth. Meanwhile, while others are busy filling their bags with new baby tokens, I, on the other hand, am busy adding more AxieBCH to my portfolio while the price is still low. In fact, I completed my 100K goal in AxieBCH a day after Christmas.

Yes, I am so proud that I am holding 100k AxieBCH now and will keep adding until February 2022. After that, I will take a break first and start taking profits. In case you didn't know, AxieBCH is currently focusing on buybacks now after taking a break on onboarding more scholars to the guild and will just resume again in February. This also means that I can finally take some profits soon. A huge one for sure.

To know more about the AxieBCH token, feel free to click this link here.

GAME

Another token from the same creator of AxieBCH, GAME is the second token that I am bullish on in 2022. Just like AxieBCH, I am also holding quite a lot. Although it's not as many as AxieBCH, I am also planning to add more until I reach 100k. So far, I have 49.8K GAME in my wallet.

If you want to know more about GAME, you can do your own reading here.

PUNK and LAW

I don't have many PUNKs but through earning LAW from staking them, then I could also have more profits in the long run. Unfortunately, I have sold some before just to get more BCH that I could use to buy GAME. I kind of regret that though coz I could have easily sent some BCH from my Bitcoin.com wallet to Metamask using hop.cash but chose the other way around. Oh well, that won't happen again coz moving forward, I will just HODL my LAW until it is the right time to harvest.

Closing thoughts

I believe that 2022 will be a great year for many, including myself. With my 100k AxieBCH and 49.8K GAME, if their price reaches its new ATH next year, then I could gain quite a decent profit that I could cash out and spend it on for my house.

So far, I have not taken any profits from these two yet, but I will in 2022. Hopefully, these two won't take too long to reach their new ATH though. When that time comes, then I won't have to cash out so much BCH from my Bitcoin.com wallet and will just take the majority of my fundings for the house with the profits I will take from these tokens.

As usual, be sure to DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH and ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE.


21
$ 11.77
$ 10.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang nahold ko lang sis ay ang Game token, hopefully makapag add ako ng AxieBCH, pag maka add ako ng funds sa wallet

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mejo mahal pa ang AxieBCH ngayon pero okay pa rin kung bibili ka. Kahit kunti basta meron. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ate andami ng naka hold na tokens mo, mag pupump yan ate next year asahan mo. Sana matapos na yung bahay mo🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, nag pupump na nga siya e. Mamaya mag tatake profit na ako at pag nag dip naman, bili agad ako and sana mag dip ng maganda para marami ang bibilhin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lookoing forward with your house sis😍 I know matatapos na yan next year yeyy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eto sis, gumagawa na ng paraan para matapos talaga. Ayoko ng paabutin ng another year bago ma construct ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee kaya yan ngayong year sis. Pray lng tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January ate mag trade nako unta BCH sa ato.a🎉❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck. Oo, dapat mag try ka ng ibang ways to increase your earnings. Daming opportunity talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry na talaga ako ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got AXIEBCH too however small. I got others as well. Yes, very hopeful for this coming year that smartBCH will boom!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din maliit lang meron ako pero this year, bibili na ako ng marami at magdadagdag pa ako ng ibang tokens din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2022 Goals have been set and explained, success for the goals and happy new year for the new year. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year. Sorry for being so late tho. Anyway, I hope you will have a prosperous 2022. Let's keep grinding and earning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe this coming year e mag invest na ako ule sa sbch ate hehe. Dami mo ng investment sa mga tokens

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maliit nga lang yan e. Balak ko na mag seryoso this year. Di ko na patutulugin mga BCH ko sa bitcoin.com. Papagalaw ko na sila soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na talaga investment mo sis and for sure more earnings ka pa nyan next year. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year sayo!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Late reply. So sorry talaga. Well, hindi naman ganun kalaki investment ko pero this year, I'll make sure to invest more. Nakaka addict mag invest lalo na pag alam mo yung kalakaran ng token na iniinvest mo. Gaya ng AxieBCH and GAME na transparent lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will start to research smartBCH this New Year ng maexperience ko rin tong opportunity (: and I'm saving those links na.

Advance Happy New Year te (:

$ 0.03
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I highly recommend you to DYOR na about smartBCH. Trust me, you will not regret it. Just be sure to be careful which tokens to invest to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in your prophecies because the future really looks bright for the list coins and other smart BCH projects. Happy New Year in Advance, let cheer to a bullish season in the SmartBCH world

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Have you invested in any of these coins? Sorry for the late reply, btw. I'm not sure if I should greet you with a Happy New Year since I'm 7 days late but Happy 2022 to you, George! Thanks for being still a part of my 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is never late, guess what? I have been stuck in 2021 because I needed your wishes to cross over. Trust you are doing great?¿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd really like to know more about how to invest in smart BCH, and what kind of app that is meant to be use so I won't just repeat same mistake I made in 2021

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What happened in 2021? Anyway, first you need a meta mask wallet. Set up the smartBCH network. WEll, you can read the steps here.

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/how-to-start-farming-axiebch-bch-at-mistswap-fd470ad5

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve not invested in AXIEBCH before but I hope next year I’ll know about most of this token and be able to stake correctly.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck. I'm sure you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow more earnings in BCH 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking of investing more in NFTs than tokens this coming year. Still bullish about Konra though.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice. I'm planning to mint more too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahingi nung format na yan please hehe. Ako naman nag add na rin pa konti konti sa AxieBCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dm me your gmail, eyb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay MJ.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Investing more into NFT might seem a better choice to me though. But just as you said, only invest in what you can afford to lose. If it will hurt me, I won't stake it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What NFTs though?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Non fungible token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean is it cattos, punk, or something else? I have cattos and punk, but you might know something else that I don't.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm actually talking about tropical NFT's like gulls, daiquiri dudes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear @bmjc98 knows what NFT's are but is simply pulling your legs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know she knows it. Because she obviously is not a newbie when it comes to BCH. Thanks for the comment though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm totally bullish on game as well

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice one. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago