October Gains and Losses

115 171
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

November 2, 2021

New month, new tallying and reporting, and this is actually annoying, lol. But for the sake of monitoring the progress of my crypto portfolio, I have no choice but to update it monthly.

My September Collections gave me a decent amount of profit and I couldn't complain more about it. The SmartBCH ecosystem on the other hand grows bigger day by day which allows us to earn passive income. And I am happy looking at the growth of my portfolio, especially my SmartBCH portfolio.


The Losses

Along with the growth of SmartBCH are the successive rug pulls, and unlucky are those who have been fooled and fell on their greedy hands. And that includes me πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ. Although the amount wasn't that huge compared to others, I always treasure every single coin I have in my wallet. Because they all are hard-earned through my hard work, time, and patience.

The Ever Up presale has robbed 0.03 BCH from me. And the BeachSwap which turned out to be a BitchSwap has run away with the investors' funds including my 0.125 BCH plus $60 worth of flexUSD. And if I total them all, they're worth more or less $150 which is already a huge amount for a small investor like me.

Although ways to retrieve them have been given, I always fail to execute them using my phone and my laptop is just so useless as I can't open it due to the failure of recovering my forgotten password. So I better let bygones be bygones and try to recover my losses through alternative ways, such as trading and staking.


The Lucky Giveaways

Just after the rug pull issue was the result of BenSwap vFat.tool use giveaway wherein I was lucky to be one of the three winners.

This added 100 EBEN to my wallet which is worth 0.0989417 BCH based on the current rate, or almost $60.


Prior to this event was the #BityardHappyWednesday giveaway where I was also chosen as one of the lucky winners. And I got 5.848 XRP from this giveaway or $6 which was sent to my Bityard wallet.

https://twitter.com/BitYard_Global/status/1450005724067622919?s=20

The new sBCH app checkbook.cash has also distributed free checks to active SmartBCH users and I am certain that you guys were lucky to receive some tokens too. Sending BCH through the cross-chain bridge wagon.cash would also allow you to earn free CATS.

And through this app, I got 677.72 CATS, 2.08 EBEN, 1180 BPAD, and 100 MIST from Mr. Trenzs through holding LOVE tokens. Another free 1215225 LOVE was airdropped as well.


And just one week ago, I posted my article about BCHPad: Smartbch First Launchpad, and the dev upvoted it with $100 worth of BCH.


SmartBCH DeFi Farming and Staking

BenSwap Pools'APR decreases to 76.58% and I forgot the APR last month πŸ˜…. Nonetheless, the total profit I got from BenSwap staking is 205.719 EBEN or 0.203302 BCH. The 120.663 EBEN has been added back to the pool to make a total of 2000 in my stake EBEN, while the rest are saved for trading.


It was October 12 when MuesliSwap staking and farming has been opened and I staked the 270.75528 MILK I bought from the presale worth 0.15 BCH. On October 19 they had an extreme APR week to encourage more investors to farm on the platform and the LP pool BEACH/FlexUSD has a thousand APR. So I pulled out my LP tokens from MistSwap and added the FlexUSD to MuesliSwap. The 102.034/86.0149 I added got 0.00253614 LP tokens and staked them in the farm.

After 6 days, the APR decreased so I opted to pull my LP out and I gained 10.38356 MILK profit from it plus the 42.556 MILK increase I got from the LP pool which compensated my $25.0392 flexUSD impermanent loss. From 102.034/86.0149 (MILK/flexUSD) at the time of staking to 144.896/60.9757 at the time of harvesting.

I then added back all the gained MILK to the staking pool. At the end of the month, I accumulated a total of 100.08775 MILK or 0.0603792 BCH. All my MILK were staked on the pool and the current harvested profit is compounding.


For MistSwap, it was October 4 when I added LP to the farm using the 1000 MIST I bought and paired it with flexUSD. The 1000/30.2538 (MIST/flexUSD) I added got 172.509 LP tokens and I staked them on the farm. After 24 hours, I harvested my profit which was 1960.76 MIST and sold it for 0.0742481 BCH to get my investment back.

On October 19, I decided to pull out my LP tokens so I could use the flexUSD on MuesliSwap farming. My LP tokens became 2171.92/14.2585, thus gaining 1171.92 MIST but losing $15.9953 flexUSD. I then staked all my MIST on the staking pool to gain MistBar which is still on the pool up to this date.

At the end of the month, I was able to accumulate a total of 6138.447 MIST or 0.105727 BCH.

So below is the total profit I got from the three DEXs, BenSwap, MuesliSwap, and MistSwap.

Since I didn't sell the profits, it won't reflect in my wallet 🀣. Some are staked while some are saved for trading.


SmartBCH Trading

On October 14, I posted an article about my SmartBCH Tokens Trading wherein I mentioned my 0.53362906 BCH profit from trading different SEP20 tokens.

When MILK's price reached $0.8+, I sold 50 MILK to get a small portion of my investment back. It was worth 0.0563179 BCH.

BCHPad has been launched and I bought 50,000 BPAD in the presale using the 0.5 BCH profit I earned from the previous trading. When its price increased, I sold 10K BPAD worth 0.138485 BCH, followed by 1180 BPAD worth 0.0166894 BCH which I got from the airdrop. Thus, giving me a total of 0.1151744 BCH profit from trading the token.

And just recently, I finally traded my sleeping CATS when its price flew so high. I first sold 100K CATS worth 0.422912 BCH, followed by another 100K CATS worth 0.505059 BCH. So the total amount of BCH I earned from trading CATS was 0.927971 BCH.

So the total amount of profit I earned in trading SEP20 tokens in October was 1.67212136 BCH.


ADDED Tokens

As I mentioned above, I added 50,000 BPAD through the profit I earned in my previous trading.

I also bought a small amount of KTH which was 3000 worth 0.0130966 BCH.

I bought 1 KONRA worth 0.00840232 BCH when its price decreased and I got a free one from the dev on Twitter. I'm planning to add more once its price drops below $5.

Joystick game and its token JOY was trending recently, so I took advantage of its low price to accumulate some JOY. I sold the free 100 MIST I got from the airdrop, as well as the small amount of sBUSD, flexUSD, and HONK to buy some JOY. It wasn't big though and I only got 143.37767 JOY πŸ˜…. Plus the 150 SLP-JOY through playing Joystick rewards in my Bitcoin.com wallet. But I'm planning to buy more as the token's price has the potential to grow more in the future.

The new project CELERY has been launched and after reading Ruffa's article about it, I opted to buy some as well to earn a small amount from it. As of November 1, at @10 am, my staked 100K CLY became 101, 068 CLY, and is earning 192.114 CLY per day. Since it is auto compounding, I just let it accumulate more profit and just pull them out when the right time comes.

250K CHEESE and more than a million LOVE tokens from airdrops were also added to my wallet.


read. cash/noise.cash Earnings

These two BCH-powered platforms gave me a decent amount of BCH in my wallet, excluding the BCH I spent for upvoting articles and sponsorship payments. It was unexpected especially on noisecash because of the new update. But during the first 10 days of the month, I was able to accumulate more than half of it.

You guess the total amount and you'll receive a decent upvote 🀭. (In BCH please, haha)


SmartBCH Portfolio

Since August 2021, the total amount I have invested in smartBCH is 1.48740284 BCH. And as of the end of October, all tokens in my wallet are already worth 3.509885756 BCH which gives me a total profit of 2.022482916 BCH. Including the tokens, I got from different airdrops, and excluding the profit I gained from trading CATS which is 0.927 BCH.

Currently, the total BCH I have in my Metamask wallet is only 0.93161 BCH as I just keep the money rolling. Some were used to buy tokens which I have mentioned above. And some were lost in different rug pulls.


Aside from smartBCH profits, BSC DEXs like PancakeSwap and CubFinance, as well as Nexo, and Binance trading and staking are also giving me passive income monthly. Unfortunately, I am having trouble accessing my Nexo account so I can't provide details about it. The amounts are lesser compared to my SmartBCH profits, but better than nothing.

So instead of letting your assets sleep in your wallet, why not make them work for you to get passive income while you are sleeping?

Thanks for reading.

52
$ 15.50
$ 13.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 31
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow this is amazing. despite of the loss, I say congratulations. I am very amaze po sa na earn. A newbie here po pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing accomplishment! Based on graph I guess its little less then 0.7 in read, so lets say 0.69, and little over 0.75 in noise, so lets say 0.76 total of 1.45, but Im kind of late to guess :D But around 1.5 BCH on these two platforms in one month, thats just amazing! This is really motivating for other users, and I hope they will see this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a comprehensive blog entry of yours @Jane. You deserve it po. You're such an inspiration po. May God continue to bless you po. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The overall sum shows better gains than losses. That's awesome and desirous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po :) hanga po talaga ako sayo ang laki lako po ng earnings mo sana mabahagian ako ng talino mo hehe matalino na magaling pa sa mga investment kaya if may ma loss man makakabawi agad . Godbless po more bch to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hndi namn ako matalino. Wais cguro 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a digger of BCH. You have a reliance spirit and that's nice. For the guess, Read cash you got 0.77 and Noise cash 0.65 all together making it 1.42 BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good figures. In the end, what matters is that the balance is positive. Congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good results for your hardwork and commitment,I hope you earn more than this in this new month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have a great diversification of tokens, an example for those of us who are still walking this investment path. Have a successful November

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very smart in your investments. And even if you lose at some point that is the risk of the investor. But you always come out ahead and you are persistent about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.. Coz losing a battle is not my cup of tea. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very smart in your investments. And even if you lose at some point that is the risk of the investor. But you always come out ahead and you are persistent about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congrats to you ma'am. I think the answer is. Noise 0.77BCH and Read 0.74BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well nothing come easily but I just hope the loss should not be more than the profit I hope I get my profit too on here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee! I love the figures. You lose some but were compensated with your wins which is awesome! Gotta fly to HK to have dinner with you, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..lika disney tyo 😁 my promo sla 🀣 puntahan ko nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy sis! And will read your adventure here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I get your Twitter handle? Let's talk. You can drop telegram instead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Jane1289

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You active?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations legend. Well we can't guess it accurately but your smile says the amount is awesome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just so amazing, I mean it .... look at your portfolio, I wish I had a sister or brother like you with me in my house too... congrats to you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe.. We can live together 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha when can I move in 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane this is my brief monthly report joined this platform and noise cash last month (October) I was inactive here but I was quite active on noise cash I've not venture into the world of smart BCH because I'm a newbie to the crypto world and I don't know how smart BCH works yet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can read articles bout it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, congrats UwU. Diko sinama ung mga nasa token ko sana sinama ko din UwU hahahaya. Congratsuuu sa atin nawa'y marami pa this month naman UwU πŸ˜±πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe.. Kya nga.. Sana bumaba muna si pusa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really impressive everything obtained in October my friend. For me you are an example to follow and you know it. Hopefully this month you continue to reap good fruits. You deserve them for so much work.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's hope for all of us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalulula ako sa numbers haha! Pero salamat pa rin sa mga earnings mo. I'm sure mababawi mo pa rin mga losses.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bawing bawi 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy ang galing talaga mag trade sa sbch πŸ₯² congrats ate. Di na kasi ako nabili mga tokens haha tsaka maliit palang din ang kwarta ko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi kb bumili ng pusa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabili naman po pero konte lang. Then nung tumaas si pusa niswap ko siya 0.7 bch lahat ng total earnings ko 0.18 sa una tapos 0.52 sa pangalawang swap ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing. Wait nlng tyo sa dip 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow😲😲😲😲, this is a huge profit, October was a pleasant month for you and I pray non-member does too. Congratulation ma

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki nang gains, nasakit ulo ko sa pag monitor nyo nang profit and loss. Anyway congratulations. Sakin maliit lang, di ko lagi nababantayan trade may laro pa kasi..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala choice kundi imonitor haha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Jane keep racking big numbers more to come this new month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O wooo Congratulations to You dear friend I hope you will get everything I you're life because you are so productive person and and you believe on hard-working

This will give you a greatness You really doing a great job on @noise.cash and @readcash

You are Soo lucky person and you have a large amount of BCH Bitcoin cash and still working more this will give you many more happy day as campared to others

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the total amount would be 1.48 BCH HAHAH noise would be 7.9 while read would be 6.9 something. Congrats ate, laki ng profit mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May nauna nkahula 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is so interesting and motivates

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. Congrats sis and well deserved mo talaga yan lahat. A big sana all talaga sayo. More blessings and BCH to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ateeeee .malaki laki na din yan ate. More More more earnings to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the noise.cash has a 0.8500 BCH and read.cash has 0.7 with estimated total of 1.1500 bch.. Btw, congratss with all your achievementπŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May nkahula na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! What a productive and impressive month it was for you!!!! I was quite unproductive this time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are busy with other stuff i guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The gains definitely trumps the losses so I would say, congratulations. Wow... What a month... What an enviable wallet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Allow me to just own your wallet for a day... I would dance all day πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣 then guess my seed phrase 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lmao! Almost an impossible task. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee. Sa pangatlong pagkakataon, nalula na naman ako sa nabasa ko na monthly report today. Grabidad! Pawisik naman saka pabulong ng lucky charm mo, Ate. Mwehehehe, sa SmartBCH at CATS pa lang, wala na. Finish na talaga. πŸ™ˆ Pero congratsuu ng malupit, Ate ko. heart heart

'Di na ako makikihula kasi wala akong luck sa ganiyan. 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣. May mga nauna na 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming happenings sa October mo Jane! Different lessons learned sa mga rug pulls na nangyari pero good thing at bawi naman sa ibang investments mo. Very blessed ka talaga. Ako nga sa smartBCH lang naglalagi nalilito pa ako hahaha. Pero maaaral ko rin yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey there kuya hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great achievement for you in a month. Anything is possible if we put our mind to it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky πŸ’žπŸ’ž I never win. I never chose in giveaway. You have a very great luck. Do you really believe on luck. I think Luck contribute sometime in some occasions. Otherwise we are capable to change our luck. We can earn things by hard work not by luck. Hope your journey go more profitable than losses. Losses taught us next time we should be aware of that things. Losses are the payment of our experience because due to losses we earn some experience for the next time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yup.. We earn lessons from them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee Di na ako nagtaka Ms future whale hehe.. Such a inspiration to noob like most of us... Congrats and good luck for the next coming season. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck tlga..feel ko magiging tag tuyot 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on a profitable October, Jane! Those losses made me work harder and gain more. So maybe they were a blessing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A blessing in disguise 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I would worry about $150 with how your trading and staking knowledge rewarded you with so many profits.

I am wowed reading this, we should be preparing for a trip to Miami next summer, or what do you think? I will check out one cool Telsa ride to cruise while on vacation or should we make it a boat cruise? All bills on you 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Check on something accepting BCH 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! What a month. You seem to be doing so well with smartBCH tokens. Kudos

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's just like life ma'am not all days are good sunny and rainy, smiles and tears. But, whatever we loss maybe a way to discover some of our chances of winning. Keep up the fight. It is you where I lean my strength on this platform. Have a good day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations, to achieve this great sum of money is not as easy, well done, keep moving you done great work. Wish you more this month,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey, Jane, I know you don't know me, but I need your help to understand this smart bch, if you have time. I have been hearing about this for a long time. about Smart bch but has no idea, in the last articles of your you mention about the funds from noisecash and read cash. but most of the part was captured with Smart bch, toruna(I hope I wrote it rightly.). If you give me a chance to communicate with you or could communicate with me, on some platform, I would be lucky, because I do not know why but it seems that your articles made you trustworthy for me and you being experienced. So, please...help me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can read my article about smartbch, sep2p tokens, trading..just go to my profile and scan my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. dear jane, i am going to read it and finish soon. I am happy, i thought i will not get reply or may appear creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalula, ang laki ng kita mo lodi. Galing talaga, hats off to you. πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis! Malaki laki din yan!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi nmn.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sad at your loss of $150, but I am glad to know dear the profits and up votes you received in October. I guess you earned 0.9 bch..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wrong guess. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The important is We Learn Lesson. i lost my Crypto Wallet and Trust Wallet but still dont lose HOPE. Always SUN will Shine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate... i think you got 0.755 BCH on noisecash and 0.7 from readcash = 1.455 BCH πŸ˜‚

$ 1.00
2 years ago

So close too.. So two users got the rewards today 😁 thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thanks a lot πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome, how you keep up with them all is beyond me Jane! 1.4444BCH from noise and readπŸ˜‹

$ 1.00
2 years ago

There.. I sent you the reward.. So close 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you are so sweet, salamat talaga, I am seriously impressed with the amount though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A scottish talking tagalog 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha guilty as charged!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please when will you come to Nigeria, I need to tell you something.. what if we where meant to be together 😁... I clicked so fast cause I know I'll see something beyond amazing...

I wish there was something greater than 'congratulations' triple congratulations to you on a very good October Total... $785

$ 0.03
2 years ago

In the future 🀣 Thanks..and your guess is wrong hehe..check the graph.m should be in BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! On a personal note .... think you are getting too many SEP20 tokens ... keep a maximum top 10 into the portfolio

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I already swapped some into valuable ones.. Some are just from airdrops and waiting for their prices to fly higher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodicakes talaga! Congrats for your wins po. I guess your read. cash and noise.cash earnings combined is $800? Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Guess it in BCH..check the graph 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow. Congratulations to you. As always you are a winner.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haham. Hndin naman..thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This babe has sure got a lot of crypto in her portfolio and its making me feel like I've got nothing.. Jane is the boss. Congratulations on your gains.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not really . there are users here like PVM and Florie who have a lot than me πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But what's the secret to all these? May I come learn from you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective strategy and a lil bit patience 🀣🀣.. No.. more patience 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo talaga madam. .

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Your loss is nothing compared to your gain. I think you are always the most successful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang daming Achievements mostly Earnings. Keep it up Ate Jane. God will bless You More and More.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago