Boosting articles

438 19343
Avatar for Read.Cash
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

As of today, you can boost articles.

Boosted articles are shown across read.cash and greatly increase the visibility of the article.

You can boost your own articles or anyone else's.

The amount of views you get is in proportion to the daily bid you set. If you place a bid of $0.01 per day and someone else places $0.02 per day, that means that you get about 33% of views and another person would get approximately 66% of views.

After you set the daily bid, you need to add some money. If your daily bid is $0.10 and you send only $0.05 that means your boost will be active for about 12 hours.

You can change your bid and add more money at any time.

Example of a boosted article

It is of course integrated with our affiliate program, so you get 3% of every boost of the people who signed up using one of your links.

How to boost an article

  1. Go to any article (by you or anyone else)

  2. Click the boost icon

  3. Select how much money per day are you willing to spend on this boost

  4. Send some money to this boost

  5. Click the boost icon frantically to see some stats

  6. If you need to change your bid or add some money - just click the boost icon again

Here's an animation that explains it better:

It's a very new feature with basically zero competition, so a few cents should be enough to get some exposure.

Don't go crazy - there aren't that many visitors on read.cash (yet).

Note that a "view" here means that the user saw the link to the article (like you see on the main page), while a "click" means that a user went to the actual article.

This is an another experiment, we'll see how it goes.

Have fun!

711
$ 2.87
$ 1.00 from @nyusternie
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.21 from @SocialSatoshi
+ 34
Sponsors of Read.Cash
empty
empty
Avatar for Read.Cash
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Deep down in My heart I really want My article out there. I would love to show off My writing skills. Boosting My articles won't be so bad. I could boost other peeps articles, hmm that really nice. Thanks read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow such a amazing opportunity for all , this way we can have awesome response on our articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello every one iam new here plotfrom please sport and gaid me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for informasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this feature is very good bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a useful feature which will help in giving back to the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks this is a good information

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice but i need help how to earn please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the info. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information, I surely boost it my article in the future..☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

P😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Traders life

What was the life of a trader like? Most day traders have brief days, working two to five hours per day. Five hours is high. Add on a few minutes each day for preparation, and review at the end of the day and week, and day trading still isn't very time-consuming. You will have lots of time to focus on other interes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi im newbie in this site i hope u give a tips 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks great🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a great help for me because I'm still learning how read.cash really work. Thank for the info👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great feature. I just joined this website and I'm looking forward to learn and earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please give me tiyps . I am new mumber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grt platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

idont know this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great addition to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.!.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello...im new here...can you pls help me how to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesteing, I am literally about to go read to benefits of exposure in the faq right now over this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HeyI good eve how this boost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You fulll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is boosting articles can attract the bot and give us tips?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information to improve this article, maybe for now I have not dared to do it, because my funds are still lacking, but at other times I will definitely improve my article.

success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome forum with awesome options that are pretty unique, also Im the first potato at this forum and my registration was approved by a human!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you make money here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy its informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some money send me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpful. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can someone throw more light about this platform please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bien

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alguien me podría explicar como se hace la tarea soy nuevo en este sitio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just new in this site 😁,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bu nasıl oynanıyor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know how to do the task here.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to play this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This comment not a spam. Because I'm real human. But Read.Cash is a real SCAM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

شكرا جزيلا لك! كان هذا المحتوى مفيدًا للغاية ومفيدًا. قد يكون تعلم منصات اجتماعية جديدة خاصة من نوع التشفير أمرًا صعبًا بعض الشيء. أنتم يا رفاق تجعلون الأمر أسهل على أقل تقدير.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good article.. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this article is really great, I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there any helping staff ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

twitter.com/@baby636

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আল্লাহ তায়ালা

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info. might help a lot for me as i will establish my first article until now still learning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://memo.cash/u/18t4sVHKqr twitter.com/@baby636

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baby636

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that was an amazing article i learned a lot from it i will request write more articles about such information. Support me please. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vary important article dear sir thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooooooooooooow great information article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the info. if i got that amount i will try to boost my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw sir I am new in this platform I have no idea about boost now I'm got information about this thank you sir I am very grateful to read.cas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw sir I am new in this platform I have no idea about boost now I'm got information about this thank you sir I am very grateful to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the info. if i got that amount i will try to boost my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very resourceful and will help articles visibility a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very resourceful and will help articles visibility a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for the information it really a big help to me as a newbie in your platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very resourceful and will help articles visibility a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right . Your information and advice was great . Your article is full of information . Thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't want to boost the post. We want everyone to like and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting! thank you so much now I know what to do, more tips please 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we gain points if our article get boosted and attract readers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpful. Hope more updates will come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for this information💞💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah thank you for the useful information about boosting articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!!! Thanks this is very useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you readcash for this information. I will try this features of yours in my well establish articles. I am learning here a lot of things. Thanks for having me and you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find it really helpful. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so niceee !! wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So If I boost my articles they will appear on home through the Read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangsat penipu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the info 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great very articel dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article please keep sharing news. 😉😉👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great articel dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osam bother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Geret job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep safe keep good job!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good idea. Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info. I will do something about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It's a great help for us. Keep posting informative articles like this. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boosted my article but it seems nothing happened or what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks is big for newly member to expose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! This content was very informative and helpful. Learning new social platforms especially of the crypto kind can be a bit difficult. You guys are making it easier to say the least. I have learned so much already here and also enjoy the opportunity to teach as well, on your platform. I am abundantly grateful!😃

5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article please keep sharing news..**please like, comment and subscribe my channel.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wonderful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... Didn't really know about this just saw the article now... I wish I had seen it earlier on... Would definitely had tried it out because I had to share my articles on my social media to get more exposure... Thanks for this update... Would try it out on my next article to see how it goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew it now. Thanks read.cash. always amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted sir. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new to this.Your article really helped me.Thanks!Good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"there aren't that many visitors on read.cash."

Let's keep up the enthusiasm and add "yet."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this website will succed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here, still learning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im ur first subscribe. U can stay with me. By cmnts my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article please keep sharing news. 😉😉👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I don't know how exalt it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano po cxa gagawen maganda yan pwd palang ih boost,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How it's work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This would be great. However my money isn't enough yet to boost my articles 😅 hoping for the readers to visit my profile and read my articles so i can earn more points and boost my articles 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, why i boost my publish and show a message that saw "not showing" up from pause?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I’m new here , guide me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check how it works for sure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new to this.Your article really helped me.Thanks!Good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GiyZzzzzzzzzzzz Helllpppp me donate me Some bitcoinnsss Pleasseeeeee I willll support you and subscribe you but plsss Helpppp mmmeeeeeee plssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello guyzzz sorry for being not permanent in this site Because sometimes ,I don't have load Thankyou guyzz for appreciating me I love you allll Muahhhhhhh Tears of joy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information @read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about RitCash in detail. Thank you for giving me a rough idea about RitCash through this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand.how can I boost my article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photographs👈👈👈👉👉👉subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$0.0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the heads up boss! Just boosted a couple. Feel free to read them Regards!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow...so I can booost my article myself, I never knew. Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Iam here for learning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super wow👈👈👈✋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am newbie and i enjoy writing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative article. Subscribe back plss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U back me plz. I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea for more views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im ur 2nd subscribe. Plz back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice💟💟💟💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article helps to improve social platform for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jov
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I am new here so I don't really know how everything works. Is there any other thing I can do so my post can be liked?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information. And I want to ask. Anyone can answer me? How to boost my article using my coins. PH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deposit them to your addres by clicking send on read.cash BCH, Yoy need to convert your money first to BCH so that your money will be credited here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did it two times but it doesn't work. What should I do? I used my coins. PH wallet to deposit but I receive it my coins. PH wallet again. It doesn't comes out. I don't know what happened, but I used the bitcoincash address that pops out where to deposit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure you copied the right address on your wallet, it always start in bitcoincash:

It should work cause I did that last time, wait lemme create a tutorial for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm surely did it. But I didn't know why it doesn't work. Thank you for your help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ma try nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How it works?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Now I know how this boost works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it helps a lot more information to all of us. lets spread to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks readcash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay😊 Thank you for the information 😊 More power😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pag share 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome forum with awesome options that are pretty unique, also Im the first potato at this forum and my registration was approved by a human!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! This content was very informative and helpful. Learning new social platforms especially of the crypto kind can be a bit difficult. You guys are making it easier to say the least. I have learned so much already here and also enjoy the opportunity to teach as well, on your platform. I am abundantly grateful!😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks this is so informative to all of us new bie here..thanks again and God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, this article is informative. It helps us too know about the boost and the Process. Surely it is going to be helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great hint. Thanks.i will give it a trial

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really useful. Once I get a few more posts out I will use this feature. I do tend to click on these articles at the top.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this post very helpful and informative. Use boost for the first time yesterday. Will check the results and likely use again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all about authors if they don't got royalty the site wouldn't work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Some sort of balance between organic boosts vs paid boosts should be arrived at.

And it might be nice to have a (non-default) toggle that shows completely organic rankings of articles (eg as if no paid-boosted have been applied).

To be fair to paid-boosters, this has to require an extra action on the part of the user.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok, we'll take it into consideration. Thank you!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Read.cash will benefit HUGE from a more sophisticated search and article display system.

The community section might be better replaced with a tag system (there are a set of usable tags and they cannot be arbitrarily created) and perhaps other proven ideas imported from Stackexchange.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

There are already tags (see topics near the author's avatar), but they don't work that well. They need some moderation or community-based moderation, because people are using them very chaotically. We will of course try to evolve the site to make people feel more at home and less in a random noise field :) but frankly it wasn't even a problem like a week ago, the number of articles in this week just exploded.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good idea.

Unrelated suggestion: make a special homepage for all articles non-cryptocurrency related. Or have two columns / sections, to segregate crypto and non-crypto articles. I find it currently hard to recommend this site to people not into crypto-currencies, due to the overwhelming common theme of all articles on the homepage.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's pretty hard to do, since we need a trusted way to know which articles are crypto and which are non-crypto. It can be done using paid moderator or free crowd wisdom. Paid moderation is our of the question for now, since the site is pretty much losing money now. Crowdsourcing is pretty hard, because you'll have trolls, etc..

We definitely see the problem with cryptocurrency articles flooding the main page, also affiliate pages, begging, copied articles, weird conspiracies, etc... especially noticeable due to the huge ongoing debate in Bitcoin Cash, but we don't have a good solution yet. Though we're thinking about it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Paid moderation is our of the question for now, since the site is pretty much losing money now.

may i ask why? read.cash is the best thing I've seen in crypto in a while, well before I left. would love to see this become the new Medium

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well, the site is only 3 months old :) This month we're seeing a huge influx of activity in the last 5 days, but I think it's not sustainable. As soon as dust settles we're probably going to experience a pullback in activity. So, considering previous month - we've earned $172.10 in commissions, we've paid $52 to affiliates, that leaves $120, we've also received $46 as direct tips, that means about $166 profit. After that we've paid $337 as paid tips to new authors, to support what they're doing. :) So, in the end we're about $171 in the red for the last month. It's not like it's the end of the world or something, but still red is red :)

This month is better - we're about $160 above the water, despite giving $379 more in tips and $188 to affiliates, but as I said - I think this level of activity is not sustainable (yet), so I don't think it would be wise to hire even low paid people, which would be $3/hr, but in the end it's going to be $500/month.. that's why I say "Paid moderation is our of the question for now". We'll see what happens next month and later. If somehow it continues to grow like it does right now - then sure, it would be wise to invest in moderators and content curators, maybe even as a form of revenue sharing.. but right now the amounts are pretty funny even at peak activity levels :) I mean $475/m (this month) in revenue (not profit) isn't a level where you start a worldwide expansion.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I see the problem. My idea was to leave the real main page as it is, organic and representative of the actual community (mostly crypto people now, hopefully it will change), and just make a subpage, at the same level as "Hot", "New"... excluding the 10 most prominent crypto tags such as "Bitcoin Cash", "Cryptocurrency"... Just a link that we can share with non-crypto people.

But I literally just thought about it for 10 minutes, and trust that you guys must have that subject on your mind for while ;)

$ 0.25
4 years ago

This might be an interesting idea, but one possible problem is that people use topic willy-nilly, i.e. just click any random topics mostly :) But thanks - we'll definitely think more in the direction of including "remove by topics" into the idea.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Would starting, and moderating a community where you could curate articles solve this problem?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great work! Thank you very much. :0) It's good to see ReadCash having numerous updates, as the days go by.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think it's a good idea, but however it would be good to set certain limits, this because there might come a time when only those content that use bost would be visible, thus leaving much more hidden those users who do not decide to give Bost to your post, this also taking into account that there will come a time when people start to give bost with exaggerated amounts, as I say can become a great tool, as long as it has its preset limits. Pd: I am so glad that you are always innovating and adding new things to the platform, keep going like this!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

exaggerated amounts

Yeah, I'm not sure how it'll develop, as I've said it's an experiment - we'll see how it goes.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

We offer luxury, one in a million puppies of the highest quality and standards Puppies. Please browse through our complete site ask any question you may have will most likely be answered. We have a lot of information about French Bulldog puppies for sale, Care and information regarding our puppies for sale.vist website for available puppies weblink https://frenchieslove.com/ https://frenchieslove.com/product/buy-purebred-french-bulldog/ https://frenchieslove.com/product/fawn-french-bulldog-puppy/ https://frenchieslove.com/product/blue-french-bulldog-puppies/ https://frenchieslove.com/product/french-bulldog-for-sale-in-california/ https://frenchieslove.com/product/cheap-bulldog-puppies-for-sale/ https://frenchieslove.com/product/merle-french-bulldog-for-sale/ https://frenchieslove.com/product/rare-chocolate-french-bulldog/ https://frenchieslove.com/product/fawn-french-bulldog-puppy/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completely understand. But just like I said, I'm glad they're always implementing new things on the platform! Have you thought to implement a new section, where you see only the content of the people to which you are subscribed? and so you could maybe implement a Repost button, so when a user that you follow give repost to an article that they find interesting, this article would also be seen in this section, clear with a mini title above that says "@User, repost this article", I think it would be a good idea.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

There is a limit, there are only a few boosted spots on the main page.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Im newbie here. I hope you help me too.. I try to do that. I hope it very heplful for me. Good article dear🌷🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so If boost my articles they will spread through the platform I will do that when I have enough money on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really.....you tell right...i support you. Plz stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like this, i use in my post :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm first time in this app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano po sya gawin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would try this sometime, I don't have money enough to boost my article but I can use my earnings here. Why don't we try it. Hmm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really nice explanation of the boost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you read.cash, its a nice idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update. I'm going to try it out in a few posts. I hope it works out. I love the development made. Its a nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see that the platform creates new options for it's own features. Thanks for your precious efforts readcash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now, I guess earning some funds would be best. After earning, then we can fund our articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I hope that I have enough fund to support and boost my posts and articles here in platform of read cash. Having sponsors is very hard. My contents are good tho, but I'm not pretty. Hahaha. Thank you for this information, admin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article its really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its a nice article.i hope you will give us also article.and i will try to give you my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a good feature i will try with my article lets see how its work or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Read.Cash estupenda alternativa, gracias!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great explanation of the boost function, but then again, it's posted by read.cash, so I'd hope it's accurate :).

I came across this article during my newly-revived drive to make a go of it here at read.cash. Now that I've gotten an upvote or two (as well as thanks to the points system), I will be able to use the boost function.

My plan is to follow the updated instructions, 0.50 cents for 10% exposure. You won't find that kind of placement in front of such a robust group as we have here, so I'm gonna give it a go and will update my comment as to whether that is sufficient or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've updated the article. The price has since gone down :) You'll see the actual price as soon as you try to boost your article.

EDIT: Actually, up :) currently $ 0.50 / day is about 35 % of total views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It actually ended up estimating something like 45% with my 0.50. Totally worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice explanation, readable and understandable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good idea. Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i got it, will definitely give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rather than people fighting over a single advertising space (eg the front page), there can probably be multiple advertising spaces, eg tag-specific (if read.cash adopts tag-based sorting ala Stackexchange).

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure, I mean, that's probably the direction we'll go to have more targeting in boosts. I mean it's all an experiment and it has been only 2 days since the launch :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. Article was helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate a lot for this information it has helped me alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate a lot for this information it has helped me alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very helpful information, my friend, if 0.01 can improve my article, I will be diligent to donate BCH to other people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this information is very useful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this information. I think it would be of very big help to me in growing my account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ccou et bonne journée ma grande famille que du bon et le reste c es super cool en mode one in LOVE nous avançons à travers vos conseils

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its so good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me gusta el hecho de que se puedan promocionar los artículos, es bastante interesante hacerlo. Y lo veo como algo muy accesible, bueno para probarlo 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, thanks. We'll do our best to look over it, but for now I had no amount to boost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just got into this platform already lover good vibe peoples

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"there aren't that many visitors on read.cash."

Let's keep up the enthusiasm and add "yet."

$ 0.10
4 years ago

Fair enough :) Added. Thanks!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

How do you thing this can be possible?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this, this bring very informative to everybody 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

لماذا لا تظهر علامة دولار فى مقالاتى على الرغم اننى حاصل على مشاهدة اعلى من اخرى محققة ربح

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I'll boost my article soon once I have enough credits in my wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks I will try this soon if I have enough in my wallet Im just here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah niceee, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your idea, this is very helpfull

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try this soon once I have enough credits in my wallet. Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice. I'll go and try it👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really helpful to know by this article. I will try in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a good info for anyone new here like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for all this. informative and will try one day soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks the for information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una buena opción a estudiar. En el caso de la comunidad en español que hacemos vida en Read.cash es una herramienta que puede llegar de gran beneficios para aumentar la exposición y mejorar así nuestro rendimiento.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to implement this feature since I am still new

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this important information. How many dollars will you boost?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this information admin, this adds to my knowledge about read. cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing stuff I just read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very helpful article and very well explained

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks this is nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Terima kasih atas informasinya,saya sudah mencobanya $0,14 selama 7jam tapi hasilnya tidak sesuai dengan yang saya harapkan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hnuur1123@gmail.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for another information here maybe ill do that if I had cash on my wallet.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the info perhaps i can do this when i make special/important posts :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely do this feature on my articles. I still yet to be noticed by the bot so my budget is not really that high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I boosted my first ever article. Some people read it but its not a guarantee that they will be liking it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many days will each boost last before renewing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my friend, it seems useful information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no any boosts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, useful information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay.thank you I will surely try to boost my article or anyone else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tips ,but maybe not for now, I'm starting yet and don't have enough money on my bitcoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creo que la inestabilidad el el BTC llevara lo que queda de este año. gracias a la poca acpetacion de unos pocos Paises pero aunque pocos Poderosos como China.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the information, gonna try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank 👍💰💰💰💰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck 🤞🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes but now I have no any tips on random rewards and how can I boost now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to boost. I want to boost my article but I don't have bitcoin.please help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new here with the feature i think i can get visible and expose my articles, is a smart one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all icannot write in english personolly this picture is an expreession to the point ofbeing extremelyangry ready to destroy everyting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

𝐇𝐄𝐥𝐥𝐨 𝐚𝐦 𝐧𝐞𝐰 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Great article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This feature could help more exposure of a certain article. Will try it next time, just boosted my second article but it did not guarantee that it can attract the likes of others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really grate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice feature.. I' m still learning the rules & features of this platform, hope to be able to write my first one soon!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and thoughts about boosting the article. I will try it and helping me you step by step... thanks for your instructions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really Great article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello everyone how are u all here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou for the information it is very useful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to boost an article someday. I just need to have more coins to do that. Thank you for letting me know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning may i ask how to earn..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello... newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe i can try this once i earned my first tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm telling you the best web-site to make upp to 100$ per day in 6-7 hours, is worth it. i'm already one month looking for a good a real way to make money online . From there you just watch for 7 hourss video on youtube . they pay 5$ per video in America per video, 4$ in Canada and 2$ in rest of the world. I'm from Romania am i'm receving 2$ pe r video but i still make 100$ . ENjoy !!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks the for information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to do this when i earn soon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good afternoon friends I hope everyone enjoy very well 🍊🍉🍉🍏🍎🍇🍑🍏🍎🍇🍈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one can except his own destiny in life forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good afternoon friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good afternoon friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Estou no momento a procura de varias formas de renda, gostei deswsa dica.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ..nice 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good to know... 😍😍😍🤑🤑🤑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its goods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot of you dear I'll try ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💌💌💌💌💌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plz give me tips..i am new member

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice project. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thnx for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice brooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, i will surely try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask what will happen if you click the Move Unspent Fund? My boost says not showing that's why I clicked move unspent funds. I thought the unspent will be returned to my wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, the boosts are never returned, there is a warning about that: https://i.imgur.com/ulHIbDt.png

Move unspent feature is only to move your unspent money to another boost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I get it. Thank you for the response ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information. God vless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this articles is good, even earn profit because of your good post. Can you teach to post that long article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for making this. I received a couple of upvotes so I figured why not invest it back into the article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it, Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do we get money back

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're buying a service. Why would you get any money back?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot for this feature, I'll surely use it!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jov
3 years ago

Your article was very nice. I really like it. This is the wonderfull information us. Thanks for articles. Keep it up. We need more article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i like this but sadly i dont have enough money for this 😣. But still thanks for informative article. I believe many will benifit with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your share ideas.. good job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we can earn more in this sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
                     Article is best for me thanks
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this....thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Understood. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you read cash it would be nice to be able to boost articles both our and the ones written by others This could encourage people write more articles and can speed up the process of earning points I would like to give this boosting of a thing a try Thanks once again read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would try this to earn more. This is totally awesome. I hope I can earn more while writing articles. Please view also my content and encourage me to write. The problem is I can not find that boos button. I hope you help me with this.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks for the info 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im newbie here. I hope you help me too.. I try to do that. I hope it very heplful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago