@Nina80 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Holiday 2022 Part 3"
1 year ago: published the article
COSMOS a big shopping moll in Greece
1 year ago: published the article
The plum from our garden
1 year ago: published the article
Barbecue weekend
1 year ago: published the article
A beautiful nature resort in Stochholm
1 year ago: published the article
Pasta with cheese ready for 20 minutes
1 year ago: published the article
Wild strawberries
1 year ago: published the article
My mother doesn't like papaya
1 year ago: published the article
Healthy and tasty lunch
1 year ago: published the article
My garden and yard are my pleasure
1 year ago: published the article
Rakija traditional alcoholic drink in Serbia
1 year ago: published the article
Sweden Serbia football match
1 year ago: published the article
Couscous healthy and tasty meal
1 year ago: published the article
The guard house plant has healing effect
1 year ago: published the article
Walnut is the great for liqueur
1 year ago: published the article
Dentist tourism
1 year ago: published the article
An amazing lake near my flat
1 year ago: published the article
Pizza with rocket arugula
1 year ago: published the article
Smell of acacia tree evokes beautiful feelings
1 year ago: published the article
Cherry plum - fruit of my childhood
1 year ago: published the article
We adore eating donuts
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get up"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get up
1 year ago: published the article
Flowers are my passion
1 year ago: published the article
Presents for my nieces
1 year ago: published the article
My daughter's birthday
1 year ago: commented on the article "People who need our love "
Thanks.I really appreciate your words and opinion. God bless you too.
2 years ago: published the article
People who need our love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Orchids for my 40th birthday"
> 0 It is great to have so special co-workers.
2 years ago: published the article
Orchids for my 40th birthday
2 years ago: published the article
Snow in April
2 years ago: published the article
The best time for eating radish
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cherry blossom in Sweden"
Its color gives really positive energy,it is impressive.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Visit of Museum of Natural History"
It is really educative and different place,you can learn a lot inside.
2 years ago: published the article
Cherry blossom in Sweden
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mistakes, Personal Experience, and Strategies
2 years ago: published the article
Visit of Museum of Natural History
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"From my war diary"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From my war diary
2 years ago: published the article
Nature makes me feel happy
2 years ago: published the article
How I learnt Swedish
2 years ago: published the article
Sweden a beautiful country- worth visiting
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday from A to Z"
I am fulfilled today .I made several useful things. for myself. The post Is really amazing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday from A to Z
2 years ago: published the article
A wonderful meal,mousaque in my way
2 years ago: published the article
My childhood and my father
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Day Ever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Childhood
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rain, take it away"
You are welcome to come.You will enjoy there for sure.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the animals from the Belgrade Zoo
2 years ago: published the article
Jumping in the cold water
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Menopause"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Menopause
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain, take it away
2 years ago: published the article
Family reunion
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why love loses its glow during marriage
2 years ago: published the article
Nostalgia for birthplace