Pizza with rocket arugula

1 25
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Pizza, Rocket, Salad, Healthy, Tasty, ...

Rocket salad Is very healthy and I often prepare it for me and my kids.I cannot find it very often in the market but when I see it I buy and prepare it with pleasure. It is tasty and so healthy.

Few days ago we went to the restaurant and ordered pizza.The waiter suggested us to order special one with rocket salad.At the beginning I was suspicious about its taste but when I tried it I can say I really like it.The taste is very unique.If there is opportunity to eat pizza with rocket in some other restaurant I will order it again.

Wild rocket (arugula) is good for healthy hair,it protects liver,fight inflammation,prevent ulcer,increase fluid intake,prevent anemia, and also prevents alzheimer.

There are so many benefits of this magical plant so if you put it in the salad or pizza it really doesn't matter.The most important thing Is to be healthy and tasty.

We ordered another one too.The other pizza's taste was with hot peppers and meat. It was tasty too but very different.

Rocket (aruula)pizza will be my choice next time too.I will try to prepare the similar one at home .We usually eat pizza that I prepare at home and it has different taste but my kids adore it.

Thanks for reading my post.

See you soon with next topic.

Greetings


6
$ 1.76
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Pizza, Rocket, Salad, Healthy, Tasty, ...

Comments

She looks pretty, does she look a little hot?

$ 0.00
1 year ago