A beautiful nature resort in Stochholm

0 28
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

From time to time I like to run away from a noise, from so many people,traffic jam...A week ago I found a beautiful and peaceful place near my work and I was very surprised. It is a place that seems unreal,because it is impossible to have it in middle of Stockholm,like a big village full of nature and beautiful environment,animals,trees,lakes,paths,picknik areas,flowers. So many employed people take care of the place.Some of them only take care of the garden and others take care of animals such as horses,sheep,cows...

I decided to visit it again with my family and we spent a great day there. My daughters very astonished too.

The water makes me feel relaxed and there are so many lakes that brought me happiness.

Wood is also so stunning,old trees especially oaks are all around.

The place is called Nuckelviken naturreservat and it is reall y worth visiting.

Flowers and gardens are fantastic arranged.Just impressive,

The following tree is really old.

The entrance is free and you can enjoy all day long just if you follow their rules and the most important to keep the place clean.

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

Comments