Dentist tourism

0 28
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

Dentist tourism?Have you heard about it?It really exists especially during summer days or when there are some holidays and vacations,such as Christmas time,Easter...

A friend of mine from Serbia Is s dentist and she Is always too busy during some holidays,she has a lot of work and many new patients from abroad.She call it dentist tourism.

It Is because Serbia has really good doctors and dentists,and because they offer pretty low prices for their treatments and quality Is really good.

For example,I had a terrible toothache a year ago,here In Sweden.When I visited a dentist here he has told me that I need to come several times,in order to heal the tooth and the final price was about 1800 euro per a tooth.Oh my God,in Serbia I can change all my teeth for that price.I was far away from my country,and I had to pay the cost of treatment for my tooth.Of course my health insurance refunded half of the price but still I gave 1000 euro from my wallet.

Now I am going to plan my dentist trip,I will have vacations,I will cure my teeth,I will pay two way ticket Sweden -Serbia -Seeden and everything will cost less than a Price for one tooth Here in Sweden.

So I am going to be dentist tourists too.

Till the next post.

Greetings from Sweden

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

Comments