Sweden Serbia football match

0 24
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

I am not into football but my younger daughter really loves football so she plays football herself,even though I am against it,because she is sensitive and she often break some part of the leg or arm,but she insist playing.

We come from Serbia but we live in Sweden,so I consider both counties my home. Few days ago there was match between Sweden and Serbia, and my daughter insisted to buy tickets and to go to watch it alive.It was ridiculous to even imagine myself sitting and watching football match.But never say never.

I fulfilled her wish and bought tickets for four of us, so it was a kind of family reunion. I can admit that it is interesting and unique experience. It was the first time to watch a match alive, and there were many mixed emotions. We bought flags of my native country Serbia. There was a tension in the air but at the end of the first half of the match the result was 0-1 for Serbia and it ended with hat result.

So our fun team was a winner. My daughter was so happy. Thanks God there weren't some troubles and fights between the fans of both representations.I was glad too,but I will be glad even though Sweden was a winner.

Maybe I will start to like football in the future.

Thanks for reading my article.

3
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

Comments