Best Day Ever

3 14

Greetings!

Hello everyone, I have something good to share with you today!

I think, somehow I get myself inspired.

On this very day of February 23, 2022, I converted my BCH earnings from read.cash to Philippines Peso, and I am so overwhelming, that I recieved it without any flaws.

Photo: From my screenshots

If you could recall my previous article https://read.cash/@Dayana/my-personal-journey-in-readcash-e5694992.

I told everyone how I started my journey here.

For almost one week burning my brows I earned Php205.73 with my 0.01345984 BCH, and the rate today is pretty good of 1 BCH=PHP15,595.81.

Photo: From my screenshots

Last two days ago, I send my BCH to my coins.ph and after 24 hrs, I recieved it, at first I am doubtful, since its my first time sending using my coins.ph but in good thing, everything is in place, and its totally wow!

I can't expressed how I feel, because since its my first time, my digital figures is come to live. And one thing to another I proved to myself that I really earn cash from here,in accordance to what I wrote.

In behalf I am also thankful to some blogster, that upvoted my articles, and leaving some comments for me to ponder.

I am truly grateful to those. And my point is, sometimes, things will happen, then we can believed it in the outcomes.

Something related to a life journey, where in you planted a seeds,you watered it and making sure that enough sunshine to let the seeds grow and you are foreseeing it with a sturdy tiny shoots coming out, and you add more care and attentions.

You are expecting it to grow fully and matured, you add more hardwork until the seeds become a tree.

Experiences is always accompanied by doubt, and loss of focus, but if we turn our negativitism into a pessimistic minds then we can achieve something, the way we want it to be.

Sometimes trust is the key and engaging attitudes that everyone must possess, as the popular saying goes that trust is the only thing that cannot be replaced, once trust is ruined everything is totally destroyed.

Well I share this to you today, just no intention of something wierdy, but what's in my mind is to share my best day ever to everyone.

Yes, its true if we have something to celebrate, we have to share and let anyone, celebrates with us so that, it will be called a celebrations

There is no such thing as happiness, when we achieve it with real sense of contentment, and something we just imagined, but it happens.

We have always to get inspired, by the experience of anyone, as the world is so busy to let everyone on earth track the same journey as you, so if you wanted to experience something, what the other is like, then you have to find your thousands reasons of finding it, and if you wanted to make it happen on the same way, then do it that way.

We have to appreciate every journey we've take even it gives us a feeling of doubt, no clear sign of positive outcomes, but believing in your own capacity,everything wll be something magically in your way.

Let your thoughts burn out to the wildest ideas of the possibility, that something happens, even its hardest.

Always embraced your thoughts that your imagination will break out something, that for you its impossible..

Thank you for reading my articles.

One way or another I put a hope in everyone that whatever we hope for will we achieved, positively and comes to live. Thats the sweetest thoughts ever.

Note: Lead Image source: Unsplash

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Cleophia2

Comments

Sobrang mababa pa ang bch ngayon sis kaya nakakapang hinayang pang mang convert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pero try out ko lng po sis kung paano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. Converting cryptocurrency to fiat is not so easy in many countries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago