A wonderful meal,mousaque in my way

1 34
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Meal, Food, Tasty, Recipe, Cooking

Hello my friends.Sorry for being late with my new post.I am so busy,still in Serbia,I want to finish some tasks here and tomorrow I will return back to Sweden.It Is difficult now for both,me and my mother to separate.Thanks God she Is OK now,but she Is alone and not capable for many things.I hope I can see her soon.

Today I am going to write about my family's favorite meal mousaque.Cooking Is actually my passion and I adore preparing different meals and cakes.If you don't have time enough but still want delicious food you can prepare mousaque and you will see that with some changes of the main recipe you can enjoy in tasty and exclusive meal.Follow my instruction and enjoy your lunch.You will need

  • Green zucchini(green squash) one piece

  • Cheese(slices)Some soft cheese you put on pizza)about 150 gr

  • 2-3 potatoes

  • Minced meat(mixed pork and beef)

  • Milk

  • 2 eggs

  • onion

  • carrot

  • rice

  • salt

Peel the potatoes and zucchini and cut into circles(slices).

Pour the milk

The mousaque Is ready

After that put minced meat in the pot (pan) together with chopped onion,rice,olive oil,chopped carrot,salt,pepper and mix all together.Fry it in hot oil till the colour changes.In another pot,on the bottom put potatoes,than put friend minced meat ,after that put slices of cheese and squash circles at the end.So it Is like:A row of potatoes, a row of meat, then cheese and top of the meal with zucchini.Pour the milk and place in the hot oven.After 15 minutes brat two eggs and add some milk,put it back in the oven.

After about half An hour the meal Is ready and you can eat it.

I hope you like my recipe.

3
$ 1.09
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Meal, Food, Tasty, Recipe, Cooking

Comments

I prepare it the same way you do. 😊 Very nice and tasty dish, it reminds me of Greece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago