An amazing lake near my flat

1 29
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

Sweden is rich with water,especially with lakes.In the capital, Stocholm,where I currently live with my family,there are so many lakes.

If you visit Stockholm during summer there are popular lakes and beaches to visit for sure...

Here are some:

Blue Lagoon (Blå Lagunen),Solviksbadet Beach,Fredhälls Klippbad,Lilla Essingebadet,Långholmsbadet,Brunnsviksbadet Beach,Vinterviken and others.

One beautiful lake near my flat is called Mälaren and tit is he third largest lake in Sweden .I really like this amazing lake and I go there whenewer I feel tired,sad or down with energy. It really do miracle, its beauty recharges my batteries,it always helps. Mälaren has bridge crossings and it is also surounded for parks and places for picnik,barbique....We often go to have fun with friends. It is beautiful to go there both during summer and during cold winters.

The City of Stockholm is situated on fourteen islands and on the banks to the archipelago where Lake Mälaren meets the Baltic Sea. The city centre is situated on the water.

I am happy it is near my environment and I walk after job,sit near ad just watch-Watching the water relaxes me, I can sit there for hours,and I go waking with my daughters too.

4
$ 0.98
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You're so lucky to have outstanding lake nearby your home. By the way seems like crocodile also living in this lake

$ 0.00
1 year ago