Pasta with cheese ready for 20 minutes

1 39
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Pasta, Cheese, Meal, Tasty

The most easier way to make quckly some meal is to prepare pasta with cheese and sour cream.You will need less than 20 minute for its preparation and the result is yummy.Of course if you have more ingredients at home such as sour cucumbers,mushrooms,some hamĀ  or chicken meat you can add in this delicious meal but only three ingredients I mentioned before are perfect for a great lunch.Sorry I forgot to tell that a little butter,no more than 30 gr and salt are important too but the three. other main ingredients areĀ  everything you need.

Few days ago I came from work,didn't have time enough for anything and we were hungry enough not to be able to wait to prepare some lunch that need at least an hour for preparation.I saw that I have everything I need to make tasty pasta so I did it.And it was really tasty.

Here are ingredients I used for this delicious meal.

and butter

Here is short process of making it,

And when it is ready it seems like this...

Sometimes you can add tuna and sour cream if you have the taste is delicious too but this time I only had these ingredients but the taste was still great.

Greetings

5
$ 1.31
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Pasta, Cheese, Meal, Tasty

Comments

Wowww looks so cheessy and yummy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago