Nature makes me feel happy

1 46
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
2 years ago

I really like nature. My home environment was surronded by nature,lakes,hills,forests and beautiful parks.I used to play with my sister when we were small kids,usually in the fields full of beautiful flowers. That's why I like flowers the most and gardening as well.

Even I live in capital of Sweden now, I can say that Sweden keeps its nature very well. There are lots of parks,trees,they have many lakes and places to visit in nature in the suburbia so we use every opportunity or free time to go there and visit some places and enjoy with the family.

I am very often surprised by devotion to the pure nature of Sweden. They take care of nature very much. If there is some unique tree even wild in the city they protect it .

Even we are near the center, some parts of Stockholm seem like it is wild place with lots of pure nature,it resembles me of my birthplace. Some places like this one on the following photo you can find near the buildings .People cannot believe that the photo is taken near the center of Stockholm.

Here is a beautiful lake near our home. We often go there to recharge our batteries in order to continue with working duties.It really helps refreshing our body and soul.

This will be enough for this post. I will try to write as soon as possible.

Thanks

5
$ 3.95
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Nice article. I would like to visit Sweden someday.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Hap
2 years ago