My daughter's birthday

2 24
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

Time is flying. I remember as it was yesterday when my second daughter was born, it is incredible that 13 years have passed since then ,so quickly that it makes me feel afraid in some manner. We still lived in Serbia 13 years ago, and now she is in other country looks like she was born here,she adopted the new language,culture and bright color of her skin and hair make her look like a real Sweden girl.

Yesterday we celebrated her 13th birthday.She invited several friends and we made a birthday party in our apartment.

The cake I made was created as her desire as she is a big fan of football team Paris Saint-Germain. So the cake has its symbol.

She is so much into sport that she plays for the Sweden foodball team together with other girls. I am not so happy because of it because in my opinion it is not a sport for sensitive girls but it is difficult to make her believe the opposite. Few weeks ago she has broken a finger at her toe. I was mad at her. Now she barely walks, but she told me she will continue with playing football when her finger goes well.

Her birthday party was beautiful.The girls enjoyed in party time. Me too, I am so happy to be her mother.

Thanks for reading my post.

Greetings from Sweden

8
$ 1.91
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday Milica. I was also born in the month of April, that's why I tell you that you are and will be an excellent person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww Happy birthday to your wonderful daughter God bless her Leave her if she wants to do sports Allow her

$ 0.00
1 year ago