The plum from our garden

0 34
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Fruits, Plum, Tree, Marmelade, Jam, ...

I adore plum jam and plums as fruit in general.I cannot make pancakes if there isn't a jar of marmelade or jam made from plums.My mom has sent me photo of our plums,we have in our yard and I wish I were there to try the flavour of domestic one,the best taste of plums Is one from your own garden.

My mother has told me that this year the plum tree Is full of beautiful and big plums.There are so many that even they are falling on the ground because of the quantity . Last year there were many apples,the thees were full ,and this year the opposite,there aren't apples but plums.

I usually buy some plums in the market but there aren't plums that have the same sweet taste as one we have in our garden,where my mom currently lives.I am unfortunatrlly so far away from there and I can only watch and observe the photos she has taken ,not to be there alive.

Sve has prepared me several jars of jam so when there Is an opportunity she will send me few.

I hope I will be there next year to enjoy in the fruits from our garden.

Thanks for reading.

Greetings

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Fruits, Plum, Tree, Marmelade, Jam, ...

Comments