Healthy and tasty lunch

2 20
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Recipe, Meat, Food, Rolls, Healthy, ...

Today is Sunday and I always on Sunday make some special dish and meal for my family, I usually make something I didn't prepare for a long time,so everybody are happy and satisfied.

I made meat rolls with healthy grape vine leaves. We really adore this meal and there are plenty of rolls so many people can eat it. If there are few left we can put in the fridge.

You can see that there are really many rolls and only one kilo of minced meat.We really enjoyed eating it with cheese.

If you want to prepare it you will need:

minced meat,oil,ric,onion ,carrots, leaves of vine grape,salt,red pepper...Mix the neat,chop onion and carrots, put a glass of rice and fry and boil it,at the end put salt and when it is ready make as many rolls as you have leaves, put in the oven and cook it about an hour at the temperature of 200 c.

You can serve it with cheese or sour cream and the taste is absolutely fantastic. Please youselves and cheers.

Greetings till next post

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jelena
Avatar for Nina80
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Recipe, Meat, Food, Rolls, Healthy, ...

Comments

It looks delicious to eat this because it is filled with minced meat, but I don't know the name of this food in my country. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done Nina! 😊 I love rolls with grape leaves. I like them the most with sour cream. It’s one of my favorite dishes. But it is difficult to find grape leaves here that have not been treated chemically.

$ 0.00
1 year ago