@JaxBlack2. activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting to Know Myself Better
1 year ago: commented on the article "My walk to the catfish pepper soup joint"
It's Been over 5 months since I last ate cat fish and its uncommon here in my area, what a nice environment you have there.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto Bloodbath- follow your mind"
I can't just believe what is happening in the market.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exposing What I Prefer During Bedtime"
I hate sleeping with pillows too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Β Love and hope"
Just believe he will surely come back ok.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are back!!!"
Yesterday was great πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are back!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My daughter Ana's first birthday"
That wonderful send my own cake oooh...
2 years ago: commented on the article "β€œEarning Through Trading NFTs, A Good Month”"
I don't know anything about the NFT, but maybe I will give it a try..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday Challenge : This is Me, This is Real"
I'm a good listener to people's advice but I chose the ones that I will make use of not all 😁😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday Challenge : This is Me, This is Real
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lackluster proposal in bed or not at all?"
I prefer making it open than hiding
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lackluster proposal in bed or not at all?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talking to the moon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He is my Unique Boy Bestfriend
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What’s on your mind? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What’s on your mind?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your life or what you have?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Judging others or being judged ourselves.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Black Magic"
All I know is magic is real
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Black Magic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 17
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Long Does it Take Bitcoin to Send?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping at a timing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When your employer respects you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is the Judge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Hurts, Not Being Accepted For Who You Are
2 years ago: commented on the article "Joy in the little things"
Indeed we should be grateful to the small things that we receive.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joy in the little things
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eat enough fruits to be healthy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Does a Slot Machine Cost?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I answered the clarion call?"
That's good brother enjoy, there is more from where the first one came from....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I answered the clarion call?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of King Jehoshaphat in Retrospection
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone Walked Up To Me And Gave Me A Million Bucks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rambling on a Chooseday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
2 years ago: commented on the article "Set My Goals For 2022"
All I wish for you is best of luck..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Set My Goals For 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Evil Mysteries For Having Control Of 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things i want to leave behind before being ushered..."
That's very nice πŸ‘πŸ‘
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 out of 365"
Happy new year from this side
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 out of 365
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I’m Getting Married
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first NFT sale on Oasis.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Resolutions in 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working smart over Working hard
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Morning With Happy News!"
Congratulations πŸ‘ sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Morning With Happy News!"
Congratulations πŸ‘ sir
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Morning With Happy News!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting articles"
Thanks for the information
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
It going to be great πŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look at the Future."
That's very good πŸ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look at the Future.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Helping Foundations, my dream projects of life"
It will surely come to pass sir, just believe..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping Foundations, my dream projects of life
2 years ago: commented on the article "History of Months IV: India, China, The French Rev..."
Its good to share this with us, thanks for that
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time on read.cash"
It's all good
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exposition IV"
This is really a gospel that made my day. Thanks for this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exposition IV
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time on read.cash"
Thanks alot
2 years ago: commented on the article "2021; My Biggest Growth Year"
You said the real thing, but for this 2021 I don't think it favored me 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021; My Biggest Growth Year
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time on read.cash"
Thanks dear
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same from here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations my dear friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time on read.cash"
Thanks alot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grace"
Nice write up
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations πŸ‘
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time at read.cash "
You are welcome
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time at read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "That's My Christmas "
Indeed, hope you had a good and awesome celebration this Christmas?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics of computer science lesson Xiv"
This is good πŸ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the basics in computer science lesson ix
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson X
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XI
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XII
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XIII
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is my entry for @thegreatwolfman's Christmas challenge.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson Xiv
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time on read.cash"
Thank
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time on read.cash"
Thanks
2 years ago: published the article
My first time on read.cash