What’s on your mind?

80 103
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 8th February, 2022
Tuesday

I question when I face any problem and try my best to find a better solution. It’s a part of my daily routine. I work and come back home. I follow it properly. Nothing new. But sometimes a particular scene or time may drive you to your old days. I'm not actually going for old ride. But this content may take you along with me to an unknown world. The world that fully extended it's super hands to me so that I can think something strange. Let's have a ride to such a crazy part of our life where we dwell with too many questions.

Hello family, this is your host, Lucifer and today I will talk about something different. In a normal day, we pass it while doing our own works but how much we think about new life and incidents around us? Well, it will be a new world for us. Let's think about something strange and start questioning.

The Passenger Next To You

Ever thought about the passengers that sit beside you while travelling? May be he or she is so nice to you and polite in nature but what if the passenger has a criminal record or hurt someone badly? What if the guy next to you is a robber and going to rob you after some moments?

Someone Following You!

What if someone is following you? Not right now or maybe. Dude, I have these feelings rarely but when I do, that becomes for true. It really happens. But actually, do you have these types of feelings while walking on a street? Unusual feelings with some real stupid thoughts but still it makes a sense. Questioning mind is on.

Thoughts behind of Neighbour's Smile

This is a common incident. You live in a society and this is obvious to have many neighbours. Some of them may face off you with a beautiful smile. You bade good morning to each other and walk off. Now the thing that will arise in your mind is what was the neighbour thinking! You will start finding answers, right? This is not a new thing but an old tradition of society when doubts on each other goes massive but no one opens up.

'Hello' from Unknown One!

Just imagine, you are standing on footpath and waiting for the bus and a completely random guy says hello to you. The first question rise on your mind is about the identity of that person. Next you will start asking in your mind about the reason to bade like that way. You will question about your smiling reason too! Why you smiled to an unknown guy? Oh dear! Lots of questions.

Buying something at Exact Prize

This is not a joke as you may have faced this questions on your mind. You buy something and then start judging it. Have you bought that with more price? If the prize is ok then you will judge the quality of the products. Is it worthy for such price? And in the end comes the most effective one. If the price and product is ok, then what if the price may decrease in another shop? These question series will circulate around our mind.

Questioning other's Relationships

We are master at it and we love questioning about it. Not interested in our life but we love questioning about others. Why they are in a relationship? Why they are still together? What happened to them? These all master questions just circulate around our brain and surprisingly, we feel sad or happy for it.

When we will ask right Question?

Ok, this questions are about ourselves. When we will ask it? How to improve, how to earn in 2022, how to do well in in life, how to be successful... These should be the questions for us. We should ask to improve ourselves. That would be worthy. That will help us to reach our goals.

You have a question? Still have? Human mind and it’s non stop thinking abilities make us complicated. We think more and question more. But right thinking will lead us to a charismatic life which we all desire. So ask the perfect question, not about others or random things.

  • All the images including the lead image are taken from unsplash.com

Any questions in mind? Thanks for staying with me.

©Lucifer01

35
$ 4.48
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 25
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Have you ever wondered who is the other person behind the screen? What if you make a nice friendship and one day he/she knocks on your door?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I truly desire that. I want it from heart. Just imagine, how awesome would be that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Hello' from Unknown One! I have always always given random smiles , hellos and waves at people. I love seeing their faces, trying to remember who I am 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can hardly remember them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like this is all about trust issue :D I can't blame others if they don't trust easily. What with all the madness in this world! It's harder to trust people in the city than in the countryside.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What to do dear? This is life and we are dealing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most time, out neighbors just smile with us, they have evil intentions towards us. I'm always wary of anybody who's so nice to me in my neighborhood because most time, even the nicest people are the devil's gene.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand your feelings dear. It happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm in a bus I keep myself quite until I reach my destination.. Then I'm not minding the neighbors thinking with me coz our neighbors is real good one since I'm kid.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you are lucky one. everyone don't get fate as like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for you dear. But not everyone is so lucky as you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh Luci. We're just few only here and that's the reason we live peacefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My question to add to your sets of questions is why you so easy peasy making article out of something simple but you justly presented it to be helpful to your readers? How I wish I could have a brain like the Devil lol;D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear, I feel like I'm telling stupid things. But thanks dear. Well I choose this platform to talk like I talk casual things to my family. Do it like that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah! Not stupid Luci but it was your way of communicating with your readers. Thank you if you let me do that way too, I just hope I can do the same approach as you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will dear. I have faith in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had that bad experienced in the passenger next to me. I guess the guy was little bit drunk and he kept on leaning on my shoulders, what the h3ck! I kept on pushing him but instead to move away the opposite happened.😬😬

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh. I will suggest never drive yourself when you are drunk or never go to local vehicle .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just started to be careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should use pointy pin to stab him. How disgusting situation it was!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time I question that behind smile of my neighbor, as I cannot tell the real meaning of it, sometimes their smile becomes scarey😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha. when I was young I also feel scary :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And mysterious too. They have something in their mind and they kept it that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also love to question others in my mind, maybe because of curiosity and over thinking I don't know but when there's a random moment or person that becames strange for me I tend to over think it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all do. At least count me in too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

where I was ? I am waiting to know the final. I like to eat sweets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i'm guilty of questioning others relationship, i always did and still do even though i'm in my own relationship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don’t do it dear. We have no authorities to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think means I exist.. The question motivates us to search, and research makes us develop ourselves.. Amazing as usual dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's deep. Hey dear, I'm so happy to see you here. A big reason to smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some strangers smile at me most of the time because they wanna sell something or ask for money lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happens dear. We neither smile or hide the emotions. But stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I agree :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me from the first question. lol! When it comes to projecting outwards, I'll be honest. Because we live in a small country and we have concerns about crime and the low detection rate, this is one of the main reasons why I never really travel. I feel like I don't know who I would be sitting next to, and it's creepy. But you are correct though, about channeling your thoughts inwards, and asking the right questions of yourself first. Great piece!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You understood the concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article explains society issues very well. End a lot of things to learn it includes.. Most important is knowing the nature behind a beautiful smile... Devil people behind a decent smile are everywhere in our society

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when me and my girl friends walking at the dark street then there's a one man who following us, so we run as fast as we can but the man still following us. Later on , he approached us and then we realized that he just gonna asked where is the right direction because he is new to that area haha. But right now, I have a lot of questions on my mind like " Did I deserve to experience all of this struggles right now?"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's hilarious part. I understand it. Funny but now I feel that way too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Few people know how to ask the right questions. Even fewer people know how to ask the right questions. It requires a certain amount of curiosity, reading, and wisdom. That's why most of the time we ask questions superficially, judging and criticizing without justification.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And here comes the best answer. I agree with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting but for most of the situations given, be me like ' i don't care' but secretly paying attention if something stupid or bad happens. Hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well done dear. But beware of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a scenario that one person are looking at me I didn't know who is it but the way she looks me it so embarrassed for me but I tried my best to talk her I go to her what wrong but she gives me only a smile and leave.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wow that's great for you . am I right bro Lucifer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same age? I guess not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's not sir lucifer as I remembered her face I think she's under 30ths like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love issue?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sir it's just like a stranger hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That neighbour's smile is so correct as I can relate a lot to hit. When they smile past me, after an hello, I start to think what they might have be thinking about

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Depressed me every time. Such odd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I know I do a lot is thinking about the people I meet in a bus. I think about who they are, what their story is and what kind of person they could be

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Interesting right? I feel that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes sense. Actually I rarely think about people around me, maybe I'm too shy in the crowd. But then, if there is something that gives me what's on my mind are those people who are just staying in streets, they don't have home and only asking for food and money. A lot of things running in my mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It continues every time. I feel it from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a lot going on in my mind. But you are right. Some things are constantly going on in our heads. But I like it when strangers talk to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? And what if they say something odd?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! There's always on our mind that keep bother. When I experience walking alone in the dark and my mind is busy thinking if there's someone at my back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's your inner concern. That's not bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often ask myself questions. Many of them are meaningless and a waste of time, but it is good to ask, because knowing about ourselves (not about others and unimportant things) improves life. I often like to ask myself what I really want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Like me? Here comes the Devil's ask. Tell me, what you truly desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the Devil asks the same thing I do. It's a great question. I like to ask myself that, I always discover something new. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geez! I suddenly remember when I got robbed but he failed 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, our minds are constantly questioning. It's great to be able to push these questions in a better direction, in a direction that can help us grow and prosper...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely dear. Bravo, well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly question in our mind that already circle and make us curious and we have no answer about All question and we can't share with anyone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should speak at least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I'm on my way home, there's and elder who was inside the bus but has no seat. Instead of me taking the seat, Iet her sit through it since I know she's have a bad knee because of being old. That was my father feels also when he don't sit for a long time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it dear. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to what's on your neighbor's smile. There are so many gossipers here that I would totally doubt them when they smile at me. I was like, why is he/she smiled at me?😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Their eyes have more words for us. Understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, totally agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experience like that , may it is just my imagination of something cause I doubt if someone while follow for a reason hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Didn’t see that coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful message depicted in an interesting manner.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not good at negotiate price of product when go to shop and purchase necessary things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good one. Just buy & went home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago