Proofs that you are The Batman!

86 83
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 5th March, 2022
Saturday

A light on the sky with a dark shadow with a symbol of a bat. Whenever this happens, people of Gotham know that the vigilante, the true judge, the Batman is here. Out of nowhere he comes, ensures the justice and vanishes. The mysterious man behind the bat cowl is known as the most charismatic & wealthy man of this planet, Bruce Wayne. Well, we are not here to discuss about the movie or actor. I am actually here to introduce you about some facts which prove that you are a Batman inside. We all have a piece of it. Have you ever checked some facts? Let's start then.

source: unsplash.com

Yesterday I was watching the newly released movie 'The Batman' which is directed by Matt Reeves and staring Robert Pattinson in lead role. The DC Universe has introduced a new version of Batman. Christopher Nolan's version of Batman series is different and people still love the epic showdown of Batman & Joker. We all loved those movies. But do you know that you possess some of Batman's power? Do you know that you are actually a superhero without the bat cowl? Check the facts below.

  • Gadget Lover

This is we all love, right? The modern era has introduced us with many gadgets and we love having them. It helps us in our regular life. The Batman has many gadgets too which helps him to be unique. We all want his Batmobile, don't we?

  • Hard Worker

Batman could have the easy rich life but he choose to be someone else. He worked hard and find the meaning of his life. Then he started helping others. His hard work made him the leader of Justice League without having any superpowers. This is inspiring. We are also working hard in our life and doing things perfectly. This makes us feel that way. We are hard workers too.

  • Silent Watcher

Batman is a silent watcher as he feels like he need to wait for a perfect moment to answer. Witnessing any occasion and marking all these points noted in mind make you feel like that way. We wait and then we take steps for it. Just look around yourself and point it. Be a silent watcher. The best part is people will never understand or feel what's on your mind. They will open up to you and speak. This will help you. Are you the same with the master of darkness?

  • Having 2 Personalities

Bruce Wayne & Batman. Two different personalities in one man. One is rich & another one is justice lover. People will hardly find the epic truth. Like that one can have two personalities. I know many of you have it. We talk to people in one personality and then we show up with another persona which actually help us to deal with this world. Some of you are pointing at me. Yes, I have two personalities. A common guy & The Devil itself. Hello dears!

source: unsplash.com
  • Truth Finder

Batman prefers truthfulness and we all love it. He finds out the truth beneath everything and proves what is right or wrong. Don't we do that do? Yes dear. We all search the truth. It helps us to balance the world. We take decisions and responsibilities based on it. Searching the actual truth reveals the peace.

  • Establishing Justice

No matter what but we love Batman for his instant justice. He punishes people and serves justice. That is what we love to see. Now tell me dear, don't you love justice? The world is feeling with hatred, jealousy, murders & other criminal activities. Justice is denied but we want it. We have angers in our mind. We feel the same like The Bat.

  • Sacrificing Mentality

Batman can sacrifice his own life for the humanity. His character is like that. He loves his people, his city, his nation. Like that we love our people, our family, our close ones. We sacrifice too, don't we? We all want to see our family happy at any cost. We donโ€™t even think about our own happiness. To see the smile on their face, we burn our own kingdom. This supreme sacrifice is not less than the sacrifice of the Bat vigilante.

source: unsplash.com

Snap! We are here now. The most loved superhero Batman and we are connected in every sphere of our life. Have you watched the movie yet? Let me know.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me. Enjoy the movie.

ยฉLucifer01

39
$ 4.61
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.06 from @Amazing-grace
+ 30
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't watched it yet,soon i will. I just watched the spiderman last week๐Ÿ˜…,and this will be on my list to watch.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Itโ€™s different and enjoyable too. Loved the concept.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for recommending it,i just found out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone loves batman..not only for the kids

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is the superhero of all genres.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said. Now I feel like batman ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I can relate to almost all the traits

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all are connected dear. We all can feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched the movie yet, but I will because I adore Batman. I have been dreaming about him since childhood ๐Ÿ˜€ he is the most attractive superhero. And yes, sometimes I think I am Batman. ๐Ÿ˜€ I find myself in many of his traits that you mentioned.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And did you try his deep voice? That will sound crazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no, my voice canโ€™t be deep. It's too soft. ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tried my best to watch and enjoy the movie like you This is absolutely great for us to connect with us in different way of Batman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a fan of Batman , I also love to be a super hero who sacrifice for others

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the hardest part of being a superhero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well everyone can be Batman as you say babe but I'll be the Catwoman ๐Ÿ™ˆโค๏ธ๐Ÿˆ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Doctor, you are my Catwoman. Perhaps the cutest one on this planet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone can be their own hero themselves in a way that we didn't notice, even a simple act of kindness is considered as a trait of a hero. Not all heroes are wearing a cape hehez anyways I'm not a batman fan, I'm more like fond to joker haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why so serious then? Hahaha. Joking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got it. You love batman than superman, as he saves the night, his into darkness which you really like. He also have this aura of devil:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The best comment for today. You never failed to impress me. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe we all are heroes in our own way. We all definitely have something to offer which would be always appreciated by the people around us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Our inner super power makes us strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to the situation we have now everyone feels "Batman" Take care of yourself and your family, be a Batman, Superman and any superhero for them. Life goes on!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The war ends, right dear? You all are superheroes who fought and saved the country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, it's not over...the explosions and rumblings are all still there, it's all in God's hands(((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! Praying for you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having 2 personalities. That may be for good as well as bad. Very interesting title and article. Hope we get his super power also๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, I completely agree with you, maybe this is the purpose of making superhero movies, superheroes fascinate people, while they have good and wonderful qualities. And they can be good inspirations for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Movies are based on our own imagination & thoughts. This is what we see on theatre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still 7yearsold when I last watch this ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now you are more than 17. So I think you should watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, nice one Luci. I actually have more than two personalities depending on who I am dealing with, lol! I think we all do. We adapt and adjust accordingly, but the real us is what comes out when we are alone, with our own self, with our own thought.

I have not watched the film yet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you have the persona! That's cool. I can handle people with that Devil personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen it due to the workload ugh life, I wish I became like a Batman, Superman, etc. but Nah im just an ordinary person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just have some time dear. You need rest too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't watched it dear but based on your article it's sounds interesting..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whenever you have time, you should watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just saw the trailer earlier and was surprise of Robert P new look!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He killed the audience with that look. Perfect match.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

have not watched the movie yet but I would love to.....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be an awesome experience. Please watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll definitely will, thanks MrDevil!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't watched any series of batman yet but I'll say I possess some qualities too just like him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You havenโ€™t! Oh my my! You should watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm having mixed emotions while reading this, I was getting serious then suddenly laughed. You really are amazing Lucy.โœŒ๏ธ And thank you for making us realize that a hero lives within us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the Devil for you. I'm so glad that you liked it. Good to see you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you don't mind if I'll be calling you Lucy. Just tell if you aren't comfortable with it and I'll just change it into FER๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy & comfortable with it. You can call me that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

where can I watch it, sir?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can watch it on online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

like on netflix?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all the Batman movies luci. About the new release I haven't watch it yet. Oh my I'm excited to watch it now. Is it available in Netflix luci? I will try to search it. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not on Netflix dear. But you will find it in other websites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to say the dual personality and glad that you did mention it. We all wear different masks, play different roles for different sets of people :)

I have yet to watch that but still not in the mood of watching anything these days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What's more mysterious than this one? Yes, we all have dual faces.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a devil ๐Ÿ˜ˆ but I have all these qualities to me what a batman should have...I really like batman but not more than superman though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone has their own priorities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that batman is a proof of our life, because a flying batman is called with love to the people around us, even to our own family, so that eventually we can find greater happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Completely agree with it. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched the movie yet but knowing this from you makes me want to watch it too haha. So much meaningful life lessons to be missed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Just watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you like the new Batman than the old Batman? How was Robert Pattinson's acting?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well dear, I'm not comparing. But this is different from the Dark Knight Trilogy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to watch it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't watched the movie yet, but I presume it's a great one. I might look for a copy, hope it's already available somewhere hehe. Anyway, I realized I'm a batman in someway hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can watch it dear. It's worthy. And yes, you are a Bat girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha ha funny title, you are very filmy bro ๐Ÿ˜‚ honestly I'm too but never get chance to express ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should dear. It will make you feel happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christopher Nolan's Batman is/was/will be the best Batman the word has ever seen until eternity... Omg I could never forget or take off Bale as Batman and Ledger as Joker.. absolute legends.

And even though Super man possess supreme cosmic powers, people love Batman only for the reason of relatability.. as you mentioned in this post, we all possess some or equal number of attributes above mentioned and hence we all are some kind of vigilante or somethint

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one can take their places. Their characters are perfectly matched. Dark Knight Trilogy is the best. But this is different. You should watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On my bucket list for sure.. you said you watched it right? maybe write a mini review ??? that will convince me to watch it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be a spoiler for others. But I want to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PLEASEEE DOOOOO I BEG YOU OR THREATEN YOU LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A movie that must be watch๐Ÿ˜, I am once a fan of batman and I'm excited to watch this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should watch this. Much darker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we look at it from the angle you have given, then we can say that we are Batman. I mean, who wouldn't want to be

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes we are. Can you try the deep voice?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just did, and laughed afterwards ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday that movie was released but I can't watch it but I tried my best to watch and enjoy like you This is absolutely great for us to connect with us in different way of Batman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear the way you have connected every attribute of our personality with the batman. It's truly have some resemblance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all have that. We all have specific powers. Hidden in us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow I never know that there's a new movie release Batman. Maybe I'll try to search that in Netflix.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Itโ€™s not in Netflix. You can watch it online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago